WILL BIAFRA COME BACK AGAIN? (Page 36)

Date: 01-03-2010 2:50 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Eze
1 ... 33 34 35 [36]
- succy77 at 15-01-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyeanwunaokonk on  5-03-2010 09:35 AM
Biafra is very much at the corner.the israelites must be aloof.sooner or later Biafra will stand.they re the brains in naija.the useless hausa,s who love power will soon eat their groudnuts.
PLS TAKE NOTE: this is not the time for war, PEACE, UNITY AND PROGRESS. Always pray for NIGERIA cos if u throw stone in2 the market place, it might meet anybody including you.
Posted: at 15-01-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- igbonnanna at 15-01-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
Nigeria can die for all I care. The country is a disgrace to the black race. Besides, there is no love between the ethnic groups. So what illusions are we implying or wishing?

Let it be divided like Yugoslavia did, but peacefully, so that we can form economic competition block between and among the other republics - Ypruba, Oduduwa, Arewa, Efik, Biafra, Hausa-Fulani, republics. This may creep in FORCEFUL good governance at grassroot level.

Thank you
Posted: at 15-01-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-01-2011 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 15-01-2011 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Dan_Fulani at 16-01-2011 01:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ezenmenme on  1-03-2010 02:50 PM
WILL BIAFRA COME BACK AGAIN?

A very good question. There are alot of people in Nigeria and abroad who still have that hope and
are working towards that goal. However, it will take another bloodbath for that to happen. I do not think
majority of the Igbos and the south in general want another war.

dan fulani
Posted: at 16-01-2011 01:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 16-01-2011 02:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tuklan on 14-01-2011 08:02 AM
Biafra can get autonomy if things don't change....We all need Naija, this country is powerful...our problem is the kind of leadership we have been tricked into choosing from time to time. Starting from the grassroot let us step up the spread of Information, Education, Love for our neighbours just like we love ourselves and the fear of God...and Nigeria will be blessed as one nation in freedom and prosperity....Amen!

GREAT sentiments but I disagree with part about being tricked into choosing our leaders.
Two major problems in Nigeria are corruption and lack of education/mis-education. These cannot be fixed
by one ruler but by everyone working together and believing that we (the people) can change things. Nigerians
feel so powerless, often relying on the hopes that a higher power (GOD) will change things. Sometimes, the
Almighty need us to stand up and demand better government and accountability from our elected officials.

I am using the word "mis-education" here to refer to the lack of critical thinking and problem solving
ability of the average nigerian regardless of the educational level. Nigerians do not question what they
are told by their leaders. Nigerian leaders are never held accountable for their failures. No one ever ask
why or went wrong with the a failed policy. We are too quick to sing the praises of our government officials
even when they are incompetent.

We can change Nigeria by first changing ourselves and how we view things.
Accepting mediocrity is not the solution.

dan fulani
Posted: at 16-01-2011 02:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xavexdo5 at 16-01-2011 02:41 AM (13 years ago)
dat 1 de
Posted: at 16-01-2011 02:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-01-2011 06:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 16-01-2011 01:22 AM
Quote from: ezenmenme on  1-03-2010 02:50 PM
WILL BIAFRA COME BACK AGAIN?

A very good question. There are alot of people in Nigeria and abroad who still have that hope and
are working towards that goal. However, it will take another bloodbath for that to happen. I do not think
majority of the Igbos and the south in general want another war.

dan fulani

so
let them start it if really  they were men and not women
Posted: at 16-01-2011 06:45 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ezenmenme at 1-07-2011 09:40 AM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad Grin Grin Cheesy Bomb evry part of the country  :'( :'(
Posted: at 1-07-2011 09:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 1-07-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-07-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- DHash at 4-07-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago)
Foolish Biafara
Posted: at 4-07-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-07-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 4-07-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 5-07-2011 10:25 AM (12 years ago)
WHO WANT TO DIVE LET HIM DIVE, COS BIAFRA IS COMING TO STAY
Posted: at 5-07-2011 10:25 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 5-07-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago)
nonsense
Posted: at 5-07-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- BournIdentity at 19-02-2016 08:52 PM (8 years ago)
Tank u ksynya2015.. I dey troway give you Kiss
Posted: at 19-02-2016 08:52 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 24-02-2016 02:06 PM (8 years ago)
if you ask me na who I go ask?
Posted: at 24-02-2016 02:06 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 33 34 35 [36]