Try Turai for kidnapping, imprisoning Yar’Adua, says Soyinka (Page 3)

Date: 09-03-2010 7:59 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- derbi at 13-03-2010 09:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2010 12:32 AM
Quote from: derbi on 11-03-2010 11:56 PM
wicked woman even her name alone sound like gun shot !!TURAI!! 1 SHOT, !!TURAI TURAI!! 2 SHOT Grin
not shot, but shout , shout , big fool and donkey empyt head , notting good dey enter that useless head except snuff
@ajanni u have started again, what doese the sound sound like if not gun shot, if i shout that name again !!!turai!!! i beth the bullet will go stright into ur aboki head, i have dicsided to leave u but if u push me again i will take this fight to another level i beth u ajanni u will not like what u will see this aboki rabit u dey crace? na who ur mate, i be ur rank?
Posted: at 13-03-2010 09:46 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 13-03-2010 10:29 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sizzlingsofi on  9-03-2010 08:37 AM
That woman (Turai ) na fool
what will you do if you were in here shoes?
Posted: at 13-03-2010 10:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 13-03-2010 10:44 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mubaji on 13-03-2010 10:29 AM
what will you do if you were in her shoes?
Posted: at 13-03-2010 10:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sizzlingsofi at 13-03-2010 11:07 AM (14 years ago)
wicked woman even her name alone sound like gun shot !!TURAI!! 1 SHOT, !!TURAI TURAI!! 2 SHOT Grin
not shot, but shout , shout , big fool and donkey empyt head , notting good dey enter that useless head except snuff
LIKE UR'S  Grin
Posted: at 13-03-2010 11:07 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sizzlingsofi at 13-03-2010 11:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mubaji on 13-03-2010 10:44 AM
Quote from: mubaji on 13-03-2010 10:29 AM
what will you do if you were in her shoes?
FOOL
Posted: at 13-03-2010 11:09 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sizzlingsofi at 13-03-2010 11:11 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2010 12:29 AM
Quote from: sizzlingsofi on 12-03-2010 06:00 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 11-03-2010 12:47 PM
and you , small fool Huh?
and you are crazy
and so you are stupid ? rags
NA U BE RAGS , M***** F****** A** H***
Posted: at 13-03-2010 11:11 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sizzlingsofi at 13-03-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2010 12:29 AM
Quote from: sizzlingsofi on 12-03-2010 06:00 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 11-03-2010 12:47 PM
and you , small fool Huh?
and you are crazy
and so you are stupid ? rags
DON'T YOU HAVE BETTER THING TO THINK OFF, IDIOTIC CREATURE , LOOK AT YOUR SELF, DON'T F*** WITH ME
Posted: at 13-03-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-03-2010 01:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sizzlingsofi on 13-03-2010 11:07 AM
LIKE UR'S  Grin
no, never ,but like yours as i am seeing it now very big and empty
Posted: at 13-03-2010 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-03-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 13-03-2010 09:46 AM
@ajanni u have started again, what doese the sound sound like if not gun shot, if i shout that name again !!!turai!!! i beth the bullet will go stright into ur aboki head, i have dicsided to leave u but if u push me again i will take this fight to another level i beth u ajanni u will not like what u will see this aboki rabit u dey crace? na who ur mate, i be ur rank?
and what do you think you can do , you that donkey head ? you can only bark but you can,t bite , i wlii smash your head with just a toe of my leg , [ just pity you and feel so sorry for you too, dirty pigs
Posted: at 13-03-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 13-03-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2010 01:40 PM
and what do you think you can do , you that donkey head ? you can only bark but you can,t bite , i wlii smash your head with just a toe of my leg , [ just pity you and feel so sorry for you too, dirty pigs
u are sick o ajanni, see me self how are my sure i am not talking to  a criple or a blind man begger becouse as far as am concern 50% of them are andicap Grin Grin  i am u sure ajanni is one of those northern andicarp that why he never add is pictur on profil ajanni if u denied it, proved me rong just add ur pictur Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-03-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-03-2010 03:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 13-03-2010 03:11 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2010 01:40 PM
u are sick o ajanni, see me self how are my sure i am not talking to  a criple or a blind man begger becouse as far as am concern 50% of them are andicap Grin Grin  i am u sure ajanni is one of those northern andicarp that why he never add is pictur on profil ajanni if u denied it, proved me rong just add ur pictur Grin Grin
yeye stupid donkey head man , where your own pic ? i say where bi ya own foto ? mad derbi oyi- ozi  oguwe man
Posted: at 13-03-2010 03:52 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- FinlandGuy at 14-03-2010 11:54 PM (14 years ago)
UNA DE HERE TALK.IT IS EITHER THE WOMAN WAN TAKE OVER POWER FROM THE HUSBAND OR SHE WAN MAKE THE MAN LOOT NIGERIA MONEY TO DUMP FOR HER IN SWISS ACCOUNT BEFORE SHE WILL KILL HIM.BUT I DOUBT IF THAT MAN IS STILL LIVING.IF HE IS STILL LIVING WHY WONT HE TALK OR CALL FOR A RESCUE AT LEAST ASK GOODLUCK TO GIVE HIM BACK HIS POWER.

I GUESS SOMETHING IS WRONG SOMEWHERE.
Posted: at 14-03-2010 11:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- portiphar at 15-03-2010 02:12 AM (14 years ago)
omo na die ohh
Posted: at 15-03-2010 02:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kellymanchidi at 17-03-2010 01:27 AM (14 years ago)
If it were 2 b in abia state, dey 4 don put tyre 4 her neck burner am cos her don pass from kinapper 2 adlutnapper even presdentnapper.
Posted: at 17-03-2010 01:27 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 17-03-2010 07:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kellymanchidi on 17-03-2010 01:27 AM
If it were 2 b in abia state, dey 4 don put tyre 4 her neck burner am cos her don pass from kinapper 2 adlutnapper even presdentnapper.
and since we are not in abia ? we are in a civilised society and not in a banana republic like abias
Posted: at 17-03-2010 07:20 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- vint at 18-03-2010 04:02 AM (14 years ago)
What is going on in Aso rock? That place is no one's personal property. Na wa ooo!
Posted: at 18-03-2010 04:02 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 18-03-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago)
you no sabi road to that place Huh?
Posted: at 18-03-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Yagkong at 18-03-2010 06:55 PM (14 years ago)
This yar'adua are u sure say he dey alive talk less of imprisoning or kidnapping  him? de lady 'T' just want to finish the tenure with de acting president i guess.
Posted: at 18-03-2010 06:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-03-2010 11:03 PM (14 years ago)
what so ever
Posted: at 18-03-2010 11:03 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Annizzle at 19-03-2010 05:42 AM (14 years ago)
Turia is just a wife to the president and not the president to the country.So if she want to kidnapp her husband that her headache. Whats her stress? Nigeria is not your family property"Turia"
Posted: at 19-03-2010 05:42 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

3. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

4. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. Sacked Eko Disco MD, Tinuade Sanda Dismissed Over Alleged Fabricated Credentials

10. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed