Big brother Africa 3 ( III ) (Page 2)

Date: 26-08-2008 1:00 am (15 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
- atahab at 11-09-2008 06:22 PM (15 years ago)
http://CamerooniansAbroad.Com - The official Website now Available. Launched Sept' 1 2008. Covers immigration of Cameroonians and Nigerians Abroad. Their experiences and latest news on what is going down in the field of Bush Falling. Visit the site and spread the word.
Posted: at 11-09-2008 06:22 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- pascalomo at 16-09-2008 03:47 PM (15 years ago)
i think most nigerian has the potencia of coming out victorious
Posted: at 16-09-2008 03:47 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- khadijah at 17-09-2008 12:30 AM (15 years ago)
not with his lazy idontcare attitude.
Posted: at 17-09-2008 12:30 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 17-09-2008 08:50 PM (15 years ago)
do you want him to be a slave?

Posted: at 17-09-2008 08:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- khadijah at 18-09-2008 02:02 AM (15 years ago)
but he should try to be a bit more active..haba,no fit marry man we lazy sooo...
Posted: at 18-09-2008 02:02 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 19-09-2008 11:47 AM (15 years ago)
lol - ure looking a for a horse (jakki)

Posted: at 19-09-2008 11:47 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- khadijah at 20-09-2008 02:52 AM (15 years ago)
not necesarily so..not just a lazybones but i like his mindset..."he came alone and whoever wins will do so alone so y so much fuss about the group work.."i felt him on that.
Posted: at 20-09-2008 02:52 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifeoluwa123 at 20-09-2008 07:52 PM (15 years ago)
Big brother is fun and entertaining. This is just a game and whoever win is by luck. Big brother keep working hard to win the game. Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 20-09-2008 07:52 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- xcel_nairatown at 26-09-2008 11:43 PM (15 years ago)
no is not, but niaja  is really polling it  mehn
Posted: at 26-09-2008 11:43 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lawdavid at 14-12-2008 03:05 AM (15 years ago)
Are you tired of being a slave to the rat race? If so, you have probably thought about how you could make money independently. But after seeing scam after scam on the Internet, you might wonder if there’s any hope for making money on your own. Well, maybe you are approaching the matter in an incorrect way. Instead of searching for a get-rich-quick scheme, you need to be focusing on building a legitimate business. This is the only way you can truly secure your financial freedom. I know this solution is for You and not
for others... what makes you Different from others
is the Action 'You' are about to take by getting this
Hidden secret that turn few people to millionaire.
Check this site; www.holidaysandcash.com/godgideon
                          Remember your sponsor id godgideon
                                 Phone; 2347034619309
Posted: at 14-12-2008 03:05 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- hotsus at 15-01-2009 08:30 AM (15 years ago)
tawana is my gal. i love her
Posted: at 15-01-2009 08:30 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 8-05-2012 09:29 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 8-05-2012 09:29 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 31-05-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmm

Posted: at 31-05-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 2-09-2015 08:06 PM (8 years ago)
make una stop dis show jor
Posted: at 2-09-2015 08:06 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- stmanuel6 at 2-09-2015 08:08 PM (8 years ago)
seen
Posted: at 2-09-2015 08:08 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming