Is She A Wife Material? Making Her Own Garri Instead Of Buying It Expensive Frm The Market

Date: 16-09-2016 7:44 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 16-09-2016 07:44 PM (7 years ago)

A female final year student of the Ebonyi State University have got people praising her after she shared photos of herself processing cassava from start to finish.

People have been praising her online and some even asking if she is married so they can apply. lol.. See more photos below...

Guys...How many yards of a wife material is she?

Posted: at 16-09-2016 07:44 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- melody941 at 16-09-2016 07:52 PM (7 years ago)
6 yards is complete, I can do that though its just that all of us are forming porshe in Lagos, but nothing is dey there I can fit does it
Posted: at 16-09-2016 07:52 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- diutopep at 16-09-2016 07:53 PM (7 years ago)
She is simply a home girl not a big deal! Though she tried.
Posted: at 16-09-2016 07:53 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diutopep at 16-09-2016 08:00 PM (7 years ago)
Ok! Men who are looking for a wife material and a non wife material over to you!
Posted: at 16-09-2016 08:00 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- concentrate at 16-09-2016 08:32 PM (7 years ago)
This is just one of the many qualities a man needs from a woman. Hard-working. It doesn't ultimately make her a wife material. What makes a woman a wife material is submission.
Posted: at 16-09-2016 08:32 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 16-09-2016 08:34 PM (7 years ago)
Yes and she is doing it with pride
Posted: at 16-09-2016 08:34 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 16-09-2016 08:38 PM (7 years ago)
better wifey
Posted: at 16-09-2016 08:38 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mykie010 at 16-09-2016 08:53 PM (7 years ago)
Na this kind person a man suppose marry,no be all these instagram girls.
Posted: at 16-09-2016 08:53 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Freddie333 at 16-09-2016 09:00 PM (7 years ago)
Wisdom in action, you try.........
Posted: at 16-09-2016 09:00 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- anitajoseph at 16-09-2016 09:11 PM (7 years ago)
Is not a big deal
Posted: at 16-09-2016 09:11 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeroba1 at 16-09-2016 09:54 PM (7 years ago)
OK I c.
Posted: at 16-09-2016 09:54 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emytex74 at 16-09-2016 09:58 PM (7 years ago)
Not a big thing to do I did it well well when am in the village so that doesn't show u weda she is a wife material or not
Posted: at 16-09-2016 09:58 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 16-09-2016 10:09 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 16-09-2016 10:09 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kison at 16-09-2016 10:09 PM (7 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-09-2016 10:09 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 16-09-2016 11:02 PM (7 years ago)
Make come post my own pics wey I dey jack garri too
Posted: at 16-09-2016 11:02 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 16-09-2016 11:45 PM (7 years ago)
It's a normal tin joor, she is not the first. And this does not qualify one as a wife material. As d saying goes, the suffering of this world it's not an exercise to physical fittness.
Posted: at 16-09-2016 11:45 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Markeve at 17-09-2016 05:47 AM (7 years ago)
when i was young i use to follow my gran mom to the farm whenever she's going to her village not just me alone with some other of my cousin and my younger sister we will be dragging to follow my gran momsi to the village but nowadays nobody wants to do that, but as for me i think farming is the best bcos it's make u strong and healthy.
Posted: at 17-09-2016 05:47 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deprince3 at 17-09-2016 06:09 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: melody941 on 16-09-2016 07:52 PM
6 yards is complete, I can do that though its just that all of us are forming porshe in Lagos, but nothing is dey there I can fit does it

DO YOUR OWN NAH, NO BE I CAN DO IT FOR MOUTH.
Posted: at 17-09-2016 06:09 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- XTnote at 17-09-2016 06:55 AM (7 years ago)
Lots of qualities are in display, from humility to intelligence, productivity to self sufficiency ,and for those who said its no big deal, you are right it is a mega deal especially in this buhari time.
Posted: at 17-09-2016 06:55 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 17-09-2016 07:55 AM (7 years ago)
Oh plssssssss. Wat is d big deal in doing dis biko. Haba!!!! How shallow can some pple be. She obviously live I. dat rural area and maybe Dats where her school fees comes out from. And doing it is jt like a normal thing she can't be ashamed of. We all can help our parent in any kind of business they do. Those who post big mansion and pose on social media like epileptic Patience might be worst poor than her. If dis is wat my mum do, I will happily do it wit her even it am a millionaire. Chikena
Posted: at 17-09-2016 07:55 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero