Occasions like this do not permit me to repeat myself - If it were the later then you just think twice Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
u dont answer ..maybe u can the question byself Reply
na una sabi Reply
wat Reply
Ppl never learn! esp u guys Reply
no mind buzybody dem............ Reply
Quote from: gimac on 30-03-2010 10:55 AM u are more funny than basket mouth ok...i am bucket mouth when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 28-02-2010 11:14 PM na wa ooo, who doesnt know Tyra Banks the super model? ![]() why some guys are so dumb to think my display picture is really me makes me ask this question Does a picture{sexy,cute} actually show who a person is? ![]() & why are guys so easily fooled by a pretty pic of a lady??? Sometimes a Picture can do dat As for the Guys wey their head no Correct... Na dem know WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: myragonza on 30-03-2010 05:02 PM Quote from: gimac on 30-03-2010 10:55 AM u are more funny than basket mouth ok...i am bucket mouth bitterleaf mouth
Quote from: dguy on 30-03-2010 11:07 AM Compliment or toasting? i wonder oh!.....
i dey admire ths pic oo blings...infact im falling...lol Reply
it could. but better be yourself. Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 5-04-2010 12:18 PM Quote from: dguy on 30-03-2010 11:07 AM Compliment or toasting? i wonder oh!..... yes u are always confuse
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 5-04-2010 01:14 PM i dey admire ths pic oo blings...infact im falling...lol which pic is that
Quote from: gimac on 5-04-2010 11:47 AM Quote from: myragonza on 30-03-2010 05:02 PM Quote from: gimac on 30-03-2010 10:55 AM u are more funny than basket mouth ok...i am bucket mouth bitterleaf mouth bracketmouth when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 9-04-2010 08:10 AM Quote from: gimac on 5-04-2010 11:47 AM Quote from: myragonza on 30-03-2010 05:02 PM Quote from: gimac on 30-03-2010 10:55 AM u are more funny than basket mouth ok...i am bucket mouth bitterleaf mouth bracketmouth remote mouth
Quote from: gimac on 21-04-2010 03:02 PM Quote from: myragonza on 9-04-2010 08:10 AM Quote from: gimac on 5-04-2010 11:47 AM Quote from: myragonza on 30-03-2010 05:02 PM Quote from: gimac on 30-03-2010 10:55 AM u are more funny than basket mouth ok...i am bucket mouth bitterleaf mouth bracketmouth remote mouth river mouth when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: gimac on 8-04-2010 07:55 AM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 5-04-2010 01:14 PM i dey admire ths pic oo blings...infact im falling...lol which pic is that ![]()