What is more Important to sustainn a relationship (Page 3)

Date: 04-03-2010 5:12 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Ebony Cute
1 2 [3]
- PreetyInstinct at 28-03-2010 03:31 AM (14 years ago)
S*x only tempts a relationhip abeg jo.

Posted: at 28-03-2010 03:31 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 28-03-2010 04:34 AM (14 years ago)
@preetyinstinct i disagree with you total,

Posted: at 28-03-2010 04:34 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tuks at 28-03-2010 04:50 AM (14 years ago)
Well for me,d most important tin in a relationship is 'Understandin'....Sex kinda act like a cement in a relationship,dat tend 2 bond both partners....
Posted: at 28-03-2010 04:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tuks at 28-03-2010 04:51 AM (14 years ago)
Well for me,d most important tin in a relationship is 'Understandin'....Sex kinda act like a cement in a relationship,dat tend 2 bond both partners....
Posted: at 28-03-2010 04:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 28-03-2010 05:01 AM (14 years ago)
@Tuks which woman want to understand you without being convised about your fat account good? every woman need a security which is money.money sustain relationship before others may follow

Posted: at 28-03-2010 05:01 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tuks at 28-03-2010 05:08 AM (14 years ago)
@Mallorca....Well wat u said u is true....But not all gurlz rily want ur money....I've cum across few of dem.They work,they r from rich homes,n they dont rily think money shud cum first....
Posted: at 28-03-2010 05:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maxti at 28-03-2010 05:19 AM (14 years ago)
It is very important to get the defination of relationship and not confuse it with illicit affair. Proper communication,love,commitment,respeckt,understanding and mutual trust are very important.  These things listed means different things to different people. When it comes to attraction,there are different things that attracts different people. But be rest assured that anyone who walks up to u for a date is attracted by something,Most times physical(not always)
Posted: at 28-03-2010 05:19 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 28-03-2010 05:23 AM (14 years ago)
@tuks they make come from healthy families,but since something need to be sustain in this word you need involve money. not even only in relationship to sustain life in general one need money.i rest my case Sir.

Posted: at 28-03-2010 05:23 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tuks at 28-03-2010 05:24 AM (14 years ago)
@Mallorca....Nuffin do u...I concur...
Posted: at 28-03-2010 05:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]