DRAMA! I'm Coming For You, You Crossed The Line - Dabota Lawson to Sylvia Nduka

Date: 02-12-2016 9:12 am (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 2-12-2016 09:12 AM (7 years ago)

Ex beauty queens, Dabota Lawson and Sylvia Nduka are currently about to wash linens in public and this might not go well. Recall that Dabota Lawson accused Sylvia of sleeping with her ex-hubby and still blowing her kisses on Instagram

Well, Slvia Nduka REACTED to that yesterday. Just this morning, Dabota Lawson had to to say in reaction to the post Sylvia made yesterday.

"The #JokeOfTheYear is you honey. And I really want to put this behind me as I promised your sisters but Its unfortunate you choose to publicly address out of 3 points ( my best friend and daughter ) the one that matters to you the most ( The Man) . When you clearly understood from our conversation and your apology over the phone yesterday that the fact that you claim we are "sisters" and you didn't reach out to me after you heard I had a baby but started fueling rumors/ cracking jokes about who my Baby's father is and then coming on to my IG page to blow kisses is what pissed me off . also considering you're the one who advice me to keep all of this low key, haba! No mother would tolerate that. . I mean I value you more than a man whose existence is totally irrelevant to me at this point in time and that has not and will never change, hence I never addressed all those allegations in the past. as a matter of fact 99.9% I believe you won't stoop so low. But for my precious little baby, my heart and joy after 9 months and 12 hours of labor ? My dear you know I'm coming for you . You touched me where you're not supposed to, you crossed the line and hurt me big time, friends don't do that and that's why I got mad. But it's all good ."

Posted: at 2-12-2016 09:12 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ficull at 2-12-2016 09:23 AM (7 years ago)
All ye beauty queens are a disgrace.  Y'all are common hoes.
Posted: at 2-12-2016 09:23 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diutopep at 2-12-2016 09:49 AM (7 years ago)
What the hell is wrong with these shameless dogs???
Posted: at 2-12-2016 09:49 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diutopep at 2-12-2016 09:53 AM (7 years ago)
And where were you when she was touching you where she's not supposed???
Hisses
Posted: at 2-12-2016 09:53 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 2-12-2016 10:48 AM (7 years ago)
MUMU AND WETIN U GO DO KILL HER ABI
Posted: at 2-12-2016 10:48 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- livinus5 at 2-12-2016 11:13 AM (7 years ago)
Look at the old man they are crying and disgracing themselves over.Come and let me service you girls well well
Posted: at 2-12-2016 11:13 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- emytex74 at 2-12-2016 11:19 AM (7 years ago)
Women things
Posted: at 2-12-2016 11:19 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 2-12-2016 11:55 AM (7 years ago)
THIS GIRL IS DESPERATE, GOLD DIGGER
GIRLS OF NOWADAYS DON'T HAVE SHAME ANY MORE
Posted: at 2-12-2016 11:55 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 2-12-2016 12:24 PM (7 years ago)
Nah their ways,stupid Yeyebrities.
Posted: at 2-12-2016 12:24 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 2-12-2016 12:37 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: ficull on  2-12-2016 09:23 AM
All ye beauty queens are a disgrace.  Y'all are common hoes.
Very big disgrace majority of them nah ATARA.
Posted: at 2-12-2016 12:37 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 2-12-2016 01:19 PM (7 years ago)
Y'ALL SHOULD KEEP ON MASTURBATING WITH YA LIFE,,,Y'ALL BETTER BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 2-12-2016 01:19 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 2-12-2016 07:21 PM (7 years ago)
LONELINESS DON FINISH DABOTA THATS WHY SHE DEY PARA LIKE THIS

Posted: at 2-12-2016 07:21 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 419BigBoy at 2-12-2016 07:44 PM (7 years ago)
Toke done stirred the pot  Grin

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/on-becoming-toke-makinwa/1125192176?ean=9781483587318&st=PLA&sid=BNB_DRS_Marketplace+Shopping+Media_00000000&2sid=Google_&sourceId=PLGoP67945
Posted: at 2-12-2016 07:44 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 3-12-2016 08:29 AM (7 years ago)
Is that the man you ladies are idiots
Posted: at 3-12-2016 08:29 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 28-12-2016 01:30 PM (7 years ago)
Sidon there dey look like zombie,,,,.. I just dey wakaring
Posted: at 28-12-2016 01:30 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 28-12-2016 09:02 PM (7 years ago)
Knack mi tori.....,,,
I just dey observe! Dey pass jejeli as in,, maka, make jelorsi no kill u o
Posted: at 28-12-2016 09:02 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero