We use sperm as holy water church members reviews (Page 3)

Date: 05-03-2010 1:48 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Fabulous .Mich.Anthony
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- dirtykid at 5-03-2010 05:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on  5-03-2010 05:39 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-03-2010 05:37 PM
Quote from: ebony_cutie on  5-03-2010 05:26 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-03-2010 05:14 PM
Quote from: ebony_cutie on  5-03-2010 05:02 PM
lol dirtykid...u better go give them some

Instead of going to give them, I will make a deal with you.. that could be better  Cheesy Cheesy Grin

lol, how much i go fit make wit am  Grin?? in £

hmmm, probably tripplet after 9months  Grin Grin

hahahahha, i no want that kind one ooo, na $£€ i want  Grin

That kind one worth more than ego elizabeth and ego Obama  Grin

Posted: at 5-03-2010 05:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 5-03-2010 05:49 PM (14 years ago)
which kind topic be this na Grin

Posted: at 5-03-2010 05:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Zilly at 5-03-2010 05:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: fabmic on  5-03-2010 01:48 PM
"ministry of sacrifice"  is the name of the church in lagos that is currently making wave with the news of unwholesome and unusual sex practice among members. This church has no banner or sign board as it is commom with most churches today in order to depict that a church is located in there. According to the pastor he says that "God reviewed to me that, in me he will raise a church,and i should name it adam and eve garden", so then, he announced it to his congregation, saying "there is nothing to hide from each other", so the whole members must be naked, and there is nothing like husband and wife, any member can go to another opposite sex member for sex.
   What is Nigeria turning into?

TRUE. I read about it on "sunnewsonline". The funny thing is that the pastor is not naked and his wife got to wear bra and panties. There are lots of gullible people in Lagos.
Posted: at 5-03-2010 05:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebony_cutie at 5-03-2010 05:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-03-2010 05:46 PM

Instead of going to give them, I will make a deal with you.. that could be better  Cheesy Cheesy Grin

lol you sure? wetin e go do for me?  Grin
Posted: at 5-03-2010 05:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 5-03-2010 05:59 PM (14 years ago)
big lies...............
Posted: at 5-03-2010 05:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 5-03-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on  5-03-2010 05:55 PM

Many many things oo, maybe inside the tripplet will be Next Obama, Next Bill Gate and Next Jonathan Goodluck  Cheesy Cheesy Grin

Posted: at 5-03-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 5-03-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-03-2010 06:02 PM

Many many things oo, maybe inside the tripplet will be Next Obama, Next Bill Gate and Next Jonathan Goodluck  Cheesy Cheesy Grin

hahahhaa, u fit carry the responsibilities of triplets??
Posted: at 5-03-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 5-03-2010 06:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on  5-03-2010 06:05 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-03-2010 06:02 PM

hahahhaa, u fit carry the responsibilities of triplets??

Im capable.. I mean too much ready for that.

Posted: at 5-03-2010 06:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 5-03-2010 06:12 PM (14 years ago)
day dreamin........................
Posted: at 5-03-2010 06:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 5-03-2010 06:31 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm. re u sure?

Posted: at 5-03-2010 06:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 5-03-2010 06:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-03-2010 06:31 PM
hmmm. re u sure?

hmmm, no be 4 mouth oo, its alot of responsibilities...one sef is a handful
Posted: at 5-03-2010 06:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 5-03-2010 06:37 PM (14 years ago)
what manner of post is dids?

Posted: at 5-03-2010 06:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 5-03-2010 06:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on  5-03-2010 06:34 PM
hmmm. re u sure?

U never can know, just like one cant predict a cripple in a moving Van. Wink

Posted: at 5-03-2010 06:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 5-03-2010 06:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  5-03-2010 06:37 PM

hahhaha, Mr vexation  Grin
Posted: at 5-03-2010 06:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 5-03-2010 06:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on  5-03-2010 06:40 PM
Quote from: xter on  5-03-2010 06:37 PM

hahhaha, Mr vexation  Grin
n bad u dey shine on top......

na good thing be dat?

Posted: at 5-03-2010 06:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebony_cutie at 5-03-2010 06:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-03-2010 06:40 PM
Quote from: ebony_cutie on  5-03-2010 06:34 PM
hmmm. re u sure?

U never can know, just like one cant predict a cripple in a moving Van. Wink

hmmm  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 5-03-2010 06:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fabmic at 6-03-2010 01:10 PM (14 years ago)
i just de pass
Posted: at 6-03-2010 01:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 6-03-2010 01:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: fabmic on  5-03-2010 01:48 PM
"ministry of sacrifice"  is the name of the church in lagos that is currently making wave with the news of unwholesome and unusual sex practice among members. This church has no banner or sign board as it is commom with most churches today in order to depict that a church is located in there. According to the pastor he says that "God reviewed to me that, in me he will raise a church,and i should name it adam and eve garden", so then, he announced it to his congregation, saying "there is nothing to hide from each other", so the whole members must be naked, and there is nothing like husband and wife, any member can go to another opposite sex member for sex.
   What is Nigeria turning into?

wow.....

Posted: at 6-03-2010 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fabmic at 6-03-2010 01:39 PM (14 years ago)
no small thing oooo
Posted: at 6-03-2010 01:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- famous5 at 6-03-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago)
ARE  U A MEMBER OF THE CHURCH
Posted: at 6-03-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10