Are you proud of your tribal mark? (Page 2)

Date: 18-02-2010 11:24 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Ogunleye Ezekiel Adewale
1 [2] 3 4 5
- irule at 25-02-2010 10:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ezzy4Wizzy on 25-02-2010 09:07 AM
Quote from: colenzo on 24-02-2010 04:09 PM
depends where your mark is,on the face and so big is bad on the chest nobody sees it
It's on evrywhere; wy face, chest, bck of my palm, my feet and even my, oh, I'm shy, Undecided , 2 say it. Bt U knw now.

Posted: at 25-02-2010 10:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 25-02-2010 10:06 PM (14 years ago)
depends where your mark is,on the face and so big is bad on the chest nobody sees it
It's on evrywhere; wy face, chest, bck of my palm, my feet and even my, oh, I'm shy, Undecided , 2 say it. Bt U knw now.
uh? You are a slaaave or you might hav been markd 4 sacrifice, ur popsi nid to explain this

Posted: at 25-02-2010 10:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 25-02-2010 11:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ezzy4Wizzy on 18-02-2010 11:24 PM
Pls, tel me. My grlfrnd left me b'cos of my tribal mark.  For 1nce, I nw feel special 2 hav dat precious, lovely, unique, outstandin, e.t.c tribal mark. Oh, Y me God:'(  ? Xcludin wat I wnt thru b4 nd afta meetin her.                    SPEAKING MINDS.

If a girl or boy doesn't love you for who you are then he/she doesn't deserve you. You have tribal mark there is some thing that name birth mark which lands anywhere the mother places her hand. I have seen some in faces and still those persons bearing it are proud of it and their husbands/wives love them for who they are.

This girl doesn't left you because of the tribal mark. She uses this as an excuse after she used you. Isn't it that the mark was there from beginning? Be proud of who you are and were you are from.  Smiley

Posted: at 25-02-2010 11:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 25-02-2010 11:49 PM (14 years ago)
poster but how come u dint show ur face na, or is it that worst i have an simple instruction that can wipe it off ur face.
Posted: at 25-02-2010 11:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 25-02-2010 11:59 PM (14 years ago)
hey, if i hav tribal mark, i will just go on exile, and my parents must explain why they gave me. tribal mark is a disgrace, if u have money remove it, if u dont hav, i am sorry.Bcos no hot girl will luv a man with tribal mark, u will just look lyk a wild cat. I HATE THE THING.
Posted: at 25-02-2010 11:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queentrice at 26-02-2010 03:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: megafather1 on 25-02-2010 11:59 PM
hey, if i hav tribal mark, i will just go on exile, and my parents must explain why they gave me. tribal mark is a disgrace, if u have money remove it, if u dont hav, i am sorry.Bcos no hot girl will luv a man with tribal mark, u will just look lyk a wild cat. I HATE THE THING.
First of all you sound stupid. anyone that have a tribal mark (birth mark) should be proud. at less you know where you come from or what tribal you come from. its people like african american and myself wish we knew the tribal we first come from. so be proud
Posted: at 26-02-2010 03:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- megafather1 at 26-02-2010 05:24 AM (14 years ago)
who is this little monkey,queentrice or queenrice,tribal mark will not make any change on ur face, bcos u are too ugly lyk baboon's ass,do u even hav identity,shut up and go and suck ur mama's Bosom .
Posted: at 26-02-2010 05:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 26-02-2010 06:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: irule on 25-02-2010 10:06 PM
uh? You are a slaaave or you might hav been markd 4 sacrifice, ur popsi nid to explain this
hahahahahahahahahahahaha....guy u wicked oooh ,i cant stop laffn

Posted: at 26-02-2010 06:12 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 26-02-2010 06:13 AM (14 years ago)
when i ask u say shey u fight lion or wolf u dey vex....shey u see now....

maybe when u been small then forget for lion's den or zoo

Posted: at 26-02-2010 06:13 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 26-02-2010 06:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ezzy4Wizzy on 25-02-2010 07:44 AM
Quote from: xter on 24-02-2010 12:08 AM
guy u fight lion? abi na wolf u fight
  Na talk b dat? C ur xtra-large face.
why u dey vex for me guy? na me forget u lion's cage? no fight me cos ikokobiri(owala) like u suppose fight him fellow ikokobiri

well sha make i tell u fact,go do plastic surgery abi make u go cary sacrifice for 12midnight

Posted: at 26-02-2010 06:17 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- queentrice at 26-02-2010 06:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: megafather1 on 26-02-2010 05:24 AM
who is this little monkey,queentrice or queenrice,tribal mark will not make any change on ur face, bcos u are too ugly lyk baboon's ass,do u even hav identity,shut up and go and suck ur mama's Bosom .
See this shows how ignorant you are. Everywhere I go people know who I am not by my looks. I know who and what I am about and I do not need someone ignorant like yourself to try and see how I look and if you like how I look or not (if you understand what I am saying). It is clear that I am a beautiful, sexy,smart, proud african american. You do not have a pic up to ID yourself......so....can you really judge someone's looks. Again to the poster be proud of who you are, unlike other people.
Posted: at 26-02-2010 06:26 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- megafather1 at 26-02-2010 09:50 AM (14 years ago)
if u are beatiful, then burnt gorilla's ass is beatiful, if u are smart then a donkey is smart, if u are sexy, a monkey is sexy.......a very handsome boy lyk me would not lyk to put his picture bcos girls will just die of luv,i am too hot.so why dont u get ur ugly ass tribal mark and get the phyuk out of this place, bcos ugly ppl are not needed here, we already hav enough
Posted: at 26-02-2010 09:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esoo at 26-02-2010 10:52 AM (14 years ago)
as you  like it
Posted: at 26-02-2010 10:52 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 26-02-2010 11:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: megafather1 on 26-02-2010 09:50 AM
if u are beatiful, then burnt gorilla's ass is beatiful, if u are smart then a donkey is smart, if u are sexy, a monkey is sexy.......a very handsome boy lyk me would not lyk to put his picture bcos girls will just die of luv,i am too hot.so why dont u get ur ugly ass tribal mark and get the phyuk out of this place, bcos ugly ppl are not needed here, we already hav enough

My guy, na beg i dey beg you biko, have pity on QUEENtrice, your yabbings too funny.
Posted: at 26-02-2010 11:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 26-02-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago)
@princedafe,bcos of u, i will pitty her.but u know i am saying the truth
Posted: at 26-02-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 26-02-2010 03:59 PM (14 years ago)
maybe is weird that i speak my opinion for this one, cuz am white
but i think u shouldn't be worried about it, they should take u for who u are
and u should be proud of ur tribal mark it represents ur origine and culture !
Posted: at 26-02-2010 03:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 26-02-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmm

Posted: at 26-02-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Eddy-nwamama at 26-02-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago)
i get one 4 my ikebe

hahahahahaha
Posted: at 26-02-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- stilldan at 26-02-2010 05:34 PM (14 years ago)
brush your face for wall of you use sandpaper..it will work..Lol
Posted: at 26-02-2010 05:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- precious-k at 26-02-2010 06:09 PM (14 years ago)
Don't have any, so can't tell ;;;;;;;
Posted: at 26-02-2010 06:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5