'I Handed Over The Best Nigerian Government To Buhari' - GEJ Says (Page 2)

Date: 25-08-2016 12:50 am (7 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- WhaleDog at 25-08-2016 08:33 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 25-08-2016 07:57 AM
.   And na GOD go punish u dis idiot too. Monkey
Quote from: winace on 25-08-2016 07:57 AM
.   And na GOD go punish u dis idiot too. Monkey
Hey Dada da big bros ! E be like say u r the Jonathan in disguise ! I beg bro e never reach dat level to take vengeance by reciting incarnation for others opinion .Im sure u are also a gentleman .Peace ! Love all .

Posted: at 25-08-2016 08:33 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- warribimboye at 25-08-2016 08:52 AM (7 years ago)
U too much Jona , na only ur wife nearly kill us with grammar
Posted: at 25-08-2016 08:52 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lilycedar2 at 25-08-2016 09:02 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 25-08-2016 09:02 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- crocatum at 25-08-2016 09:24 AM (7 years ago)
In Jonathans time, he coud have done better, he should not boast, but he also did a lot a good works, and if i were to give him a score out of ten, i will give him 1. If i were to score Buhari out of ten, i will dash him 0.2, because we are retrogressing, his campaign promises have not been delivered except for stemming the tide of jobless, empty boko nonsense.
Posted: at 25-08-2016 09:24 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 25-08-2016 10:17 AM (7 years ago)
JUST BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 25-08-2016 10:17 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- danielsony at 25-08-2016 10:30 AM (7 years ago)
Nigeria has never been good ever since, it has been one problem to another wen ever things goes up it can never come down the situation gets worst everyday, I remembered dulling the time of IBB 1 dollar was 40naira, 45naira if am not mistaken,  that was 23 to 24 year ago, Nigeria has never produce any good leader like late ya'adua and Jonathan .Nigeria was respected across the country for once in a lifetime, fela kuti was a prophet';
Posted: at 25-08-2016 10:30 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 25-08-2016 11:12 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: WhaleDog on 25-08-2016 03:44 AM
Jonathan government inherited a buoyant foreign reserve and handed over a virtually depleted foreign reserve .He  handed over a virtually empty treasury compared to what he inherited from Obasanjo government and here we are boasting of largest economy my ass ! The country was running on deficit prior to the election ,entire nation was looted .Do maths ,how much is our domestic debt and how much was the government spending ,how are we spending ! When each men were stacking foreign currency in Billion and millions .What is the total net worth of Nigeria ,if one single man can divert 1 billion or a common chairman of local council  can be traced to have over 20 million or 1 million dollar in his account .Wheb we are buying a biullet proof bmw for 400,000 dollar ! Lord Hv mercer .Why wouidnt  the nation go broke when all these is stolen by some monkeys in human skin !
And now?
Posted: at 25-08-2016 11:12 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 25-08-2016 11:15 AM (7 years ago)
You try well done at least suicide rate no too much then  like now
Posted: at 25-08-2016 11:15 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Amibomatc at 25-08-2016 12:07 PM (7 years ago)
If they do not praise you for all your humility and good work, that should not bother you and i am sure it does not. We have now a president that instead of uniting us chooses to divide us much more. A president that only have so much suport for his religion and does not care about the others. Did you know that public holidays for muslim feasts now are 3 days but for the christians it remains 2 days. You may also know that muslims buy the doller for #197 to $1 for their hajj, while business men and women buy them for #440 to $1. Is that the way they are going to improve the economy?

We will always adore you. You are a man of God, in fact i have long dashed up hope on the so called men of gods in Nigeria but if you have to become a preacher i will always listen to the word of truth from you. God will surely vindicate you from the lieing lips of your haters. 
Posted: at 25-08-2016 12:07 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 25-08-2016 12:17 PM (7 years ago)
this man don drink before he open him mouth... rubbish.. if na so, why the country don scatter in just few months... GEJ the liar
Posted: at 25-08-2016 12:17 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Laoking at 25-08-2016 12:40 PM (7 years ago)
ITS AN ISSUE OF MISMANAGEMENT FROM THE DAY ONE OF OUR REPUBLICAN 
Posted: at 25-08-2016 12:40 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- lilchuks28 at 25-08-2016 01:01 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 25-08-2016 01:27 AM
Make god punish u for dese comments wey u make...
Love to poke my fingers into ur eyes and blind u..
Receive sense In Jesus name.
Posted: at 25-08-2016 01:01 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- lilchuks28 at 25-08-2016 01:17 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 25-08-2016 01:27 AM
Make god punish u for dese comments wey u make...
Love to poke my fingers into ur eyes and blind u..

we can
understand your freedom
of support , we also
acknowledges that DAFT/
DUMB people exist; so we
owe them that same right
of freedom of speech to
express their DAFTNESS/
DUMBNESS!
Posted: at 25-08-2016 01:17 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mynameis1 at 25-08-2016 01:39 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 25-08-2016 07:24 AM
We don't care wat APC apologist say. U did ur best. We are waiting for wat d miracle and magician party are going to tell us their stewardship in 2019. Excerpt they rig up north as usual, Nigerians are wiser now. Personally I will prefer a small unknown party among those who contest last year to rule dis country and we will see great difference. Let those who have not stolen b4 cast d first stone to u Mr GEJ. I believe u die. I no send all those slaves who eat from d master crumbs here to come and say trash cus of hatred. Nonsense
u read my mind..well spoken
Posted: at 25-08-2016 01:39 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 25-08-2016 01:51 PM (7 years ago)
GEJ GO SLEEP AND STOP TALKING NONSENSE WITH UR BRAINLESS HEAD,. NA U COZ ALL THIS PROBLEM FOR NAIJA SO
Posted: at 25-08-2016 01:51 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 25-08-2016 05:33 PM (7 years ago)
HERO OF LOOTOCRACY IN NIGERIA.
Posted: at 25-08-2016 05:33 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- sandler at 25-08-2016 07:16 PM (7 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 25-08-2016 07:16 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 26-08-2016 08:22 AM (7 years ago)
Everybody is entitle to his or her opinion sha but some people talk here dey pain me enter bone like say make I break that their dumb head but God dey
Posted: at 26-08-2016 08:22 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 26-08-2016 10:32 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: CHRISETTE on 26-08-2016 08:22 AM
Everybody is entitle to his or her opinion sha but some people talk here dey pain me enter bone like say make I break that their dumb head but God dey
Hmmmmmmm for wetin na,,,,.. just dey observe shaa..
Posted: at 26-08-2016 10:32 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 26-08-2016 10:33 AM (7 years ago)
God dey true true,,...
Posted: at 26-08-2016 10:33 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero