Photos Of Queen Esther, The Second Woman Accusing Apostle Suleman Of Molesting Her

Date: 17-03-2017 4:29 pm (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 17-03-2017 04:29 PM (7 years ago)

One of the Facebook accounts of the second lady who claimed to have been in a segxwal relationship with Johnson Suleman, the embattled overseer of Omega Fire Ministries Worldwide, has been deactivated for violating the medium’s policies which included nudity, can report.

According to the lady who identified herself as Queen Esther, her relationship with Apostle Suleman, started in 2013 before things came to an end a year later. After us published Ms. Esther’s claims on Sunday, the lady contacted this newspaper to query why it would report that she had no evidence against Mr. Suleman. She requested that a follow-up story be published to reflect that she has evidence of their affair, a request that was turned down.
“I saw all that was written on the internet, although it is a true story, of which it’s the reality of what is going on now in my life,” Ms. Esther said on telephone on Monday.
If my family were going about bringing out such stories, you should have at least waited before publishing it. Because this is going to attract all kinds of assault to me right now. And going to say that there’s no evidence….it’s just too much.
A top official of the Kaduna State government had confirmed to PREMIUM TIMES that it received an e-mail from Ms. Esther seeking its protection against Mr. Suleman and “his team of magicians.�

Following a request to Ms. Esther to authenticate the e-mail to the Kaduna State government, an e-mail was received on Sunday stating that she did, indeed, wrote to the government seeking its protection.
But Ms. Esther told us on Monday that she didn’t send any of the e-mails.

“The email sent to you, it wasn’t really me that wrote it, it’s my cousin,” she said.
I want to ask you for a favour. I’m actually sick and all that began from the whole story you have heard. It’s my cousin and my uncle that went about doing all that and it’s just as the whole thing is out that I’m now told. And I want to take it up from here.
It wasn’t me that wrote to the Kaduna State government…I’m telling you honestly, this issue has been dragging since 2014, between me and my family and Apostle Suleman and his family since 2014. The reason why I think they were so frustrated to go to this extent, writing these things is because all their pleas to Apostle Suleman to release me from his bondage has fallen on deaf ears.
It is evident that all that I’m suffering now started from the time he …. and his threat messages are in my phone. He threatened that I will die…I don’t know who he’s talking bout that will die, but he actually sent all those threat messages to my phone.
What did I do to Apostle Suleman? That I said I don’t want to be in the church again.That being in the church is risky to me and besides whatever relationship that existed between him and I wasn’t really…I didn’t go into it out of… all because I had a problem and he took advantage of that.
So what I’m trying to say is that whatever you have put out there, you have to go back and put that there is evidence to prove that he actually threatened me and from the day he threatened me, all these I’m suffering began.”

Ms. Esther was also asked to produce any voice recording or text message from Mr. Suleman, but she insisted a story stating that she had evidence be published first.
“You need to do whatever you have to do to make anybody who’s trying to criticise this story to understand that I’m the one involved and I have evidence.
If they have come out to publish something without my consent, I’m the one who have to defend it all and at least I can offer and provide evidence that this man actually threatened me. If he doesn’t want to heal me I don’t know what wrong I did to him.
He has to be able to tell the whole world why he said I will die. What I did in 2014 other than say I don’t want to continue in this relationship and that I want to leave the church. I don’t think that’s a crime.”

On why her uncle and cousin are using her e-mail account, Ms. Esther said they know everything about her because they had been taking care of her since her illness.
“The evidence is in the text message. Johnson Suleman is too smart to call me on phone to say all those things because he knows his voice can be recorded. But since the evidence he wrote it in a text message and sent to me, times without number, I can only quote from the text message, sent directly from his number.”
Two hours later, asking for a text message evidence, Ms. Esther called back to say,
“The text messages are on my old phone and we have taken it to a repairer,” a contradiction of her earlier e-mail claim that the messages disappeared mysteriously.
We are going to court on the matter and we’ll provide our evidence in court,”
she said.

