I guess we were all waiting for his reply.

![]() ![]() I guess we were all waiting for his reply. ![]() I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
BOB RISKY BOBBY Reply![]() ![]()
both of u are stupid ReplyJoramentity aka chukkychukky
Haahaahaa nice show Reply
Lolz.......this broz/bae no dey miss opportunity.....shots fired, HILIMA WER YOU Reply
honestly for once i agree with bobrisky, i cant believe im saying this but halima should face her eba, besides they are all in the same spot light ReplyI have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
and i jxt prophesied dah dis will be d main news nw on gistmania and I can see it cumin 2 pass.... you people should b very very cAREFUL...!!!!!!!!! Reply
BOBRISKY, RISKING UR LIFE FROM DAY ONE. Reply
Bob u re sick, the truth is bitter grow up Reply
Haba halima shey you forget where your class dey abi? Reply
BOBRISKY! BOBRISKY! BOBRIskY HOW MANY TIMES DID I CALL YOU. BE VERY CAREFUL. Reply
All of them na the same both Halima and wetin be that fool name no one get sence Reply
BUT WHO ARE THOSE IDIOTS POSTING IRRELEVANT NEWS ON THIS FORUM, HOW IS THIS A NEWS ABEG,,,,, OR HOW DOES THIS AFFECT THE PRESENT STATE OF NIGERIA ECONOMY,POSTER BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL………………………………. Reply
Sidon there dey look like zombie,,,,.. I just dey wakaring Reply
Knack mi tori.....,,, ReplyI just dey observe! Dey pass jejeli as in,, maka, make jelorsi no kill u o