Although i like 2face but if i am to compare his latest album(the unstoppable) with that of faze(originality) i will say faze is better. Reply
Faze is da bomb,2face is a mental case,but faze's songs no be small thing ooo,i love fazeeeee,the independent man,if not for KENNIS music 2face will neva be known nor heard,Faze is the man,he has talent. Reply
n0one of dem Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() obtrude
FAZE IS DA BOMB..... Reply
I dont need to think about this twice... ofcourse Tuface is far far betta Replydejifortunecares
Quote from: youngmoney01 on 22-10-2008 08:15 PM @tecoma, have you seen if love is a crime, was dat done in a studio? Tu face is d best African artiste after Akon, so pple stop comparing him with anyone else. befor akon
for the fact that kennis music has pushed him to the top even when he dosn't deserve it dos'nt mean he's the best . if you go back to when the three of them were still together, FAZE stands out. ReplyFAZE is mature and reasonable so you dnt compare him to that boy that no matter how bam you think his video will be, when ever you see it(his video), you'll still see that bush boy thing in it...like jumping all over the place .... shouting.... the one that i hate most is the yes o thing that has become his common language. no doubt he's got money than him but the tight guy here is FAZE. cos he's ORIGINAL.
i so much luv dem as a group (plantation boyz) i luv dese 2 artist, dey are both good in their own way. but according 2 wat idris once said, without 2face there is no plantaition. 2face is more beta dats why he keeps on rising up. Even Faze himself can admit dat fact, dats if he is honest with himself. Reply
Quote from: ochukodesmond on 13-10-2009 08:38 AM i so much luv dem as a group (plantation boyz) i luv dese 2 artist, dey are both good in their own way. but according 2 wat idris once said, without 2face there is no plantaition. 2face is more beta dats why he keeps on rising up. Even Faze himself can admit dat fact, dats if he is honest with himself. u dnt have a point. the fact that someone's got money doesn't mean he's the best. remember we have rich fools.
if u hate tuface u can say it loud..........................tuface is far better than faze,when they were doing plantashun boiz tuface is the leader he features in music than faze......if u dont know about music just shut up,u undertand?.......check all dis old song.....ur kind of woman tony tetuila ft.tuface..........sodi e.............baba dee ft.tuface.......stylee......jimmy jatt ft. tuface.......heart robber......kaha ft.tuface......... ..omode meta n sere ......tony tetuila ft.tuface to mention but a few.......so think well b4 u slam tuface,he is the best in Nigeria at the moment........how many songs has faze featured in ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Na wah o, pple can criticize, u all shld make ur own song let hear it, den we'll knw which is better. Popularity or not, both of them are good in their own ways. Haba. Reply
FAZE Reply
The two are doing well. Reply
Quote from: b-cool on 18-09-2008 10:10 AM Faze is far better than 2 face, check of their new single's HOW?
How would one compare 2face and face together,sit down and re-think.2face rocks n na the only baba for Nigeria be that.Face na also ma man,but stillllllllllllllllllllll.ha haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. Reply
TUBABA IS THE BEST ARTIST NIGERIA HAS EVER PRODUCED FAZE IS TOO SMALL TO BE COMPARED WITH TUBABA THIS MUST BE A SENSELESS TOPIC Reply
FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZEEEEEEEEEEEE IS FAR BETTER THAN 2FACE. U 2 MUCH FAZE Reply
Consistency is what we re talkin bout here. And tu baba is more consistent.,. As for me sha tuface is better and richer than faze Reply
2 Face of course. but he's slackin dese days, where is he. Im actually a fan:) Reply