Posted: at 17-03-2017 04:29 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 17-03-2017 04:44 PM (7 years ago)
These ones ni dirty girls na,even the other one (Stephanie) better pass this one  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-03-2017 04:44 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 17-03-2017 05:12 PM (7 years ago)
All this prosititute trying to get cheap fame.
Posted: at 17-03-2017 05:12 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- favourita at 17-03-2017 05:58 PM (7 years ago)
EEEE APOSTLE SULEMAN DON SUFFER  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes EVEN  DIS LOCAL CHAMPION Huh? Huh? NA GOD GO PUNISH UNA AS UNA WAN TAKE SPOIL DIS MAN NAME Shocked Shocked IDIOT FELLOWS
Posted: at 17-03-2017 05:58 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 17-03-2017 06:02 PM (7 years ago)
HIRED ASSASSIN................
Posted: at 17-03-2017 06:02 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 17-03-2017 06:07 PM (7 years ago)
HIRED TO DO THE DIRTY JOB FOR MALLAM EL RUFAI...AND HIS COHORTS.............
Posted: at 17-03-2017 06:07 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 17-03-2017 06:08 PM (7 years ago)
This babe is average at best  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 17-03-2017 06:08 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 17-03-2017 06:26 PM (7 years ago)
All dis witch girls na wa ooo,,,,una sha wan pull dis man down!
Posted: at 17-03-2017 06:26 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- mensch at 17-03-2017 06:27 PM (7 years ago)
Many pastors are secertly for satan but openly preaching Jesus name.

It reminds me what paul said in the bible .quote weather in bad or good way the important thing is that christ is been preached.

Personaly i have problem with that statement cause christ represent only what is good.
Posted: at 17-03-2017 06:27 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 17-03-2017 06:37 PM (7 years ago)
Una wan tell me say Suleiman no get taste again??this one no follow at all.
Posted: at 17-03-2017 06:37 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 17-03-2017 06:41 PM (7 years ago)
abi d apostle self no get class?

Posted: at 17-03-2017 06:41 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 17-03-2017 07:17 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: mensch on 17-03-2017 06:27 PM
Many pastors are secertly for satan but openly preaching Jesus name.

It reminds me what paul said in the bible .quote weather in bad or good way the important thing is that christ is been preached.

Personaly i have problem with that statement cause christ represent only what is good.

Phillipians 1: 18
Posted: at 17-03-2017 07:17 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 17-03-2017 07:36 PM (7 years ago)
Abeg she try, She no rob oo much make up like the Okobo abi na Otobo yet looks inniocent and atleast fine
Posted: at 17-03-2017 07:36 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 17-03-2017 08:33 PM (7 years ago)
Another witch don appear again
Posted: at 17-03-2017 08:33 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Pauldedon at 17-03-2017 11:56 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: mensch on 17-03-2017 07:17 PM
Phillipians 1: 18
One thing Christians do best is to read the Holy Bible but never apply it on thier dairly lives, Jesus Christ was framed up and accused only to be killed, now to my understanding this pastor is being framed and accused only to be dealt with by the government and the Fulani Herdsmen, they used you people to finish their evil job and you can't even see it, those girls arranged to do these jobs are not decent at all, they are very cheap girls that can do anything, why then do people even contemplete beleiving them? How could a pastor be friend those hargered half naked hustlers, it is a frame up to me and anybody who beleive these girls will believe anything.
Posted: at 17-03-2017 11:56 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 18-03-2017 12:02 AM (7 years ago)
Haha haha even this local champions....mtcheweew....suleman Don suffer
Posted: at 18-03-2017 12:02 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Asterimou at 18-03-2017 02:13 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 18-03-2017 12:02 AM
Haha haha even this local champions....mtcheweew....suleman Don suffer
IF IT HAPPEN TO YOUR SISTER, WILL YOU CALL HER A LOCAL CHAMPION?
Posted: at 18-03-2017 02:13 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chizzyG at 18-03-2017 02:33 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Asterimou on 18-03-2017 02:13 AM
IF IT HAPPEN TO YOUR SISTER, WILL YOU CALL HER A LOCAL CHAMPION?
No mind the useless people,it's very unfortunate how white men brought their Religion in Africa and most Africans due to lack of good job opportunities have resorted to it and have been blindfolded that they no longer see the Evil going on in various Businesses called churches.i can't believe that most Nigerians do not believe any of these women that this man has love affare with,i can't imagine why they keep on doubting these Ladies and even calling them names
Posted: at 18-03-2017 02:33 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- chealseafc at 18-03-2017 06:44 AM (7 years ago)
all these devil pikins sef.
Posted: at 18-03-2017 06:44 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OLOWOBABA10 at 18-03-2017 11:12 AM (7 years ago)
THIS  LOCAL CHAMPION  NO REACH APOSTLE SULEIMAN'S  HOUSEMAID !
Posted: at 18-03-2017 11:12 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming