LMAO! See The Hilarious Inscription On This "Keke Maruwa" (Photos)

Date: 09-01-2017 7:00 am (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 9-01-2017 07:00 AM (7 years ago)

A tricycle driver has joined other Nigerians in lamenting over the “temporary” shut down of the Mavrodi Mondial Movement (MMM) Ponzi scheme. MMM halted all withdrawals of Nigerians on 13 December 2016, sparking fears that the Ponzi scheme has crashed.

The scheme which has more than three million Nigerian subscribers -promised to recommence on January 14th after blaming a “heavy workload on system” for the suspension of subscriber accounts.

Posted: at 9-01-2017 07:00 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- james987 at 9-01-2017 07:06 AM (7 years ago)
Lol Grin
Posted: at 9-01-2017 07:06 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- chukkychukky at 9-01-2017 07:15 AM (7 years ago)
oga keke drive shut up mmm is coming on saturday

Posted: at 9-01-2017 07:15 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 9-01-2017 07:35 AM (7 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy, be patient 14th is just around the corner

Posted: at 9-01-2017 07:35 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jeroba1 at 9-01-2017 07:54 AM (7 years ago)
funny.
Posted: at 9-01-2017 07:54 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tuscanT at 9-01-2017 07:59 AM (7 years ago)
I will bet you guys a dollar if the mmm is re-open, i gurantee you they are going to come up with a different excuss. It is so sad that Nigeria fall to this scam and still believed the crap they saying. Sorry if you are a victim that is lesson that there is never a quick fix to get rich, start thinking people!!!!
Posted: at 9-01-2017 07:59 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- sho4luv at 9-01-2017 10:18 AM (7 years ago)
mogbe moku mofumble
Posted: at 9-01-2017 10:18 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- degiantkila at 9-01-2017 12:12 PM (7 years ago)
Copied:
The Monkey Money Madness! (MMM)

Once upon a time in a village, a man appeared and announced that he would buy monkeys for N100 each. The villagers seeing that there were so many monkeys around, went out to the forest and started catching them.

The man bought thousands at N100 and as supply started to diminish, the villagers stopped their efforts. He further announced that he would now buy at N200. This renewed the efforts of the villagers and they started catching monkeys again. Soon the supply diminished and people started going back to their farms. The offer rate increased to N250 but the supply of monkeys became so little that it took much effort to even see a monkey, let alone catch one.

The man now announced that he would buy monkeys at N500! However, since he had to go to the city on some business, his assistant would now buy on his behalf.

In the absence of the man, his assistant told the villagers: ''Look at all these monkeys in the big cage that my OGA has bought from you, I will sell them to you at N350 and when my OGA returns from the city, you can sell it to him at N500''.

The villagers squeezed out all their HARD EARNED savings and bought all the monkeys. The most greedy ones among them even sold their lands to purchase many MONKEYS, hoping to make a huge profit without labor.

Then...

They never saw the man or his assistant. Only monkeys everywhere!

Welcome to #MMM.The world of Monkeys!
Posted: at 9-01-2017 12:12 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kachasi at 9-01-2017 02:42 PM (7 years ago)
i can see people doing party on sunday......MMMtins
Posted: at 9-01-2017 02:42 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tommy70 at 9-01-2017 03:04 PM (7 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-01-2017 03:04 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 9-01-2017 03:51 PM (7 years ago)
Lolzzzz

Posted: at 9-01-2017 03:51 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 9-01-2017 04:20 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: chukkychukky on  9-01-2017 07:15 AM
you might wait longer than the second coming of CHRIST.
Posted: at 9-01-2017 04:20 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Afriqueenn at 9-01-2017 10:32 PM (7 years ago)
MMM why?
Keke Marwa Z Angry
Posted: at 9-01-2017 10:32 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- yawa_don_gas at 12-01-2017 03:45 AM (7 years ago)
Please please hold on, why e be say everywhere I take even when I wan hide yawa dey there?

Why why?

Yawa life, yawa goes on
Posted: at 12-01-2017 03:45 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 12-01-2017 09:32 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: yawa_don_gas on 12-01-2017 03:45 AM
Please please hold on, why e be say everywhere I take even when I wan hide yawa dey there?

Why why?

Yawa life, yawa goes on
The thing about yawa be say yawa nor dey gree

Posted: at 12-01-2017 09:32 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 12-01-2017 09:33 PM (7 years ago)
U be confirmed mugu

Posted: at 12-01-2017 09:33 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 16-01-2017 08:12 PM (7 years ago)
Next....

Lyf na from phase to face..
Posted: at 16-01-2017 08:12 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 25-03-2017 05:46 PM (7 years ago)
Keke  Maruwa Z
Posted: at 25-03-2017 05:46 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 27-03-2017 09:10 AM (7 years ago)

Which/what Saturday?

Posted: at 27-03-2017 09:10 AM (7 years ago) | Hero