Alright..I feel as i dey here everyday i get more inteligent and knowledges...xdxd Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
uhmmm okay ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
ME I NO READ AM O Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
hhhnnnmmm!!! youth of now adays...... Reply![]() ![]()
it's a free world. send me a message if u are interested Reply
we have upgraded.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
yes,its adult game Reply
Quote from: sweetrae on 19-02-2010 01:47 AM old news... Yep dat was then d s*xting society...hehe I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
! Reply
MAY GOD CONTINUES TO BLESS HIM Reply
Free madness. Reply
Quote from: kaylikethat on 21-02-2010 04:27 PM any lady interested in sexting with me should send her Nood pix to 08034450465 and be realy to receive a mouth watering Nood pix of mine... I dey wait.. loool... YOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
waiting make i talk?? Reply![]()
sexting is a very good tin Reply
that is ur problems Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-02-2010 02:15 PM This Virgin Boi again ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: kaylikethat on 21-02-2010 04:27 PM any lady interested in sexting with me should send her Nood pix to 08034450465 and be realy to receive a mouth watering Nood pix of mine... I dey wait.. My drag queen friend just sent you a few pictures and he says yours are not mouth watering. Please post some for us to see here and judge and tell you whether your drag queen lover is correct.
Quote from: myragonza on 23-02-2010 01:14 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 19-02-2010 02:15 PM This Virgin Boi again ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
NEXT TIME BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL………………………………. Reply