WHY IS IT THAT lADIES OF TODAY HANG OUT MOSTLY WITH BIG MEN?

Date: 26-08-2008 9:18 am (15 years ago) | Author: MIRABELA
- at 26-08-2008 09:18 AM (15 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? I use to ask myself this question often and often........  Huh? sometimes i  :'( when i see girls of my age being handled by big men or lets say married men...... i asked a lady of mine, a friend let me say and she told me that a lot of reasons prompt girls to follow married men...... she said boyfriends break their heart, sleep with them andoy do not take care of them the way a big man would...... she said she cannot fall in love with a big man the way she will love her young boyfriend........ Embarrassed ...... i wonder what really prompt girls because i don't really buy this idea of my friend.......

Posted: at 26-08-2008 09:18 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bramo at 26-08-2008 01:11 PM (15 years ago)
hey are you there
Posted: at 26-08-2008 01:11 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- wilat at 26-08-2008 01:15 PM (15 years ago)
me no know why o..............ok ...money...protection...........and stupidity

Posted: at 26-08-2008 01:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maikhi2008 at 26-08-2008 01:40 PM (15 years ago)
u no buy ur friend idea maybe u sold it 2 her? ???wilat don answer bt i'll add ...adventure..,  Grin "make dem say".. Cool, peer pressure  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 26-08-2008 01:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- omatseye at 26-08-2008 01:44 PM (15 years ago)
poverty..no money
Posted: at 26-08-2008 01:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 26-08-2008 04:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 26-08-2008 09:18 AM
Huh? Huh? I use to ask myself this question often and often........  Huh? sometimes i  :'( when i see girls of my age being handled by big men or lets say married men...... i asked a lady of mine, a friend let me say and she told me that a lot of reasons prompt girls to follow married men...... she said boyfriends break their heart, sleep with them andoy do not take care of them the way a big man would...... she said she cannot fall in love with a big man the way she will love her young boyfriend........ Embarrassed ...... i wonder what really prompt girls because i don't really buy this idea of my friend.......
dis are non sense.... some gurls are just tryin to be stupid.. are they sayin tat those big men cant break their hearts.... as for me they just want sometin else notin else except for those wit real love and i dont think they have to go wit married men if there are many men around both young and old..
Posted: at 26-08-2008 04:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walerian at 26-08-2008 04:22 PM (15 years ago)
a lady once told me dat since a guy has will to date very young gurls, she also has the chance to date married men. omo i fear that gurl. its not realy okay sha.
Posted: at 26-08-2008 04:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Saintty at 26-08-2008 06:38 PM (15 years ago)
Why is it that when a sin is committed it is only the woman that is always point at. Why are the rich men also going for those younger ladies. I mean those Aristos?
Posted: at 26-08-2008 06:38 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 26-08-2008 11:02 PM (15 years ago)
Topic for D Ladies

Posted: at 26-08-2008 11:02 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- babieada at 30-08-2008 07:08 AM (15 years ago)
jst 4 d money not 4 luv
Posted: at 30-08-2008 07:08 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- williewillie at 30-08-2008 07:26 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: babieada on 30-08-2008 07:08 AM
jst 4 d money not 4 luv

you can say that a again Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-08-2008 07:26 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 30-08-2008 07:31 AM (15 years ago)
babes una know...stop all these pretence....if d man doesn't suffer 4rm running stomach...somehow he will vommit....u babes...which ever way u must be there.
Posted: at 30-08-2008 07:31 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 30-08-2008 09:42 AM (15 years ago)
i prefer my man small and make him grow big naturally......

Posted: at 30-08-2008 09:42 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 31-08-2008 08:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 30-08-2008 09:42 AM
i prefer my man small and make him grow big naturally......

Why do l have a Feeling u're talkin about Mr ...........    Tongue

Posted: at 31-08-2008 08:12 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 31-08-2008 09:52 PM (15 years ago)
Married men ain't doing them right either cuz they will never leave their wives for them, so i don't see the purpose of doing it in the first place..getting pocket changes and sex doesn't mean they love them, just someone they can hit up when they're having issues with their wives, and i bet u that all or most of those guys will tell them to never call their house or phones...so what good is it to be messing with someone that is limited?..i just think those gurls are living in dreamland just hoping and wishing thats all.
Posted: at 31-08-2008 09:52 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackbeauty005 at 2-09-2008 02:13 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 26-08-2008 04:18 PM
dis are non sense.... some gurls are just tryin to be stupid.. are they sayin tat those big men cant break their hearts.... as for me they just want sometin else notin else except for those wit real love and i dont think they have to go wit married men if there are many men around both young and old..
can u elaborate more cos am learning here and stop being hiding......

Posted: at 2-09-2008 02:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 2-09-2008 04:01 PM (15 years ago)
let the girls do whatever they like, big or small men, nothin do anybody
Posted: at 2-09-2008 04:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackbeauty005 at 3-09-2008 10:33 AM (15 years ago)
mmmmm haba darkocean u are very bad... u mean say if ur chickala dey involve in this u go say nothing do am..... i beg watch it..... dont give this kind talk 2 ur sis oooooo

Posted: at 3-09-2008 10:33 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 3-09-2008 02:37 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on  2-09-2008 02:13 PM
Quote from: philomena87 on 26-08-2008 04:18 PM
can u elaborate more cos am learning here and stop being hiding......

wat more do u want to know.... i cant tell wat exactly passes thru dem but i see its absurd goin wit married ones... while there are many men as much as women ... maybe married divorced man we can say emmm its ok .. but married ones ... y spoil families of ur fellow female... lets try to see things as in us been in same shoe if we been done tat way by others will it be good or bad to us... i see no reasonable excuse for someone followin a married xson... even GOD made it clear and known to us... dont interfer on tat he blessed only wen one is no more....
Posted: at 3-09-2008 02:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JEEZY at 3-09-2008 02:40 PM (15 years ago)

females want what they cant have..most..

yall be on some trifling ass shit...
Posted: at 3-09-2008 02:40 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming