You Killed Our Unborns By Beating Me, You are a 419 Schemer, Tonto Dikeh Fires Back At Husband (Page 2)

Date: 11-03-2017 11:49 am (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- kacylee at 11-03-2017 09:14 PM (7 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes, but to say something, the Ghana police man was actually reading all he said Tonto did, he wasnt even there.... just passing by sha!!!

Posted: at 11-03-2017 09:14 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sue55 at 11-03-2017 09:49 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: robertedo3 on 11-03-2017 03:49 PM
this lady called  tonto dikeh enough of ur ranthing on social media , why insulting and calling the father of ur son  deff names , i dont believe  ur accusations until   ur ex  come out to speak  and those who believed your cooked stories are fools , You want to make the world believed  you did  not know that ur ex was a 419  before you married him and moved into his house ? even if he has told you he works somewhere as a smart girl  which i expected you to be  why did you not  verify ? the same 419 money he used to by the S,U.V   and cold color iphone  you displayed here on social media  it means you supported his nature of work

We  Men should be careful  of what we do in presence of  our grf or wives otherwise  the day you say no the relationship  the first thing is to expose your dirty deals  , women are not fully to be trusted , i dont support domestic violence of any kind but there is a saying that for every action there most be reaction , it was to early for u to come out wth this castigations of your ex ,  you would have  given  enough time  maybe he would come to his sences and make some ajustment to his life syle , ,living your life on social media will not help you  rather distroy you , this is the result for the quest of r already made men by our young girls of this days, it takes the grace God for a man you didnt suffer and labor with  to respect you in marriage  ,wish you all the best
my dear, it is those who have not seen will insult others.  Firstly,  we one is in love you take all the assault from from the person you love until you get tired and free yourself.
People can say so many things " like you know he is 419 " and still remain with him ? I would yes I  you love the person you  would do anything with the hope that the person would change someday.  I once had a boyfriend who I dated for like 6months,  he was spoiling be with lots of gifts, when I asked him where he gets all the money from because I don't believe working in a news paper company will get him so much. He lied about everything  it was after 6 months he then told me the true and tell me in case anything goes wrong I should know home get a lawyer. Immediately I returned to Nigeria and end the relationship.  So please , don't insult any woman with a child because it could happen to your sister or someone very close to you. 
Posted: at 11-03-2017 09:49 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- mjyabah2 at 12-03-2017 01:34 AM (7 years ago)
We should remember that Tonto is somebody's daughter, sister, niece, etc. Those of us that think she deserves what she got, please think if she were your sister, would you have passed the same judgment.
Unfortunately, ladies these days, go for the glamorized lifestyle without discovering it came about first. she cannot claim she did not know what the guy does for a living, with so much wealth and no industry nor factory. domestic abuse is not a good thing, but Tonto, you need to move and find your own God-sent love.
Posted: at 12-03-2017 01:34 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandra78 at 12-03-2017 05:59 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: mandiky2266 on 11-03-2017 07:46 PM
i can remember her quote' i can't marry igbo man. u never see anything yet.

Now she has married a Yoruba man who almost kill her and killed her unborn baby..... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-03-2017 05:59 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyomon at 12-03-2017 07:14 AM (7 years ago)
Any man that decides to marry a lose canner should be ready to dance naked at the market square when the drum beat starts. i would probably just ignore her totally if i was Churchill.
Posted: at 12-03-2017 07:14 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 12-03-2017 07:35 AM (7 years ago)
This is serious
Posted: at 12-03-2017 07:35 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 29-03-2017 07:52 PM (7 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 29-03-2017 07:52 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 31-03-2017 04:54 AM (7 years ago)
I go

Posted: at 31-03-2017 04:54 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

2. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

3. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

4. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

5. Veteran Actress, Sola Sobowale Recounts Difficult Life She Lives Abroad

6. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

7. He Is Undoubtedly The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry – Senator Dino Melaye Gives Davido Nod

8. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

9. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

10. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

11. Barcelona Set To Tackle Financial Woes By Clearing Out Eight Players (Full List)

12. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

13. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

14. Phyna’s Alleged Ex Boyfriend Threatens To Expose Her To World If She Talks About Davido

15. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

16. Chelsea v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)