Daniella Okeke Once Posted Photo Of a Mercedes Owned By Apostle Suleman Parked In Her HOUSE! (Page 2)

Date: 12-03-2017 7:34 am (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Deprince3 at 12-03-2017 02:35 PM (7 years ago)
HOW CAN THE PERSON SEE THE CAR PLATE NUMBER BUT WE CAN'T SEE IT, THE PLATE NUMBER IS NOT CLEAR UNLESS THE PERSON WANT TO TELL HE HE WENT TO OKEKE'S HOUSE BUT IF IS THROUGH THIS PICTURE NA LIE.
Posted: at 12-03-2017 02:35 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eureall at 12-03-2017 03:40 PM (7 years ago)
Remember to also post your comment when the truth of the matter is out, when the girl is proven to be a fraudstar, many of you guys will not comment again..Nigerians (blackmen) be wise....
Posted: at 12-03-2017 03:40 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 12-03-2017 03:43 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Eureall on 12-03-2017 03:40 PM
Remember to also post your comment when the truth of the matter is out, when the girl is proven to be a fraudstar, many of you guys will not comment again..Nigerians (blackmen) be wise....
what other truth are you waiting for?  this is the only truth.
Posted: at 12-03-2017 03:43 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Chericoco at 12-03-2017 05:55 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: eneruvie2 on 12-03-2017 11:11 AM
Apostle johnson suleman is a real man of God. a man of holiness, a man of discipline, a man of good reputation, a man of truth, a man tat shows love, a man tat share other people burden, a man tat fear God, a man who does not tolerate, he hate sin wit passion, a man who has a sound message, a man who every body want to follow his step, he never hid d truth about his life, a man whose vision comes accurate, a man with power raw with evidence, a man who rebuke sin, fornication, adulterous etc. a man who hate partiality, injustic. Apostle johnson suleman is God sent to liberate mankind. Apostle johnson suleman  is innocent of this accusation, this is a setup to tarnish his image becos he ask christian to defend themselves. christians let be wise this man is innocent, it pains me that most of the people sponsoring this prostitute both in comment are christian. can muslim do this, they always  protect their  reputation. if tis allegation is against muslim preacher we would not hear of it. why are we foolish as...
real man of God my ass.
Posted: at 12-03-2017 05:55 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 24magic at 12-03-2017 11:46 PM (7 years ago)
Wonders shall never seize to end
Posted: at 12-03-2017 11:46 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Muakolo at 12-03-2017 11:48 PM (7 years ago)
Funny enough but why b say na since d man hit on hausa-fulani na him all this allegation or whatever start?
Posted: at 12-03-2017 11:48 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- akinmanchy at 12-03-2017 11:53 PM (7 years ago)
Wetin dis girl sef carry na die

Posted: at 12-03-2017 11:53 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- 24magic at 12-03-2017 11:54 PM (7 years ago)
No smoke without fire, let's continue to watch
Posted: at 12-03-2017 11:54 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 29-03-2017 07:57 PM (7 years ago)
I saw

Posted: at 29-03-2017 07:57 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 31-03-2017 04:58 AM (7 years ago)
I pass

Posted: at 31-03-2017 04:58 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero