Quote from: abiodun titilope oni on 31-05-2016 12:38 PM She is just being naughty and stupid mtchewww How can you make such a statement and u call yourself a woman, you are a disgrace to womanhood for making this statement..Obviously u don disvirgin before dem even born you so am not surprised..
My poor girl please don't do it I no one guy dat will do it for you his name is Eazy and he's very gentle.. ReplyAfter doing it then come to me before you go to your boyfriend.. But don't hurry oo abeg see me after..
Fry it and it Reply
Quote from: dickieponga on 31-05-2016 08:19 PM Where is Eazy na dis time I need am abeg if una see am make una tell am say I get nice girl for am.. guy I beg tell this babe say I dey available and I ready to give anything wey she want, am able and capable to poke her till sunrise
Can some one tell that angel that am all hers, let me teach her some bedmathist lessons Reply
Quote from: dickieponga on 31-05-2016 08:35 PM My poor girl please don't do it I no one guy dat will do it for you his name is Eazy and he's very gentle.. You don dey get sense o, I need that girl like mad o, get her contacts for me quickly After doing it then come to me before you go to your boyfriend.. But don't hurry oo abeg see me after..
Ask God almighty to help you get better husband ok not just come out and start saying rubbish like ur mate they have 2 kids why the are still schooling ask him for marriage that is all are you a baby if yes go back to ur mother wunb anuofia Reply
Life is beautiful and sex is good Reply
Quote from: Timothy Eazy on 31-05-2016 09:44 PM guy I beg tell this babe say I dey available and I ready to give anything wey she want, am able and capable to poke her till sunrise Das y i like u, u r always dere for action, i go hala d girl make she hala u but i need to know how much dey ur hand..
Quote from: dickieponga on 31-05-2016 11:37 PM Das y i like u, u r always dere for action, i go hala d girl make she hala u but i need to know how much dey ur hand.. money no be issue just arrange her and you go get reasonable cash
Na who you dey ask? Me?? I be your boyfriend or your mama? Reply
Babe...holla at me. I will gladly help you overcome your segxwal anxiety Reply
what will you what. your very foolish Reply
your voice is still low. it will get higher when you are diagnosed HIV + Reply
use a knife Reply
let me send a woman Doctor to confirm if u re indeed a virgin bcos i didnt see reason 4tellin d public in a social media dt u re a virgin...if u wnt chop d kpomor like Adam and Eve na ur own cup of tea. Reply