Radio Biafra Will Resume Operation In The United States On Sunday - IPOB

Date: 17-03-2017 2:35 pm (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 17-03-2017 02:35 PM (7 years ago)

A leader of Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, Leonard Anemene, has said the Radio Biafra will resume operation in the United States on Sunday. In a statement, Anemene said but for some hitches, radio Biafra would have resumed operation earlier.

Anemene, who did not disclose the exact location where the station will be operating from said, “On the 12th of January 2017, the leadership of IPOB in unison with the leader, deputy leader and the Directorate of State (DOS), decided to expand the broadcasting services of the Biafran struggle through the creation of a new broadcasting service in the Americas.
“So, a live broadcast of Radio Biafra International (RBi) from the Americas has been imminent for a very long time now but was delayed due to logistic bottlenecks.
“However, we are proud to announce to you all today, that we are going live on air on Sunday, the 19th of March, 2017 with a maiden broadcast, starting from 10.00 am Biafra time.”

Recall that the National Broadcasting Commission, NBC, had in July 2015 jammed Radio Biafra frequency over inciting messages transmitted by the station.

The Director of the station, Nnamdi Kanu is currently standing trial before an Abuja Federal High Court.

Posted: at 17-03-2017 02:35 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- 24magic at 17-03-2017 02:39 PM (7 years ago)
That's a good one, this is no slavery era
Posted: at 17-03-2017 02:39 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 17-03-2017 02:56 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 17-03-2017 02:56 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 17-03-2017 03:44 PM (7 years ago)
Thank u very much,we must continue till we achieve our aim,which is to break away from the zoo
Posted: at 17-03-2017 03:44 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 17-03-2017 04:20 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 17-03-2017 04:20 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Foxtroft at 17-03-2017 04:21 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 17-03-2017 03:44 PM
Thank u very much,we must continue till we achieve our aim,which is to break away from the zoo

Boy una wan break away from the zoo to the jungle. At least in the zoo, there is orderliness. I see Biafra as the jungle where everyone does  as he or she pleases, a condition that lead to total disaster because Biafrans are another breed of indiscplined animals. God have mercy on the Biafrans
Posted: at 17-03-2017 04:21 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- chukkychukky at 17-03-2017 04:49 PM (7 years ago)
we are waitin

Posted: at 17-03-2017 04:49 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mazuanyaegbu at 17-03-2017 06:05 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Foxtroft on 17-03-2017 04:21 PM
Boy una wan break away from the zoo to the jungle. At least in the zoo, there is orderliness. I see Biafra as the jungle where everyone does  as he or she pleases, a condition that lead to total disaster because Biafrans are another breed of indiscplined animals. God have mercy on the Biafrans
Am not suprise to see this comment from u. U only comment trash on any news that concerns Igbos. So u are still on this forum?  Tipical tribalistic yoruba man full of envy and wickedness.
Posted: at 17-03-2017 06:05 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- akinmanchy at 17-03-2017 06:27 PM (7 years ago)
Alright na

Posted: at 17-03-2017 06:27 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Foxtroft at 17-03-2017 11:04 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Mazuanyaegbu on 17-03-2017 06:05 PM
Am not suprise to see this comment from u. U only comment trash on any news that concerns Igbos. So u are still on this forum?  Tipical tribalistic yoruba man full of envy and wickedness.

Nna, you don dey vex aaaa lol.. I am  Beneno and Dynasty4all of Yoruba tribe. Dont worry you will be alright.
Posted: at 17-03-2017 11:04 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 18-03-2017 01:22 AM (7 years ago)
DSS WILL GET UNA
Posted: at 18-03-2017 01:22 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- proly at 18-03-2017 03:04 AM (7 years ago)
Nice one
Posted: at 18-03-2017 03:04 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- jp-free at 18-03-2017 12:18 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Foxtroft on 17-03-2017 04:21 PM

You may be wrong, Because, They speak the same language and they know the thieves and kidnappers/the evil minded once easy for them to fish out 
Posted: at 18-03-2017 12:18 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vicky_joseph at 19-03-2017 11:31 AM (7 years ago)
This is serious
Posted: at 19-03-2017 11:31 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otikadinje at 19-03-2017 02:53 PM (7 years ago)
We dey listen.

Posted: at 19-03-2017 02:53 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 31-03-2017 06:23 AM (7 years ago)
I dey observe monkeys

Posted: at 31-03-2017 06:23 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 31-03-2017 06:25 PM (7 years ago)
Mumu people dem

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 31-03-2017 06:25 PM (7 years ago) | Hero