Nigerian oil tycoon and the eighth richest person in Africa with a net worth of more than $5.8 billion, Prince Arthur Eze, showed off his his immense wealth as he surprised a couple with wads of cash at their wedding. The billionaire was spotted at a wedding of an unknown bride and groom. He sprayed them with fresh money bundles with their bands still in tact and the bride couldn't hide her joy as she couldn't stop smiling.
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 8-09-2016 10:50 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
And so? Is d money Nigerian money or personal money. Pls we shld not compare. D man work for his money while Nigerian leaders both past and present steal from d treasury dat belong to all of us. No be only recession.
Posted: at 8-09-2016 11:08 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
And so? Is d money Nigerian money or personal money. Pls we shld not compare. D man work for his money while Nigerian leaders both past and present steal from d treasury dat belong to all of us. No be only recession.
just see your mouth , dey run like papapapapa
Posted: at 8-09-2016 12:02 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
Is it a crime to be rich? we must learn to appreciate and desire to be rich albeit genuinely, all we see now is everyone condemning anyone that is rich yet you all want to be rich.
Posted: at 8-09-2016 03:15 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming