MAKE UNA CONTINUE ReplyI have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Quote from: schmit on 7-03-2017 08:45 PM Wetin stop dis man from making 1 minute video to Nigerians? I jus hope this man never die..
Quote from: Chericoco on 8-03-2017 12:36 AM Go fine place sidon if u can't understand simple English. still the same problem, check ur spelling
He will return in 2019 to hand over power. Reply
Quote from: kacylee on 8-03-2017 09:07 AM MAKE UNA CONTINUE lol
Quote from: 24magic on 8-03-2017 07:36 AM Continue fooling yourselves. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Larry28 on 8-03-2017 09:09 AM I jus hope this man never die.. maybe...
Quote from: jjiofor on 8-03-2017 11:32 AM He will return in 2019 to hand over power. ok na
Quote from: Mykie010 on 8-03-2017 09:16 AM still the same problem, check ur spelling ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Afriqueenn on 7-03-2017 08:15 PM Sorry to say this, are you guys sure buari is still alive? hmmm The family and the government may be lying in order to perpetuate his regime. I won't be surprised if these postponements and "parodies" continue till 2019
Quote from: EDDYPRINCE on 7-03-2017 08:14 PM BUHARIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: benicar on 7-03-2017 08:19 PM Hallelujah, our beloved president Buhari is back, thank God for hearing our prayers and may God continue to guide, protect and direct him always. Amen. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: willyking on 7-03-2017 08:39 PM ![]()
Quote from: schmit on 7-03-2017 08:45 PM Wetin stop dis man from making 1 minute video to Nigerians? i no noooo
Quote from: 24magic on 7-03-2017 09:40 PM Reputable liars. You can't hide pregnancy wen d wind blows, we go see fowl nyash
Quote from: joseusi007 on 7-03-2017 11:40 PM Why would U.K. Hospital release him. Free money this time when things are hard. point U.K. Government carry go the money spent in U.K. Wouldn't be used for any meaningful thing in the first place. Maybe they would plant few grasses for their brothers as u k don chop belle full.
Quote from: Chericoco on 8-03-2017 12:26 AM bico na no so fast. You di understand English so? lol
Quote from: Chericoco on 8-03-2017 12:32 AM Wahala dey! Nigerians need to know what's actually wrong with the president. No information, no update. Is he death or in critical condition? He might not be able to resume office. Let the vice president take over. This is the second month he is gone with no good explanation. Naija doesn't care anymore
Quote from: Mykie010 on 8-03-2017 12:28 AM even ur English get as e be. na pidgin