love hurt!!! (Page 2)

Date: 27-08-2008 3:55 am (16 years ago) | Author: AdesuWa I.
1 [2] 3 4
- daniyho at 19-09-2008 09:10 PM (16 years ago)
THAT'S UR CROSS, PLS CARRY IT WITH EQUANIMITY, LIFE IS A STRING OF CHOICES, LEARN, PRAY AND HOPE TO MAKE GOOD ONES. GOOD STUFF THOUGH, AVOID MOODINESS THE PLAGUE OF POETS
Posted: at 19-09-2008 09:10 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 20-09-2008 04:37 AM (16 years ago)
when ur heart is broken, it will never be the same. it can only be amended and never take it's real shape again. we humans will never be the same. it hurts like a mother fu**er
Posted: at 20-09-2008 04:37 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- solazed at 23-09-2008 10:15 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 20-09-2008 04:37 AM
when ur heart is broken, it will never be the same. it can only be amended and never take it's real shape again. we humans will never be the same. it hurts like a mother fu**er

yes oooo, someone tried to mend a broken heart with super glue...the result was even more heartbreaking...lol

Posted: at 23-09-2008 10:15 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eshalicious at 24-09-2008 08:47 AM (16 years ago)

life Goes on~

Posted: at 24-09-2008 08:47 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- d_man at 25-09-2008 12:00 AM (16 years ago)
@blackberrypearl....dear you sound like u've been hurt before, sory gal.. but remember that your dad waz once a guy..he did'nt hurt your mum did he?

love is a walk of faith there are no guarantees nobody promised you wont get hurt, but we all have to take that walk in other to live and experience life completely..love is many splendid things but it could also leave you with a bitter taste

Posted: at 25-09-2008 12:00 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babygirl08playa at 25-09-2008 04:47 AM (16 years ago)
hmm i hope y'all dont think i dont believe in love again oooo
and this is not base on my life lol!!!
i'm in love and i'm not hurt!!
Posted: at 25-09-2008 04:47 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- khadijah at 25-09-2008 05:10 PM (16 years ago)
i wonder when people will learn tro stop overdefining love
Posted: at 25-09-2008 05:10 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DESMOCOOL at 19-01-2010 07:47 AM (15 years ago)
Yah!!  Love is a 2 edged sword.  It can clear yr way to victory and smoothing yr access to d Queen but when it hits yr foot, it is another case.  Be watchful and prayerful
Posted: at 19-01-2010 07:47 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Andes at 19-01-2010 08:06 AM (15 years ago)
Love???
Passing.
Posted: at 19-01-2010 08:06 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- kayous at 19-01-2010 10:46 AM (15 years ago)
well what can i say, ha!!! yes .... we are only human ....we're all the same!!!
Posted: at 19-01-2010 10:46 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- sekinat88 at 19-01-2010 12:29 PM (15 years ago)
LOVE IS WICKED!!!!!!!!!! GBAM.
Posted: at 19-01-2010 12:29 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 19-01-2010 01:34 PM (15 years ago)
ka chineke mazie okwu

Posted: at 19-01-2010 01:34 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 19-01-2010 01:35 PM (15 years ago)
Pity

Posted: at 19-01-2010 01:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 19-01-2010 01:47 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: babygirl08playa on 27-08-2008 03:55 AM
I gave you my soul I gave you my Heart
But all you did was rip it apart
You lead me down a road of hate
You left me alone on this horrible day
Why did you do this to me
You're hurting both of us it is very plain to see
I cried for you when you were in pain
But I did that for no reason
I have nothing to gain
Now all I can do is sit here alone
Wondering why you never called me on the phone
Well now I know why and I wish I didn't
So as I drop to my knees wishing I was dead
You walk away and I see nothing but the back of your head
What more can I do?
What more can I say?
You broke my heart in so many ways
You seem not to even care
Even after all thoughs times you needed me I was there
You said you loved me
You said you cared
But now I realized I was just being used
So I will leave this horrible place called earth and never return
But that wouldn't matter to you
You wouldn't even be a little concerned
So now I'm left alone in your past
All because of a relationship that never last.
:'(

Posted: at 19-01-2010 01:47 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 19-01-2010 01:48 PM (15 years ago)
where did u hide ya ducky nyash?Huh?

Posted: at 19-01-2010 01:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 19-01-2010 01:51 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 19-01-2010 01:48 PM

for Edmonton Grin

Posted: at 19-01-2010 01:51 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 19-01-2010 01:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 19-01-2010 01:51 PM

for Edmonton Grin
haba Grin Grin Grin where u from IM??

Posted: at 19-01-2010 01:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 19-01-2010 02:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  4-09-2008 11:15 AM
love is giving someone the power to destroy u but trusting them not to
guys r ass holes they will take advantage and destroy u

hmmm, then what are girls ? the real lovers to trust becos they're normal holes u can see at chicken back side  Embarrassed

Posted: at 19-01-2010 02:02 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 19-01-2010 02:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 19-01-2010 01:52 PM
Quote from: Toks-E on 19-01-2010 01:51 PM

for Edmonton Grin
haba Grin Grin Grin where u from IM??

i'm comin ooo

Posted: at 19-01-2010 02:02 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 19-01-2010 02:03 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-01-2010 02:02 PM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  4-09-2008 11:15 AM
love is giving someone the power to destroy u but trusting them not to
guys r ass holes they will take advantage and destroy u

hmmm, then what are girls ? the real lovers to trust becos they're normal holes u can see at chicken back side  Embarrassed

Cool Cool

Posted: at 19-01-2010 02:03 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4