This Is The Craziest Thing Ace Comedian, Seyi Law Ever Did For Love

Date: 17-12-2016 8:06 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 17-12-2016 08:06 AM (8 years ago)

Hahahaha feel like singing a song, but the right song isn't coming. So Seyi Law was part of those boys that had it HARD with love. Oh good old Nigerian days when a girl will like a boy and will still form she isn't digging him. Oh dear. So your favourite comedian was a VICTIM.

The comedian while speaking about the craziest thing he has done for love in the past recounted the story and i must say, it's so hilarious because of course some of us can relate, lol. It was mad mad fun. Ladies do you remember? Some 10/12 years ago? Lool.

The comedian made the disclosure in a chat with Saturday Beats. His words: “I stayed in Benin with my elder sister for a while and I was so much in love with the girl back then.

Read Seyi's story...
It was during the time when you would be talking to a girl that you like her but she would not give you any response. Then I would go back home and begin to play Westlife songs and when I was done, I would move to Plantainshun Boys.
I just finished secondary school during that period. Eventually, I had to come back to Lagos but that did not stop me from seeing her. I would wake up around 4am, leave Lagos for Benin and return that same day.
The road was very bad and sometimes, I would spend about ten hours on the road. I would only get to see the girl for about two or three hours, then I would rush back to Lagos.
That was how much I was in love but she never appreciated it. I did not have money then. There was a time we tried to re-connect on Facebook but I had got married then and I am very happy with my wife.”

Posted: at 17-12-2016 08:06 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zeigbo at 17-12-2016 08:36 AM (8 years ago)
So waitin make I do

Posted: at 17-12-2016 08:36 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chimexcel at 17-12-2016 10:30 AM (8 years ago)
Okay. Anụ go ya. Any more
Posted: at 17-12-2016 10:30 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kison at 17-12-2016 12:03 PM (8 years ago)
EVERYTHING NA NEWS
Posted: at 17-12-2016 12:03 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- rara4romSA at 17-12-2016 12:24 PM (8 years ago)
That's it?
Posted: at 17-12-2016 12:24 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgan1 at 17-12-2016 12:39 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 17-12-2016 12:39 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 17-12-2016 08:50 PM (8 years ago)
FCKING RIDICULOUS NEWS
Posted: at 17-12-2016 08:50 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- kacylee at 17-12-2016 10:43 PM (8 years ago)
nah u nah, anything can happen with a comedian

Posted: at 17-12-2016 10:43 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- donsmoki at 18-12-2016 05:38 PM (8 years ago)
who post dis ruubish!! here!! mk I jxt dey watch u 1st
Posted: at 18-12-2016 05:38 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 28-12-2016 03:11 PM (8 years ago)
Sidon there dey look like zombie,,,,.. I just dey wakaring
Posted: at 28-12-2016 03:11 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 28-12-2016 11:09 PM (8 years ago)
Knack mi tori.....,,,
I just dey observe! Dey pass jejeli as in,, maka, make jelorsi no kill u o
Posted: at 28-12-2016 11:09 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Zaki68 at 21-08-2017 08:59 PM (7 years ago)
THIS IDIOT DIDNT LISTEN TO BUHARI SPEECH OR HE HAS LOW ABILITY TO UNDERSTAND LIKE FREETHINKER AND SOME OF HIS FELLOW TRIBES MEN IN THIS FORUM.
Posted: at 21-08-2017 08:59 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

2. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

3. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

4. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

5. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)