Why do girls look beautiful?
is it real or due to make up?

all false

Girls look beautiful because
guys have good IMAGINATION
Cool

Posted: at 21-08-2008 02:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abosede629 at 22-08-2008 05:03 PM (15 years ago)
The beauty of girls is real........sometime is due to make-up,but the make-up is helping the beauty to come out in fresh,best of all beautiful is a work of God in a Lady,woman or girls.

Posted: at 22-08-2008 05:03 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Elaagene at 23-08-2008 01:00 PM (15 years ago)
are you jealous
Posted: at 23-08-2008 01:00 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- C-boy at 26-08-2008 11:25 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Elaagene on 23-08-2008 01:00 PM
are you jealous

Posted: at 26-08-2008 11:25 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- C-boy at 26-08-2008 11:26 AM (15 years ago)
Simply teasin'

Posted: at 26-08-2008 11:26 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samfel at 26-08-2008 11:36 AM (15 years ago)
The beauty of a girl is equally and directly proportional to the pocket of the maintainer/manager( the guy definitly)
Posted: at 26-08-2008 11:36 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- johnemesi at 26-08-2008 11:45 AM (15 years ago)
Girls look beautiful because they were born to be beautiful! besides, beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.

Posted: at 26-08-2008 11:45 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- bola4luv at 26-08-2008 01:14 PM (15 years ago)
because we are girls n not boy,
beauty reflects in d name girl,lady or woman
so dont be jealous, ok?
Posted: at 26-08-2008 01:14 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- C-boy at 26-08-2008 01:47 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: bola4luv on 26-08-2008 01:14 PM
because we are girls n not boy,
beauty reflects in d name girl,lady or woman
so dont be jealous, ok?

Hey B! is that really u or is it my Imagination too? Grin

Posted: at 26-08-2008 01:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cutequeen at 26-08-2008 02:45 PM (15 years ago)
Girl or ladies are beautiful becos God made us like that.we are FEARFULLY and WONDERFULLY made.!any Question on it should be direct to God.HE said it I believe it and that settle it. Cool Smiley
Posted: at 26-08-2008 02:45 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Pucchi at 26-08-2008 03:05 PM (15 years ago)
 :)Girls r biutiful beings! 4ril it trancends beyond wat 1 sees, its skindeep. well, ask my boyfrnd he alones kws wat he sees. Tongue Shocked
Posted: at 26-08-2008 03:05 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- jennymoon at 26-08-2008 04:41 PM (15 years ago)
where are god creture
Posted: at 26-08-2008 04:41 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- C-boy at 26-08-2008 05:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Pucchi on 26-08-2008 03:05 PM
:)Girls r biutiful beings! 4ril it trancends beyond wat 1 sees, its skindeep. well, ask my boyfrnd he alones kws wat he sees. Tongue Shocked
Good 4 him! @ last one of us does know what he's seeing Grin

Posted: at 26-08-2008 05:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mbeki2008 at 27-08-2008 09:51 AM (15 years ago)
if gurls are not beautiful me & you non of us will go for them. abi
Posted: at 27-08-2008 09:51 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- zinnycee at 27-08-2008 11:12 AM (15 years ago)
Girls looks beautiful not only because of make up. Though beauty is in the eyes of the beholder, women are really created in a peculiar way.
Posted: at 27-08-2008 11:12 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- C-boy at 27-08-2008 02:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mbeki2008 on 27-08-2008 09:51 AM
if gurls are not beautiful me & you non of us will go for them. abi

Mbeki Na u sabi!!!

Posted: at 27-08-2008 02:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rock at 27-08-2008 05:58 PM (15 years ago)
girls look beautiful because God made them that way in order to attract men for procreation, just like flower has to be beautiful to attract a butterfly or a bee to to help in polination. It is all part of Gods big plans.
Posted: at 27-08-2008 05:58 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- emmy01angel at 27-08-2008 06:56 PM (15 years ago)
It is worthy of note that Israeli girls join the army at the age of 18. If a man cheats on an Israeli girl, he may be sure to have severe problems afterwards. Beauty girls from Montreal are attractive for their fluent French, which definitely makes them more charming.

emmy01angel
Posted: at 27-08-2008 06:56 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- emmamayo at 27-08-2008 07:40 PM (15 years ago)
well i would say its just Gods plan 4 them and i think if they no fine they are still beautiful where dy are beautiful
Posted: at 27-08-2008 07:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheeroz at 27-08-2008 07:44 PM (15 years ago)
well...we cant help it that we are beautiful. Made to please the mans eye and trouble his mind......better take it up with the creator......may be he can explain why
Posted: at 27-08-2008 07:44 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4

1. Lady, Faith Insists She's Shallipopi‘s Last Known Girlfriend, Shares Emotional Messages He Sent

2. Woman, Abike Olonade Arrested For Alleged Trafficking Of 16-Yr-Old Student To Libya

3. 25-year-old Man Expects First Child With His 63-year-old Wife, Shares Ultrasound Online (Video)

4. Former Sports Minister, Solomon Dalung Recounts Near-Death Experience Over 80k Hospital Deposit

5. EFCC Warns Banks Against Unauthorized Disclosure Of Information To Customers

6. Customs Seize Contraband Worth N380 Million In Ogun State

7. Three-Year-Old Boy, Olamide Taiwo Who Was Stolen With Car In Ogun Found Safe In Lagos

8. Unidentified Gunmen Fatally Shoot FIRS Employee, Khalid Bich in Maitama, Abuja

9. Fatal Tanker Explosion Claims Two Lives In Surulere, Lagos

10. Police Apprehend Suspected Shop Burglars In Owerri, Recover Stolen Items Worth Millions

11. Female Suspect, Paulina Ayuba Arrested For Impersonation In Niger State

1. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

2. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

3. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

4. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

5. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

6. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

7. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State

8. Isreal DMW Rejoicing After Davido Fires His Longtime Lawyer And Friend, Bobo Ajudua

9. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round

10. How to Resolve Wike, Atiku Face-off - Bode George Wades in on PDP Crisis