The Idea That Following God Is Dry & Boring Is The Biggest Lie Anyone Can Be Told - Lynxxx

Date: 05-12-2016 9:01 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 5-12-2016 09:01 PM (7 years ago)

While reacting to a tweet of someone who says Lynxxx birthday photos would be boring because he is now born again, Lynxxx has said that’s far the biggest and saddest lie anyone can be told on earth and serving God is nothing but the best. And if you ask me LYNXXX IS RIGHT. Nothing is as sweet as serving God. It’s the sweetest! No worries, no problems and you just have a smooth life. What he wrote;

Lol....Ladies and Gentlemen, this mindset is what the enemy uses to keep u under his control aka comfortable living in sin. The idea that following God is dry and boring is by far the biggest and saddest lie on earth....

Dont blind fold ur mind, read and set ur self free... the world has taught u that "Disobedience, sex, drugs and alcohol equate to a Good Time" I pray for the Holy Spirit to open ur eyes so that you may really start living your truth my brother. Continue...

1 Corinthians 2:14

The person without the Spirit does not accept the things that come from the Spirit of God but considers them foolishness, and cannot understand them because they are discerned only through the Spirit.

Believe me my G, i've lived on Both extremes(the fast life and in Christ), i KNOW whats real and whats not! Shalom

Posted: at 5-12-2016 09:01 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 419BigBoy at 5-12-2016 09:22 PM (7 years ago)
>>>Believe me my G, i've lived on Both extremes(the fast life and in Christ), i KNOW whats real and whats not! Shalom

church!

stay on the righteous path my broda
Posted: at 5-12-2016 09:22 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 6-12-2016 06:17 AM (7 years ago)
There is nothing as sweet as saving God. Keep up your faith.
Posted: at 6-12-2016 06:17 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dramaking at 6-12-2016 06:22 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 6-12-2016 06:22 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 6-12-2016 07:34 AM (7 years ago)
Oga lynxx enjoy
Posted: at 6-12-2016 07:34 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- 1marviz at 6-12-2016 08:26 AM (7 years ago)
I haf hear
Posted: at 6-12-2016 08:26 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emytex74 at 6-12-2016 08:43 AM (7 years ago)
Father please forgive whoever that said this bcos the person doesn't know what he or she is talking
Posted: at 6-12-2016 08:43 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diutopep at 6-12-2016 08:47 AM (7 years ago)
YES!!!
Following God Is The Ultimate!
May He frees us from that particular thing that is holding us down!
Posted: at 6-12-2016 08:47 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diutopep at 6-12-2016 08:50 AM (7 years ago)
GOOD DECISION DEARIE!!!
Backward Ever...
Forward Ever!!!
Posted: at 6-12-2016 08:50 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 6-12-2016 11:03 AM (7 years ago)
NA SO U TALK AM
Posted: at 6-12-2016 11:03 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- OLOWOBABA10 at 6-12-2016 11:25 AM (7 years ago)
FOLLOWING GOD IS THE BEST !
Posted: at 6-12-2016 11:25 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kison at 6-12-2016 12:29 PM (7 years ago)
JUST CONTINUE TO BE CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 6-12-2016 12:29 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- eric2000 at 6-12-2016 03:57 PM (7 years ago)
Following something or somebody that nobody can prove exist.
Posted: at 6-12-2016 03:57 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eric2000 at 6-12-2016 04:24 PM (7 years ago)
Following something or somebody that nobody can prove exist...Following and worshipping somebody that nobody has seen or ever heard from...giving him the credit for every good thing that happens and exonerating him from all the bad occurrences. .And getting fraudulently robbed every Sunday in church in his name just because of an ancient book written by a bunch 11th century drunkards...A book claiming about virgin birth of Jesus, talking snake, walking on water and all the other nonsense in the bible........WAKE UP PEOPLE....FREE YOURSELF FROM ALL RELIGIONS AND GODS  today...PERIOD
Posted: at 6-12-2016 04:24 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 6-12-2016 07:26 PM (7 years ago)
PREACH IT BRO. I THANK GOD THAT U SEE THE LIGHT

Posted: at 6-12-2016 07:26 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero