Michro at 23-03-2010 09:54 PM (15 years ago) (m) Well it's simple try this,it work 100%,teaspoon of baking soda,teaspoon of hydrogen peroxide,mixed together until it forms toothpaste,use old toothbrush,apply it on d teeth and leav it for 30mins and waste,it will take d dirty and odour away,keep applying until it's totally eradicate it.give me feedback. O boy you bad o. If at all the mouth smell pass like that i no go follow your advice go kill my love one.....
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 23-03-2010 09:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
irule at 23-03-2010 09:57 PM (15 years ago) (m) Mere mouth odumu, see me
Believe it or not I Rule Posted: at 23-03-2010 09:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
irule at 23-03-2010 10:00 PM (15 years ago) (m) Am out
Believe it or not I Rule Posted: at 23-03-2010 10:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
nickyvil at 24-03-2010 12:03 AM (15 years ago) (m) Well it's simple try this,it work 100%,teaspoon of baking soda,teaspoon of hydrogen peroxide,mixed together until it forms toothpaste,use old toothbrush,apply it on d teeth and leav it for 30mins and waste,it will take d dirty and odour away,keep applying until it's totally eradicate it.give me feedback.
O boy you bad o. If at all the mouth smell pass like that i no go follow your advice go kill my love one..... I'm telling you the truth,i am a doct and it helps,jokes apart just try am,what did you think dentist use? Well if you want to waste ur money,you can,it's your choices but this works 100%,i bet you,you wont regret,i find solution for you,naija self Posted: at 24-03-2010 12:03 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ceenod at 24-03-2010 12:49 AM (15 years ago) (m) let her use chewin stick since toothpaste doesnt work 4 her
Men are like bank accounts, without a lot of money, we dont generate a lot of interests Posted: at 24-03-2010 12:49 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Bazemaster at 24-03-2010 02:06 AM (15 years ago) (m) There is a girl I love so much and ready to go any lenght with her. She so beautiful, kind and woth good attitude. But story changed when she visited me after 3 months in the relationship. I discovered she has a mouth odour when I wanted to kiss her. I got confused; a friend complained. Pls advice him...
buy correct herbal toothpaste and brush for her.
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER Posted: at 24-03-2010 02:06 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Yagkong at 24-03-2010 04:53 AM (15 years ago) (m) Then go and get her mouth perfume now. Posted: at 24-03-2010 04:53 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
nickyvil at 24-03-2010 09:02 AM (15 years ago) (m) Hello Posted: at 24-03-2010 09:02 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
plainheart at 24-03-2010 09:50 AM (15 years ago) (f) Well my dear,you hav been dating him for months,by nw you shud no wht makes him happy,whn he is in happy mood,politely talk to him and tell him a way out,let him c dat u care for him tht is why u found a solution,if he is a matured guy he will understand.
Ok, thanks. Posted: at 24-03-2010 09:50 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
nickyvil at 24-03-2010 10:03 AM (15 years ago) (m) Well my dear,you hav been dating him for months,by nw you shud no wht makes him happy,whn he is in happy mood,politely talk to him and tell him a way out,let him c dat u care for him tht is why u found a solution,if he is a matured guy he will understand.
Ok, thanks.  U're welcome,hw r u doing today? Posted: at 24-03-2010 10:03 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Michro at 24-03-2010 12:15 PM (15 years ago) (m) Then go and get her mouth perfume now.
Guy wetin be the name of the perfum? You fit help me get one?
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 24-03-2010 12:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Thomax at 24-03-2010 12:35 PM (15 years ago) (m) o boy wahala dey oo! Posted: at 24-03-2010 12:35 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Michro at 24-03-2010 01:39 PM (15 years ago) (m) o boy wahala dey oo!  Not be small thing o....
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 24-03-2010 01:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
BobbyL at 24-03-2010 01:45 PM (15 years ago) (m) Take her to a dentist. U want to give up on love cos of a problem that can be properly managed?
yea,if u really luv her like u say u do... but stop saying its ur friend dat needs this advice...c'mon stop being a joke! Posted: at 24-03-2010 01:45 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Health0007 at 24-03-2010 04:58 PM (15 years ago) (m) Why dont u see a dentist?halitosis is just a small problem. Posted: at 24-03-2010 04:58 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Tuks at 24-03-2010 05:02 PM (15 years ago) (m) Dats wat its called in medicine,right? Posted: at 24-03-2010 05:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
if you are so sure that make is your lover...you dont need to make it public before you handle it ....mouth odour is easy to manage ..as earlier adviced just make her visit a dentist... Posted: at 24-03-2010 05:49 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
He! Do wat u sorpose 2 do if u love her & tink if it's u,how wil u feel plz bros love is kind & never fall belive u can change her condetion.my mum use 2 tell me that true love finds No fault ok. Posted: at 24-03-2010 09:45 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Toks-E at 24-03-2010 10:36 PM (15 years ago) (m) There is a girl I love so much and ready to go any lenght with her. She so beautiful, kind and woth good attitude. But story changed when she visited me after 3 months in the relationship. I discovered she has a mouth odour when I wanted to kiss her. I got confused; a friend complained. Pls advice him...
take her to the dentist. Mouth odour is caused by many factors.
2.0. Posted: at 24-03-2010 10:36 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 24-03-2010 11:15 PM (15 years ago) (m) if you truly love her as you said , that wouldn,t be a barier any way Posted: at 24-03-2010 11:15 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master | |