Rice Is Expensive Because Nigerians Eat Too Much Rice - Audu Ogbe, Agric Minister (Page 2)

Date: 15-09-2016 12:50 pm (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- AmazingMarie at 15-09-2016 08:33 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Ifeamakas on 15-09-2016 06:48 PM
Yes Audu Ogbe that is truth Nigerians eat too much rice as you said.  Then minister of power tell us your own side the reason why Nigeria never have light and will never have is because Nigerians use too much light, minister of transport the reason why there is no good road and Nigeria will never have good road is because Nigerians travel too much, then minister of education the reason why there is no good school and good education system in Nigeria is because Nigerians too much go to school. OH GOD of our Father Abraham You said that when the Israelites sind against You that You will allow them to suffer for seven years Father we Your children of Nigeria we have Sinead against You and we have suffered for more than thirty years please OH Father forgive us our sins and deliver us from the hands of this wicked and devilish leaders.
yes o.
Posted: at 15-09-2016 08:33 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 15-09-2016 08:34 PM (7 years ago)
God help us in this nation too much talk no action or work.
Posted: at 15-09-2016 08:34 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- concentrate at 15-09-2016 10:26 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Ifeamakas on 15-09-2016 06:48 PM
Yes Audu Ogbe that is truth Nigerians eat too much rice as you said.  Then minister of power tell us your own side the reason why Nigeria never have light and will never have is because Nigerians use too much light, minister of transport the reason why there is no good road and Nigeria will never have good road is because Nigerians travel too much, then minister of education the reason why there is no good school and good education system in Nigeria is because Nigerians too much go to school. OH GOD of our Father Abraham You said that when the Israelites sind against You that You will allow them to suffer for seven years Father we Your children of Nigeria we have Sinead against You and we have suffered for more than thirty years please OH Father forgive us our sins and deliver us from the hands of this wicked and devilish leaders.
hahahahaha.... friend there is an economy that doesn't and cannot fail. It's found in Matthew 6:33 it works
Posted: at 15-09-2016 10:26 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimkey at 15-09-2016 10:36 PM (7 years ago)
APC govt is a total failure, bunch of confused brains.
Posted: at 15-09-2016 10:36 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- okatee at 15-09-2016 10:44 PM (7 years ago)
DIZ MAN IZ CONFUSE
Posted: at 15-09-2016 10:44 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abshevsha at 15-09-2016 11:55 PM (7 years ago)
this man is full of shit, instead of him 2 offer sumtin better he's busy speaking gibberish. he shld tke a lesson frm the former minister Akinwunmi Adesanya.
Posted: at 15-09-2016 11:55 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- tweetynene at 16-09-2016 03:02 PM (7 years ago)
Not in d mood to comment  Grin
Posted: at 16-09-2016 03:02 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 16-09-2016 03:28 PM (7 years ago)
Wetin india go come talk?
Posted: at 16-09-2016 03:28 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- tommy70 at 16-09-2016 08:10 PM (7 years ago)
MUMU
Posted: at 16-09-2016 08:10 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac