UK Deports 85 Nigerians (Page 3)

Date: 13-03-2010 10:59 am (14 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 2 [3]
- Bazemaster at 16-03-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago)
Yes

Posted: at 16-03-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ify9ja at 16-03-2010 01:05 PM (14 years ago)
Well if they are there illegally then Britain has every right to deport them. It's against the law to go to another nation without there approval. Just because they are Nigeria does not mean we should condone them for breaking the law.  But the treatment giving to them by the police is just wrong.  I mean really.
Posted: at 16-03-2010 01:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chik001 at 16-03-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ify9ja on 16-03-2010 01:05 PM
Well if they are there illegally then Britain has every right to deport them. It's against the law to go to another nation without there approval. Just because they are Nigeria does not mean we should condone them for breaking the law.  But the treatment giving to them by the police is just wrong.  I mean really.

What treatment are you talking about ?
Posted: at 16-03-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 16-03-2010 01:18 PM (14 years ago)
ask her

Posted: at 16-03-2010 01:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- enogieru at 16-03-2010 02:14 PM (14 years ago)
with d kidnapings and killings everywhere one is bound to leave the country 4 sometime..........think its better.
Posted: at 16-03-2010 02:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 16-03-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 16-03-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 16-03-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ify9ja on 16-03-2010 01:05 PM
little girl , don,t you know that majority of those who make it over there were at one time or the other went there illegally too, and don,t be suprise that we too have alot of them in our mist here living here illegaly and they were making it here too through some very duboius means , a good example of that , about a year and half back now during the senate probing of fct capital , i still remember as if it was yesterday , one white man when he was asked where are they money he collected so far , he just seat down there starring them at face, and the funny things was that this same man was quoted as saying that no body can do him anything , as if we are in a banana republic ?
Posted: at 16-03-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- sopo86 at 18-03-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago)
comeon guyz find ur way back .
Posted: at 18-03-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 14_Inches_Long at 18-03-2010 09:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-03-2010 08:59 PM
at first i think you are a normal human , i never think for once that you could turn out to be a mentaly derained person , and since you happen to be one now , theres no place for you any more on the soil of this our dearest country nigeria , so stay put there and die there as had wanted.because the madness in you is just too numerous to count, starting from the mad cow decease and all the mothers and fathers of all the deceases associated with you , your dead body itself will be an epidemics to not only nigeria but africa countinents as a whole .

Ajani,

Seriously, you need a doctor/GP to examine your head. For your information, it is anti-social to abuse people publicly. All I said was in a lighter mood and to joke with you. Since you have taken it to another level. I will not join issues with you.

According to a great philosopher that "small minds discuss people while great mind discuss issues". That shows the level of your exposures and education.

There are different kinds of peolple on this forum, but among all I think you stand out with your grade and level of lunacy. Aside from that, I think you have mental, learning, reasoning, speaking and thinking disability.

This forum is not for people like you who can't take jokes.

14_Inches
Posted: at 18-03-2010 09:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 18-03-2010 10:04 PM (14 years ago)
damn.........!!!!!
Posted: at 18-03-2010 10:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 18-03-2010 11:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 18-03-2010 09:39 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 14-03-2010 08:59 PM
at first i think you are a normal human , i never think for once that you could turn out to be a mentaly derained person , and since you happen to be one now , theres no place for you any more on the soil of this our dearest country nigeria , so stay put there and die there as had wanted.because the madness in you is just too numerous to count, starting from the mad cow decease and all the mothers and fathers of all the deceases associated with you , your dead body itself will be an epidemics to not only nigeria but africa countinents as a whole .

Ajani,

Seriously, you need a doctor/GP to examine your head. For your information, it is anti-social to abuse people publicly. All I said was in a lighter mood and to joke with you. Since you have taken it to another level. I will not join issues with you.

According to a great philosopher that "small minds discuss people while great mind discuss issues". That shows the level of your exposures and education.

There are different kinds of peolple on this forum, but among all I think you stand out with your grade and level of lunacy. Aside from that, I think you have mental, learning, reasoning, speaking and thinking disability.

This forum is not for people like you who can't take jokes.

14_Inches
like you are comming back to your senses gradually ? but like it will be too late to cry when the one,s head had already cut off , what i think is disturbing you is even beyound attention of any medical personnels , stupid and useless boy that dosen,t have respect for his father at home , he opens his mouth so wide to abuse and there after an idiot said its just a play , is that the way you are brought up at hope before you travel abroad ? since charity are always begins at home , i have alot of you wide animals on NP and thousands of you is not even enough for me to crush at a time , if really you are for a joke , no one joke much more than me , but that for sure will be after you must have regains you senses .
Posted: at 18-03-2010 11:33 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Emawiz51 at 19-03-2010 07:58 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmm sad story to the deportees Cheesy. Smiley  welcome back home!!!
Posted: at 19-03-2010 07:58 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 19-03-2010 08:09 AM (14 years ago)
yep

Posted: at 19-03-2010 08:09 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 19-03-2010 09:35 AM (14 years ago)
GOD BLESS THEM TOO
Posted: at 19-03-2010 09:35 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- uploader at 19-03-2010 10:07 AM (14 years ago)
Una no wêlcome, una naim dey delay my visa since, witches.
Posted: at 19-03-2010 10:07 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- uploader at 19-03-2010 10:08 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 19-03-2010 10:08 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- uploader at 19-03-2010 10:09 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 19-03-2010 10:09 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3]