Yar Adua (Page 2)

Date: 27-08-2008 8:53 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Marcus AB
- sirpee50 at 3-09-2008 11:27 AM (15 years ago)
if the election was legitimate, somebody like yar'adua wldnt have been there at the first place.  truth is bitter, otherwise we all know how he was smoggled into the presidential seat.... majority of nigerians did not vote him there, in short, he entered there via mago mago.. abi u no no the power that be?Huh?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 3-09-2008 11:27 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- yemmight at 3-09-2008 04:41 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: sirpee50 on  3-09-2008 11:27 AM
if the election was legitimate, somebody like yar'adua wldnt have been there at the first place.  truth is bitter, otherwise we all know how he was smoggled into the presidential seat.... majority of nigerians did not vote him there, in short, he entered there via mago mago.. abi u no no the power that be?Huh?Huh?Huh???

If If he was smuggled there, he was the least corrupt candidate.  I pray for him to survive because our VP is a confirmed thief.

Posted: at 3-09-2008 04:41 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- instantmoney at 4-09-2008 03:29 PM (15 years ago)
The Chairman is going to get well soon. Let's stop saying rubbish and start praying for him. The Guy is a good Man, a good president indeed, I like the man and he's gonna get better soonest. Let's start praying, fasting and declaring God's words in his good life.
Posted: at 4-09-2008 03:29 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- walerian at 4-09-2008 03:56 PM (15 years ago)
weather good or bad, he would not die but healthy to complete his will for the country. i pray dat he gets well soon. records will tell by the time he is done in office.
Posted: at 4-09-2008 03:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- S-I at 4-09-2008 07:01 PM (15 years ago)
wow! when the time has come, no one can put it back. I support!
Posted: at 4-09-2008 07:01 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- osajackson at 5-09-2008 05:00 AM (15 years ago)
Up naija,we are always know for something,no matter what  we always catch the world attention one way or the other. SICKLER PRESIDENT...  No wonder,not one single  ACHIEVEMENT so far.:'(
Posted: at 5-09-2008 05:00 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- walerian at 5-09-2008 10:35 AM (15 years ago)
it is well wit him. devil is a lair.
Posted: at 5-09-2008 10:35 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sadeline at 5-09-2008 05:58 PM (15 years ago)
Naija people and their basket mouth na lesser hajj he go
Posted: at 5-09-2008 05:58 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Godsson at 6-09-2008 01:19 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: TheTruth on  3-09-2008 12:56 AM
The President should see this as an opportunity to rededicate himself to the duty of improving the living conditions of the Nigerian people.He should fix our health sector.If not for any other reason,for the sake of national security.It's a very big disgrace that the President(No.1)should be treated by foreigners.What if they kill him?We must change in this generation.& Ya'Adua(whether he likes it or not)must lead the way.

THETRUTH!
U're speaking my heart.
Posted: at 6-09-2008 01:19 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- zinno4blues at 6-09-2008 12:01 PM (15 years ago)
Its sad dat we have wicked and greedy politicians in this country. It was a delibrate plan to put him there despite knowing his health status. Even when he was a governor, it was hectic for him not to talk more of the whole country, so why wont he fall sick often. All we have to do as nigerians is to pray for him to live long so, those (previous Government) that plan this will live to be disappointed. He is really doing a good work for our country, he transparent. I wish him quick Recovery.
Posted: at 6-09-2008 12:01 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- walerian at 6-09-2008 06:34 PM (15 years ago)
AMEN BRO.
Posted: at 6-09-2008 06:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi2010 at 7-09-2008 02:52 PM (15 years ago)
even if he is sick,we should keep on praying for mr president and stop thinking of death to this innocent man, intercede on behalf of the no 1 citizen of this country afterall you get your own ailement u better shut up who know maybe you are HIV positive abi your papa no dey sick? why u no dey talk say make he die, Mallam musa no mind dem(aigbo gbi era)you are going tolive many and many more years on earth and attend the burial of those who wish u death, LONG LIVE MR PRESIDENT- LONG LIVE NIGERIA.
Posted: at 7-09-2008 02:52 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- realgood at 7-09-2008 03:44 PM (15 years ago)
thank God our president is bck to country. and wi;; resume wrk 2moro
lets all in najipals pray for ur president cos as a country we will not burail our president again as we did during abacha time. he will finsh his 1st term
LONG LIVE MR PRESIDENT- LONG LIVE NIGERIA.
Posted: at 7-09-2008 03:44 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- amachree_rita at 7-09-2008 04:26 PM (15 years ago)
am thinking about our gov. we are all happy.they are  just thinking of there self alone . we are the ones they come for and now all they do is to think of there self .well god help nigerians Angry :'(
Posted: at 7-09-2008 04:26 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- walerian at 8-09-2008 12:18 PM (15 years ago)
he is back for the better. thank God!
Posted: at 8-09-2008 12:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac