Seriously!
![]() Seriously! I am Victor, I write reportage on sport news and latest metro happenings in Nigeria.
IF THEY COME NEAR YOU KILL THEM ReplyKILL THEM B4 THEY KILL YOU
PLS DON'T KILL THE INNOCENT BUT AS MANY THAT ARE COMING TO KILL U KILL THEM ReplyDON'T HESITATE TO KILL WHOEVER WANT TO KILL U
I no no who dash all these priest and pope Christianity.., na dem sef dem dey fool Reply
Na so Rev, no dullyn. Pikin wey say em mama no go slp, emsef go do Vigil wella. Reply
This rev father is gradually turning to an armed robber in the name of protection Reply![]()
Quote from: BournIdentity on 26-01-2017 10:33 PM I no no who dash all these priest and pope Christianity.., na dem sef dem dey fool Guy you are the greatest fool I had ever come across in my life. In fact for me to come across you is a bad sign for me, I think I need prayers. Imbecile
Quote from: BournIdentity on 26-01-2017 10:33 PM I no no who dash all these priest and pope Christianity.., na dem sef dem dey fool You are a lost bastard... May God help your soul.
Quote from: arinze333 on 26-01-2017 10:57 PM Guy you are the greatest fool I had ever come across in my life. In fact for me to come across you is a bad sign for me, I think I need prayers. Imbecile Guy for you to use the picture of one man of God to insult thousands of men of God(priests and pope) clears all doubt that you have a generation curse following you. You better seek deliverance.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Welldone my priest Reply
Quote from: arinze333 on 26-01-2017 11:03 PM Guy for you to use the picture of one man of God to insult thousands of men of God(priests and pope) clears all doubt that you have a generation curse following you. You better seek deliverance. Shut up ur dirty mouth and d nose wey dey help u talk,,, shey na ur great grandpa make dem men of God,,,. Idol worshippers,,,, una be konfirm FOOLS
Quote from: softhils on 26-01-2017 10:59 PM You are a lost bastard... May God help your soul. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: arinze333 on 26-01-2017 10:57 PM Guy you are the greatest fool I had ever come across in my life. In fact for me to come across you is a bad sign for me, I think I need prayers. Imbecile You need true true,,, bcos ur moronic papa foolishly trained u to become a jackass moron, zombie
I dnt knw wat u call urself. Dnt always show ur frustration in ur comments. U must be an orphan and a herbalist. Urchin Reply
Its is not a sin to be self-defense buh to alter the sword of the spirit and swap it with the sword of the flesh, its an outrageous and a despicable measure Reply![]() ![]()
Chai nor be small matter ReplyLife na jeje so just try to take am softly
See dis imp,, gallopontop,,.. wen person call u brat no be bcos say u b pikin BT na dat ur big empty-head cos am., as u big reach ur mate dey call u dunce, see ur caterpillar head wey be like devil signboard,,... Reply