WHERE IS THE PRESIDENT?

Date: 03-03-2010 6:30 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Adeola Olatayo
- at 3-03-2010 06:30 PM (14 years ago)
HAS ANY BODY SEEN THE PRESIDENT SINCE HE CAME BACK FROM SAUDI TREATMENT TRIP,EVEN HIS VICE HAS NOT SEEN HIM. THIS MAN IS PLAYING ON OUR RIGTHS.LET STAND FOR OUR RIGHT.

Posted: at 3-03-2010 06:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 3-03-2010 10:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teewhydot on  3-03-2010 06:30 PM
HAS ANY BODY SEEN THE PRESIDENT SINCE HE CAME BACK FROM SAUDI TREATMENT TRIP,EVEN HIS VICE HAS NOT SEEN HIM. THIS MAN IS PLAYING ON OUR RIGTHS.LET STAND FOR OUR RIGHT.

Do you even know your right from your left ? 
Go sidon yeye man .  are you reading the news at all ?

you come here dey behave like secondary  school boys preparing to riot

Posted: at 3-03-2010 10:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezecyyyy at 4-03-2010 01:05 AM (14 years ago)
@spekay!!!  why do u sound so harsh like this as if u are waiting for him to finish since?thtz not the way we are here for peace and not pices,lets co-operate and make naija a better place,I believe all things can work 2gether for GOOD to us if we can co-operate .
Posted: at 4-03-2010 01:05 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 4-03-2010 04:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ezecyyyy on  4-03-2010 01:05 AM
@spekay!!!  why do u sound so harsh like this as if u are waiting for him to finish since?thtz not the way we are here for peace and not pices,lets co-operate and make naija a better place,I believe all things can work 2gether for GOOD to us if we can co-operate .

My unreserved apology if that contribution sounded harsh
I just believe that there is no need to panic because one person is sick   should not means all heavens tumbling down the country is greater than just one person .  With or without  Yara Dua .  This country can move forward and progress .  so whats the hue and cry about ?
Sure am for peace . brother thank u

Posted: at 4-03-2010 04:19 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 4-03-2010 05:05 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teewhydot on  3-03-2010 06:30 PM

Sorry brother the president is too sick to attend to us now . 
Please be patient until things get sorted out . 
Once again accept our apologies .   if we sounded harsh in the early reply to your demands

Hope am completely forgiven
Yours sincerely

On behalf of Mr president yara dua

Posted: at 4-03-2010 05:05 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zolazola at 4-03-2010 08:57 AM (14 years ago)
you guys up there are funny
Posted: at 4-03-2010 08:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- famous5 at 4-03-2010 11:57 AM (14 years ago)
they dont even know what they are driving at
Posted: at 4-03-2010 11:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 4-03-2010 03:03 PM (14 years ago)
LOL

Posted: at 4-03-2010 03:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 5-03-2010 05:02 AM (14 years ago)
Very serious matter apparently but am sure na small thing b4 God
i got this post as part of a thread in comments  :

http://www.nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html] [url]http://www.nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html[/url]

Posted by Okeke Clement on Mar 02 2010
Nigeria is a big country with also a big problem. How can a man just stop everyone of doing things obliged 2 them. our Legislatures, Elites, Ministers, Governors Forum, Executive councils should help our country Nigeria from this unwarranted devastating condition. I don't really understand why Mr. Yar'adua cannot defend the constitution of this populated country. I don't really know if it's an abomination for him to resign from that seat so that our beloved Country Nigeria 'll move on to that expected goal we've being dream of. All this( Yar'adua) is doing marks the fact he doesn't cherish this country in anyway. he doesn't want us to progress on his absence. How can a president return from that condition if at that he's still alive and wouldn't even speak to his people? What kind of hid and seek game is
this. If he's still alive, let him give us a speech to avoid this crazy global shame on this our great and beloved country. Our country Nigeria has being mocked very badly. Even our good Vice President has not heard from him or speak to him face to face. I don't really understand if it's because of the fact that the humble Vice- President and also the acting President is from south-south that's why he refused to handover power to him.

GOD HEAL OUR COUNTRY NIGERIA.

Posted: at 5-03-2010 05:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 5-03-2010 05:10 AM (14 years ago)
Nigerian president and his antics :
comments from another threat on masterweb

http://www.nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html

Posted by Okeke Clement on Mar 02 2010
Nigeria is a big country with also a big problem. How can a man just stop everyone of doing things obliged 2 them. our Legislatures, Elites, Ministers, Governors Forum, Executive councils should help our country Nigeria from this unwarranted devastating condition. I don't really understand why Mr. Yar'adua cannot defend the constitution of this populated country. I don't really know if it's an abomination for him to resign from that seat so that our beloved Country Nigeria 'll move on to that expected goal we've being dream of. All this( Yar'adua) is doing marks the fact he doesn't cherish this country in anyway. he doesn't want us to progress on his absence. How can a president return from that condition if at that he's still alive and wouldn't even speak to his people? What kind of hid and seek game is this. If he's still alive, let him give us a speech to avoid this crazy global shame on this our great and beloved country. Our country Nigeria has being mocked very badly. Even our good Vice President has not heard from him or speak to him face to face. I don't really understand if it's because of the fact that the humble Vice- President and also the acting President is from south-south that's why he refused to handover power to him. GOD HEAL OUR COUNTRY NIGERIA.

Posted: at 5-03-2010 05:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngobaby at 8-03-2010 04:54 PM (14 years ago)
The president is in the life bed, lieing frustrated.
Posted: at 8-03-2010 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- docreala at 9-03-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago)
musa dey house dey take tea(shai)
Posted: at 9-03-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stevoski at 9-03-2010 05:41 PM (14 years ago)
He's living under life support @aso rock.
Posted: at 9-03-2010 05:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- natyodion at 10-03-2010 01:27 PM (14 years ago)
I GUESS THE BEST PERSON TO ANSWER THESE QUESTION SHOULD BE THE FIRST LADY( TURAI)
Posted: at 10-03-2010 01:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheenor at 11-03-2010 07:33 PM (14 years ago)
phyuk umaru musa yar'dua!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 11-03-2010 07:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- nasiru at 22-03-2010 01:53 PM (14 years ago)
i dey ur house!
Posted: at 22-03-2010 01:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 25-03-2010 07:53 AM (14 years ago)
Yar'adua is six feet under d ground

Posted: at 25-03-2010 07:53 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 25-03-2010 09:38 AM (14 years ago)
he dey for aso rock
Posted: at 25-03-2010 09:38 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- zolazola at 25-03-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago)
dont know
Posted: at 25-03-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 25-03-2010 04:48 PM (14 years ago)
he is in the toilet
Posted: at 25-03-2010 04:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac