BROTHEL EVANGELISM! Repented Prostitute Gets Married At Omega Power Ministry, Port Harcourt (Photos)

Date: 13-03-2017 8:57 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 13-03-2017 08:57 PM (7 years ago)

Another prostitute who repented after the Pastor of Omega Power Ministry, Port Harcourt, Apostle Dr Chibuzor Chinyere a.k.a Daddy OPM and his members stormed a brothel in one of the church outreach program in Diobu, Port Harcourt, has said "I Do" to her man.

The happy lady, an orphan whose wedding took place at the GRA branch of OPM church, expressed how happy she was to join the league of married women in the church.

'I got involved in prostitution after the death of my mother in 2012. I am an orphan, my father died in 2007, I came from a polygamous home and could not continue my education after dropping out in my secondary school.

As my last option, I took the choice of engaging in a full time prostitution to help myself. Consequently,I was admitted into a demonic brothel in Diobu where certain rituals are made through shaving of hair from all the sensitive part of your body to be deposited with the owner of the brothel.

I could not find any pleasure in the business as several ugly incidents kept occuring in the evil brothel. I lament every day in my life for God to rescue me as I no longer feel comfortable tocontinue in the act of prostitution but to avail.

At some point, members of Winners Chapel church near water lines junction, will come to the brothel in their buses to convey us to their church but will later return us to the brothel. I kept wondering why the church could not offer an alternative means for us to quit the illicit trade.

As I was believing God for a saviour to meet me was when Daddy OPM visited our brothel with an uncommon style of envagelism urging us not only to quit prostitution but to pack out of the brothel to follow him.

He promised to give us house, set up businesses for us, change our lives and also to sponsor the traditional and white wedding of any of us who truly accept Christ and repent from our evil ways, a rare opportunity I have been looking for.

This divine visitation by the OPM envagelism team was made two days after my colleague "Chisom" lost her life in the act, a situation that created so much fear in me to quit the business. Today, those promises were made possible in my life, I am now wedded to a husband of my choice, the church has graciously provided another accommodation for us, set up business for me and God has changed my life for better" she said.

The ex-sex worker who promised not to go back to her former life, also vowed to serve the 'God' of OPM.

On his own part, the groom who is a furniture maker, who thanked the General Overseer of the church for his support, also disclosed he doesn't care about his wife's past life.

'I do not care about what background we may come from but with the God of OPM, he knew his matrimonial home is solidly built' he said.

More photos below......

Posted: at 13-03-2017 08:57 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- warribimboye at 13-03-2017 09:08 PM (7 years ago)
Oboy na ashi u marry??( one a phyuker is always a phyuker oooo
Posted: at 13-03-2017 09:08 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- 24magic at 13-03-2017 09:16 PM (7 years ago)
That's a very good one. That's what I call transformation
Posted: at 13-03-2017 09:16 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 13-03-2017 09:28 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 13-03-2017 09:28 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- danielsony at 13-03-2017 09:40 PM (7 years ago)
E no dey easy
Posted: at 13-03-2017 09:40 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 13-03-2017 09:46 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: warribimboye on 13-03-2017 09:08 PM
Oboy na ashi u marry??( one a phyuker is always a phyuker oooo
LOW MENTALITY
Posted: at 13-03-2017 09:46 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 13-03-2017 09:56 PM (7 years ago)
Gud news
Posted: at 13-03-2017 09:56 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- ficull at 13-03-2017 10:04 PM (7 years ago)
Your GO is a great olosho patronizer
Posted: at 13-03-2017 10:04 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otikadinje at 13-03-2017 10:54 PM (7 years ago)
Go and sin no more.

Posted: at 13-03-2017 10:54 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 13-03-2017 11:00 PM (7 years ago)
extra ordinary grace

Posted: at 13-03-2017 11:00 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 13-03-2017 11:51 PM (7 years ago)
U're redeemed! Now go and sin no more

Posted: at 13-03-2017 11:51 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Chericoco at 14-03-2017 04:02 AM (7 years ago)
Her husband will always insult her about being an ex-wh*re. Good luck to them anyway.
Posted: at 14-03-2017 04:02 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 14-03-2017 06:19 AM (7 years ago)
hmmmmmm... i dey clear my throat!

Posted: at 14-03-2017 06:19 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ifyjenny at 14-03-2017 06:32 AM (7 years ago)
Thanks to God for this repentant soul......happy married life any ways

Posted: at 14-03-2017 06:32 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 14-03-2017 11:14 AM (7 years ago)
HML
Posted: at 14-03-2017 11:14 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- OLOWOBABA10 at 14-03-2017 11:33 AM (7 years ago)
CONGRATULATIONS, THAT IS WHAT  TRUE RELIGION SHOULD BE ABOUT , BUT WHY ALL THESE GOD OF THIS , GOD THAT  THESE DAYS , IS GOD DIVIDED ?
Posted: at 14-03-2017 11:33 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oways at 14-03-2017 11:44 AM (7 years ago)
God bless the OPM and their GO
Posted: at 14-03-2017 11:44 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- felicilin at 14-03-2017 11:47 AM (7 years ago)
why dey con cover their face na
Posted: at 14-03-2017 11:47 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 14-03-2017 07:41 PM (7 years ago)
this guy is in trouble
Posted: at 14-03-2017 07:41 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lisasmiles at 18-03-2017 05:53 PM (7 years ago)
This number is a fraud. Please beware of conducting any business with this number +27782918908. He goes by the name Bruno.
Posted: at 18-03-2017 05:53 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

4. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

5. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

6. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

7. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

10. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

11. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

12. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

13. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

14. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

15. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

16. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

17. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

18. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

19. BREAKING: Tragedy As 4 Year Old Boy Dies In Abuja School Amid Suspicion Of Foul Play

20. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

10. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So