Yar Adua to resume office? (Page 3)

Date: 22-03-2010 8:47 am (14 years ago) | Author: Fred
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- derbi at 5-04-2010 06:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-04-2010 01:34 PM
when we eradicates all you foolish transgressors finish we cleans up all the mess , then next is mr president
@ajanni they dont do things like that, why must u say u will eradicate all yaredua kitchen carbinet first befor u people will berrie yaredua, why, dont u think the dead body will start smelling in aso rock b4 u finnish with them, i think u people should berrie yaredua first, it just as surgestion o, let me leave i am not a member of the dead man they are talking about...
Posted: at 5-04-2010 06:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 5-04-2010 06:15 PM (14 years ago)
chei, observing
Posted: at 5-04-2010 06:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-04-2010 07:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  5-04-2010 06:13 PM
when we eradicates all you foolish transgressors finish we cleans up all the mess , then next is mr president
@ajanni they dont do things like that, why must u say u will eradicate all yaredua kitchen carbinet first befor u people will berrie yaredua, why, dont u think the dead body will start smelling in aso rock b4 u finnish with them, i think u people should berrie yaredua first, it just as surgestion o, let me leave i am not a member of the dead man they are talking about...
i knows and peoples knows that you will remains mad till you will die, no remedy and noting any one can do about that , you see , he who laugh last . laugh best , we are having a last laugh soon and you will be having your end of the days crying , you are very known with that that end always very bitters for you , and thats how it will soon be qorib insha ALLAH
Posted: at 5-04-2010 07:20 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- qunodinga at 6-04-2010 09:00 AM (14 years ago)
I thank God for keeping him alive.. he can die now maybe after this tendure if not so our money will finish for naija kind of befitting burial. welcome presido!!!
Posted: at 6-04-2010 09:00 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 6-04-2010 09:12 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmmm

Posted: at 6-04-2010 09:12 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- derbi at 7-04-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-04-2010 07:20 PM
i knows and peoples knows that you will remains mad till you will die, no remedy and noting any one can do about that , you see , he who laugh last . laugh best , we are having a last laugh soon and you will be having your end of the days crying , you are very known with that that end always very bitters for you , and thats how it will soon be qorib insha ALLAH
u know madness run in blood of all ur farmily, that why u think every body may be mad, i dont blame  Grin
Posted: at 7-04-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-04-2010 09:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  7-04-2010 05:50 PM
u know madness run in blood of all ur farmily, that why u think every body may be mad, i dont blame  Grin

we knows your capability and we do know as well when ever the head of your families writes or provides an answers for you , all the same , you and your entires usell HE goat  is no match for me at all , so keep on barkibg , and keep on crying , you will never ever gets well , and already i have seen you perishing and rotten away like tomatoes now
Posted: at 7-04-2010 09:19 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 8-04-2010 12:38 AM (14 years ago)
I don tire

Posted: at 8-04-2010 12:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-04-2010 12:39 PM (14 years ago)
why ? that concern you ? you just read and laugh now
Posted: at 8-04-2010 12:39 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 8-04-2010 07:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-04-2010 09:19 PM

i ajanni knows my capability of madness, i do know as well when ever the head of all  MY @ajanni  families writes or provides an answers for you , all the same , ME and my entires usell RAMS  is no match for u at all , so i will keep on barkibg , and keep on crying , i will never ever gets well , and already i have seen my self and my family perishing and rotten away like tomatoes now ishahalla
@ajanni must u say all this to ur self and ur family Huh? just becouse u are mad, just read ur comment shit Grin
Posted: at 8-04-2010 07:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-04-2010 08:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  8-04-2010 07:53 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  7-04-2010 09:19 PM

i ajanni knows my capability of madness, i do know as well when ever the head of all  MY @ajanni  families writes or provides an answers for you , all the same , ME and my entires usell RAMS  is no match for u at all , so i will keep on barkibg , and keep on crying , i will never ever gets well , and already i have seen my self and my family perishing and rotten away like tomatoes now ishahalla
@ajanni must u say all this to ur self and ur family Huh? just becouse u are mad, just read ur comment shit Grin

i need not to say much now GOD had already punish all your useless and good for noting families , already you are a very laughable animal, peoples sees you and laugh . and instead of you crying , but you join them laughing at your self , what a pity , you will soon realise but it will be too late
Posted: at 8-04-2010 08:13 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 8-04-2010 10:14 PM (14 years ago)
Clapping for both of you

Posted: at 8-04-2010 10:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 8-04-2010 10:14 PM (14 years ago)
Clapping for both of you

Posted: at 8-04-2010 10:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-04-2010 10:20 PM (14 years ago)
it means you too like him
Posted: at 8-04-2010 10:20 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 8-04-2010 10:24 PM (14 years ago)
I am clapping for BOTH of you, and will dine with the winner of this beef......  I wish you luck

Posted: at 8-04-2010 10:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-04-2010 10:44 PM (14 years ago)
you neva seroius self
Posted: at 8-04-2010 10:44 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 8-04-2010 10:52 PM (14 years ago)
I don't think i've ever been serious since i was born, so no big deal

Posted: at 8-04-2010 10:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-04-2010 11:06 PM (14 years ago)
you need to get serious before you die then
Posted: at 8-04-2010 11:06 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 8-04-2010 11:15 PM (14 years ago)
why should i get serious?
 I need not less than one thousand and one reason for your answer

Posted: at 8-04-2010 11:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-04-2010 11:49 PM (14 years ago)
-
Posted: at 8-04-2010 11:49 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. Kidnappers Sleep Off After Abducting Pastor’s Wife In Ondo

2. Ekiti Police Arrests Man Who Specializes In Stealing Phones During Church Service

3. Man, Babalola Dolapo Daniel Kills His Cousin & Friend, Sells Body Parts To Ritualists In Ondo

4. Joyous Celebration As Nigerian Couple Welcomes Twins After 11-Year Wait (Video)

5. Ondo State Police Arrest Man, Adesina Adetokunbo Posing As Assassin In Extortion Scheme

6. NDLEA Intercepts Massive Drug Shipment Concealed In Gas Tanker and Suitcases (Video)

7. Edo State Police Recapture Prisoner, Jacob Alonge Who Escaped From Jail During #EndSARS Protest

8. Bandit Attack Claims Three Lives In Benue Farming Community

9. Stop Fooling Around & Act Your Age - Adekunle Gold Replies Samklef After he Called Out Simi

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

3. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

4. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

5. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

6. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

7. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

10. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)