Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2010 12:32 AM Quote from: derbi on 11-03-2010 11:56 PM wicked woman even her name alone sound like gun shot !!TURAI!! 1 SHOT, !!TURAI TURAI!! 2 SHOT not shot, but shout , shout , big fool and donkey empyt head , notting good dey enter that useless head except snuff![]()
Quote from: sizzlingsofi on 9-03-2010 08:37 AM That woman (Turai ) na fool what will you do if you were in here shoes?
Quote from: mubaji on 13-03-2010 10:29 AM Quote from: sizzlingsofi on 9-03-2010 08:37 AM That woman (Turai ) na fool what will you do if you were in her shoes?
Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2010 12:32 AM Quote from: derbi on 11-03-2010 11:56 PM wicked woman even her name alone sound like gun shot !!TURAI!! 1 SHOT, !!TURAI TURAI!! 2 SHOT not shot, but shout , shout , big fool and donkey empyt head , notting good dey enter that useless head except snuff![]() ![]()
Quote from: mubaji on 13-03-2010 10:44 AM Quote from: mubaji on 13-03-2010 10:29 AM Quote from: sizzlingsofi on 9-03-2010 08:37 AM That woman (Turai ) na fool what will you do if you were in her shoes?
Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2010 12:29 AM Quote from: sizzlingsofi on 12-03-2010 06:00 PM Quote from: ajanni on 11-03-2010 12:47 PM Quote from: sizzlingsofi on 9-03-2010 08:37 AM That woman (Turai ) na fool and you , small fool ![]()
Quote from: sizzlingsofi on 13-03-2010 11:07 AM Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2010 12:32 AM Quote from: derbi on 11-03-2010 11:56 PM wicked woman even her name alone sound like gun shot !!TURAI!! 1 SHOT, !!TURAI TURAI!! 2 SHOT not shot, but shout , shout , big fool and donkey empyt head , notting good dey enter that useless head except snuff![]() ![]()
Quote from: derbi on 13-03-2010 09:46 AM Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2010 12:32 AM Quote from: derbi on 11-03-2010 11:56 PM wicked woman even her name alone sound like gun shot !!TURAI!! 1 SHOT, !!TURAI TURAI!! 2 SHOT not shot, but shout , shout , big fool and donkey empyt head , notting good dey enter that useless head except snuff![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2010 01:40 PM Quote from: derbi on 13-03-2010 09:46 AM Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2010 12:32 AM Quote from: derbi on 11-03-2010 11:56 PM wicked woman even her name alone sound like gun shot !!TURAI!! 1 SHOT, !!TURAI TURAI!! 2 SHOT not shot, but shout , shout , big fool and donkey empyt head , notting good dey enter that useless head except snuff![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: derbi on 13-03-2010 03:11 PM Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2010 01:40 PM Quote from: derbi on 13-03-2010 09:46 AM Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2010 12:32 AM Quote from: derbi on 11-03-2010 11:56 PM wicked woman even her name alone sound like gun shot !!TURAI!! 1 SHOT, !!TURAI TURAI!! 2 SHOT not shot, but shout , shout , big fool and donkey empyt head , notting good dey enter that useless head except snuff![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
UNA DE HERE TALK.IT IS EITHER THE WOMAN WAN TAKE OVER POWER FROM THE HUSBAND OR SHE WAN MAKE THE MAN LOOT NIGERIA MONEY TO DUMP FOR HER IN SWISS ACCOUNT BEFORE SHE WILL KILL HIM.BUT I DOUBT IF THAT MAN IS STILL LIVING.IF HE IS STILL LIVING WHY WONT HE TALK OR CALL FOR A RESCUE AT LEAST ASK GOODLUCK TO GIVE HIM BACK HIS POWER. ReplyI GUESS SOMETHING IS WRONG SOMEWHERE.
omo na die ohh Reply
If it were 2 b in abia state, dey 4 don put tyre 4 her neck burner am cos her don pass from kinapper 2 adlutnapper even presdentnapper. Reply
Quote from: kellymanchidi on 17-03-2010 01:27 AM If it were 2 b in abia state, dey 4 don put tyre 4 her neck burner am cos her don pass from kinapper 2 adlutnapper even presdentnapper. and since we are not in abia ? we are in a civilised society and not in a banana republic like abias
What is going on in Aso rock? That place is no one's personal property. Na wa ooo! Reply
you no sabi road to that place Reply![]()
This yar'adua are u sure say he dey alive talk less of imprisoning or kidnapping him? de lady 'T' just want to finish the tenure with de acting president i guess. Reply
what so ever Reply
Turia is just a wife to the president and not the president to the country.So if she want to kidnapp her husband that her headache. Whats her stress? Nigeria is not your family property"Turia" Reply