I WILL RAISE BIAFRA WHEN I WILL BE..... ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Oh Dear friends, Replywho do not know that nigeria is too populated and needs to be divided? Biafra is real. but i doubt whether our brothers are using the right means to struggle for or freedom. I will suggest that they become freedom strugglers than freedom fighters for there is no good way of doing something bad or a bad way of doing something good. Long live Biafrans....................
Quote from: Bazemaster on 9-04-2010 06:39 PM I WILL RAISE BIAFRA WHEN I WILL BE..... go ahead and raise it now,but out side nigeria if only you want to live long ------ ok ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
You shall see na. ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
medicine after death Reply![]()
Biafra never die ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
he don die finish since , i give am ota pia-pia Reply
I will ressurect it from the dead ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
you not fit Reply
Quote from: colenzo on 8-03-2010 01:32 PM Quote from: ajanni on 8-03-2010 08:42 AM Quote from: Dranatomy on 8-03-2010 05:59 AM There is nothing like Biafra,we and the old world only recognises one Nigeria.. abi ?this boy you stil dey talk ? onye ara , onye ozi. enwe, adaka
and where are all these devils this night self ? it looks like a quite night , may be GOD had chained them down now Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 10-04-2010 11:21 PM and where are all these devils this night self ? it looks like a quite night , may be GOD had chained them down now which devils? So you talk with devils in the night. Chie! I no dey o I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
you are that very devil ,really Reply
I am not any devil! ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
? ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
? Reply
Time heals every wound!!! ReplyWith time things will take its normal shape which no one can object or stop.
That was a good witeup ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER