congrat but remember charity begins at home Reply
This is another wonderful Nigeria,sir may God be with You and you will continue to grow from strength to strength. Reply
congrats. God is about changing the country nigeria to a prosprous nation Reply
AWESOME STUFF Reply![]() Giving Nigerians a better NAME ![]()
My Hero!!! I strive to one day accomplish at least half of what you have.. keep makin us Proud.... Reply
NICE Reply
did he ever said that money is not is proble nut how to spend it Reply![]()
Quote from: DASAMUELS on 22-02-2010 10:56 AM How very interesting, and thanks for letting us know who is who in Nigeria. My only issue here is that why did he not buy Murtala Muhammed Airport in Nigeria, why Gatwick in London. What is his immigration status in the UK? Why not spend the money on Nigeria Electricity Takeover and the make sure all houses in Nigeria use electric pre-paid metre? - While I do not say there is anything so much wrong in his purchase, I just beleived that he could have extend his hands to the infrastructural needs of his Motherland Nigeria. Well, good on him, maybe he will have a say where Virgin Nigeria lands at Gatwick. Dr David Akin-Samuels London Are u kidding me? u actually expect him to invest in this land? ask urself y our foreign investors r leaving for other african nations. how can he safe guard his investments. Till Nigeria is ready to embrace true democracy, no investment is safe. Well unless he joins the winning party!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
What a cheery news. this is one big plus for all Nigerians, for once let the world know we are not all about 419, drugs, terrorism, dirty politics, black outs and all forms of negativities. at least great pals also do come from Naija. Reply
yes not bad but he should invest more in his fathers land he should think about this, how many lives has he impacted by buying this property. Reply
its high time that the nigeria rulers put everthing in perfect place to enable the real indigen of nigeria to come back home and invest b/cos with the present situations in nigeria since independence no true born niger will think of coming home to invest, after they have struggle to achieve and acquire all they have in life.immagine those stealing and looting nigeria wealt they are sending it oversea to develop there. Reply
Quote from: omoolola on 24-02-2010 10:06 AM yes not bad but he should invest more in his fathers land he should think about this, how many lives has he impacted by buying this property. i fill u my pal. he should come home and affects lifes (many graduate on the street of naija, no job.)
a good idea in investment, keep it up. Reply
I wil only congratulate mr ogunlesi if he is d tru owner of d port,'cos Nigerian leaders are selfish to dat extent dat dey can use our mny 2 buy a tangible asset lk dat.i thnk if d man use d mny to establish in nig.he'l be questioned and tormented by some bad leadas here in nija.so jst thnk abt wht u can give 2 dis country then,God wil add more blsng. ReplyI love u all
anyway its ok at least man will invest where he is sure of security, but pls buy over mm airport in lagos so that we will not all shoked up one day due to lark of a/c :'( :'( :'( Reply
ok na.. Reply