Nigeria VS Argentina (Finals) (Page 4)

Date: 20-08-2008 10:28 am (15 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- walepolo at 21-08-2008 06:28 PM (15 years ago)
no keke must ke we go win them again insallahu
Posted: at 21-08-2008 06:28 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- anyinhoo at 21-08-2008 07:21 PM (15 years ago)
wot happend in atlanta 96 will repeat it self again. BRAVO THE DREAM TEAM 4
Posted: at 21-08-2008 07:21 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- kingsmans at 21-08-2008 07:57 PM (15 years ago)
argentina will win
Posted: at 21-08-2008 07:57 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- damdad at 21-08-2008 08:46 PM (15 years ago)
naija will win 4 sure bt watch out 4 messi nd riquelme dose guys are a threath the game would be though and we in the united states wish d boys best of luck
Posted: at 21-08-2008 08:46 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- shelldon007 at 21-08-2008 09:11 PM (15 years ago)
i believe nigeria will win saturday match with argentina in beijing
Posted: at 21-08-2008 09:11 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- DXTOP at 21-08-2008 09:41 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: shelldon007 on 21-08-2008 09:11 PM
i believe nigeria will win saturday match with argentina in beijing

thats true, just 4 d mere facts that u  r a Naijarian, please if u r 4rm bakassi just forfet about d prayers cos we can't stand Messi, Aguero, Riquelme, Gaga, bmidfield maestro Mascherano n d toung Di maria. lets thank God in advance for the Silver.

Posted: at 21-08-2008 09:41 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Reality at 21-08-2008 10:29 PM (15 years ago)
please does anyone know a website to watch the naija match online, i usually watch our locak tv stations on jumptv.com. but the website has been messed up lately...abeg, i really need to watch that game, any info will be appreciated!
Posted: at 21-08-2008 10:29 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- junior2000 at 21-08-2008 11:43 PM (15 years ago)
TECHNICALLY,MA PEOPLE ALL WE NEED 2 DO BEFORE D GR8 DAY IS TO PRAY 4 THOSE GUYZ DOING NAIJA PROUD THERE 4 DEM NOT TO COME BACK HOME DEFEATED AND 4 JEHOVAH 2 LEAD DEM COZ IF WE LLOK AT THERE 2ST MATCH THEY phyukED UP A LITTLE BIT AND I THINK MAYBE THERE COACH HAS TALKED SENSE INTO DEM AND LOOOKING AT THERE PREVIOUS MATCHES THEY R DOING GR8.....DAT 4 D HHOD MA PEOPLE.....LOOOL.....
Posted: at 21-08-2008 11:43 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- softwind007 at 22-08-2008 02:04 AM (15 years ago)
I guess we did it against the same team 12 years back I believe we can do it again more ova believe it we ar at home, if ur reminded, we won junior world at this soil twice, I believe we can make history at this soil again, i'm very proud of mah team with da squad we can do it again, Argentine is really strong but we can ova come them, lets hope 4 gud, this is the revenge of 2005 we lost 2 dem on da decieve diving. Nigeria Stand up for the Champion, dream team IV best of luck make us proud of u n bring da Gold, silva is not urs but Gold u deserve it like wise I knw we gonna produce da most valuable playa Okoronkwo or Osaze.
Posted: at 22-08-2008 02:04 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- sootor at 22-08-2008 03:13 AM (15 years ago)
First the final of the atlanta 96 was against argentina not brazil and that was 12 years ago not 10 years ago, no doubt we re going to win again!
Posted: at 22-08-2008 03:13 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- sheva at 22-08-2008 03:22 AM (15 years ago)
we are winning..no  doubt
i believe d likes of anichebe,obasi and osaze  will do d damge
Posted: at 22-08-2008 03:22 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- dhayor at 22-08-2008 08:25 AM (15 years ago)

We should win the match i guess,if only the issue of "robbing" is put aside,at least you guyz saw what happened @ our last meeting (Nertherlands 05).hope for the best fellow nigerians. Grin
Posted: at 22-08-2008 08:25 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- OlanreYZfR1 at 22-08-2008 08:48 AM (15 years ago)
We've done it b4, and we could do it again.  Nigeria 3: Argentina 2
Posted: at 22-08-2008 08:48 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- verakay at 22-08-2008 09:01 AM (15 years ago)
Nigeria will win this year's olympic soccer gold medal! Wink Grin
Posted: at 22-08-2008 09:01 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Alphonsus at 22-08-2008 09:17 AM (15 years ago)
Well we should be thankful and prayerful to the God of soccer cos He is on our side, Pray all Nigerians pls for this another Great historic event Again and then be rest asure that we are wining the game..............
Posted: at 22-08-2008 09:17 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ziconet at 22-08-2008 09:35 AM (15 years ago)
First, I'd like to make a correction here. The finals of the men's Olympic soccer match in 1996 was not between Nigeria and Brazil, it was between Nigeria and the same Argentina that we shall be playing with on Saturday. I guess a little more precise research is required to give your posts more credibility and attract more readership. Thumbs up for Nigeria, we own the Gold by the grace of God.
Posted: at 22-08-2008 09:35 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Uloho at 22-08-2008 09:48 AM (15 years ago)
I wish Naija d very best but d match isn't gonno b easy 4 both teams are gr8 but without racial bias - I mean d ref must not b white nor black then we will only enjoy a fair play.To God b d glory with d name of 9ja team d SUPER EAGLE strenght must renewed according to d "book of Psalm 103"sbcos d is where d miracle lies.

God blessed d winner-Amen.
Posted: at 22-08-2008 09:48 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ernie at 22-08-2008 10:07 AM (15 years ago)
This one no be shakara, this one na surely confirmed! no be lie , naija is for gold .they are the chosen ones. i no  doubt dem cos dem go bring us gold. fifa, na turn by turn o. our turn don reach. make refree no dull us.....omo naija boyz at the end ..... gongo aso. straight from naija
Posted: at 22-08-2008 10:07 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Edmond at 22-08-2008 10:58 AM (15 years ago)
Nigeria is going to defeat Argentina in Tomorrows Finals, it is pay back time for what Messi and co did to Siasia at the under 20 world cup final, i am very sure we are goin to win the Gold medal, our boys are determined and rearing to go. God will be with them. Smiley
Posted: at 22-08-2008 10:58 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- shizou at 22-08-2008 11:21 AM (15 years ago)
I am sorry to disappoint you guys Argentina will win 2-1 same scoreline this group suffered at the lower rung three years ago. They are better a solid side than Dream teams thgey have players who are magicians and have played at the highest level of football. Messi a Champions League player Mascherano played in the semi final of a champions League, Aguero top class player and have played in the World Cup Riquelme world class shemer and thorough leader.
We have bunch of players who have self detrmination and sheer grit going on for them and perha[s that is not enough to operate at this level. YOU Need Magicians.
Posted: at 22-08-2008 11:21 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

4. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

5. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

6. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

7. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu