Former governor of Delta State, Chief James Onanefe Ibori -was spotted in an elated mood after his release from a prison. Ibori was sentenced by a United Kingdom court to prison for 13 years and served out his term on Tuesday. A praise and worship session was held on arrival at his home in London.
Delta State Speaker of the House of Assembly, Monday Igbuya in snapshot with James Ibori.
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 22-12-2016 06:29 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
HiddenGenuis at 22-12-2016 07:01 AM (8 years ago) (m)
I cried watching these 4tos, Someone who shd Hide his Face n Shame, is bin celebrated....an encouragement 2 other looters dat, in 9igeria, u can get away wif ( MURDER). I Wn.t b Surprised if he RUNs 4 Precidency come 2018....coz n 9ijeria, ( ENYTIN IZ POSSIBLE)
Posted: at 22-12-2016 07:01 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
EFEJONES1 at 22-12-2016 07:34 AM (8 years ago) (m)
Haba!13 years don complete now now? Surprised. I think say we no go know d man wen e come back. E b like na executive prison e dey for London. Not like own for here
THE SIMPLE HEARTED GUY
Posted: at 22-12-2016 07:34 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming