Believe it or not I Rule
put Obasanjo for prison ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
it is easy said rather than done, is only God that can provide answer to this question, and what i mean is that is only God that can make the people at the higher level(top) think about the people at the lower level(down), that is the only way forward for us in Nigeria . Reply
Quote from: irule on 28-03-2010 11:25 PM am out na true talk
mehn i will surpas babangida and abacha in stealing. Reply
![]() ![]() ify lovly girl is her.
Quote from: slimshaddy-8 on 29-03-2010 10:53 AM mehn i will surpas babangida and abacha in stealing. when u finish your stealing you go still die like abacha Support me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
b4 I go steal as I want, I go first solve electricity problem, then repair roads coz dat na the two major problems Reply
is what u think? Reply
what i will do if i wereto be the nigerian president,first i have to be the mr president,meaning i will have to show that i am incharge,that i am the commander in chief of the fedral republic of nigeria,so that i can earn the respect of everyone,then other things will follow. Reply
u be ole Reply![]()
Privatization will be my no1 in my agenda ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
what and what will u privatise? 9ja is already privatized Reply
Quote from: fabmic on 28-03-2010 10:25 AM Quote from: princedafe on 27-03-2010 07:34 PM hmmmmm na him go make mey God no give u presido1) steal money no be small 2) cut the hausa and fulanis from Naija 3) steal more money 4) if yawa wan gas, Thank God for my british pagli, I go run back to the Uk, NA YOU KNOW HISSSSSSSSSSSSS
I will water the people ReplyI will fire the people I will marry 40 Virgins.... 10 from hausa, 10 from Yoruba 10 from Igbo and 10 from Niger Delta
Quote from: blings_is_back on 30-03-2010 03:23 PM I will water the people nd 20 from calabar I will fire the people I will marry 40 Virgins.... 10 from hausa, 10 from Yoruba 10 from Igbo and 10 from Niger Delta
Quote from: blings_is_back on 30-03-2010 03:23 PM I will water the people I will fire the people I will marry 40 Virgins.... 10 from hausa, 10 from Yoruba 10 from Igbo and 10 from Niger Delta ![]() ![]() FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
i would like to see d clear version of ur profile pix. 2 u lady b4 me Reply
i will join with the host of HEAVEN. Reply
Quote from: fabmic on 30-03-2010 08:26 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 30-03-2010 03:23 PM I will water the people nd 20 from calabarI will fire the people I will marry 40 Virgins.... 10 from hausa, 10 from Yoruba 10 from Igbo and 10 from Niger Delta make i come marry from your family too?...
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
Annie Idibia Finally Breaks Silence On Divorce From 2Baba Idibia