Do nigerian guys get mad when they see nigerian girls with another race? (Page 3)

Date: 30-08-2008 5:06 am (15 years ago) | Author: adetola
1 2 [3] 4
- efizzy1 at 5-09-2008 12:26 AM (15 years ago)
i will get mad if only d gel is mine,i will even mobilise boys to beat him up.i think is a big blow 4 a foreigner to come n be datin ones gel.but if not my gel - i don't care.
Posted: at 5-09-2008 12:26 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mudiagase at 5-09-2008 10:03 AM (15 years ago)
i think it depends on wat u want,if the person meets ur taste irrespective of race,pls do
Posted: at 5-09-2008 10:03 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 5-09-2008 03:07 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mudiagase on  5-09-2008 10:03 AM
i think it depends on wat u want,if the person meets ur taste irrespective of race,pls do

i like you way of thinking
Posted: at 5-09-2008 03:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sadeline at 5-09-2008 04:53 PM (15 years ago)
nothing concern me if i see person wey like me and i like will go for him whether black or white
Posted: at 5-09-2008 04:53 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Phil2 at 6-09-2008 02:15 PM (15 years ago)
is d girl biz nt mind so wetin come be my own inside, i go dey pose wit my ebony naija babes, we call them round and brown booties,
Posted: at 6-09-2008 02:15 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexydon4all at 8-09-2008 03:14 PM (15 years ago)
I have just gone through post from people here and it had made me laugh.But the TRUTH is that in europe Nigerian guys dont give a damn about who the girl is going out with because must Nigerian guys dont go into a seriouse relationship because they think that must girls here in europe are prostitutes and the girls demand alot from guys here while the girls of other race dont ask but they can give.this is what happens here in Austria but i dont know about other european countries.
Posted: at 8-09-2008 03:14 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 9-09-2008 01:34 AM (15 years ago)
whateever
Posted: at 9-09-2008 01:34 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetmother at 13-09-2008 04:18 PM (15 years ago)
sorry seydon4all. I am a Dutch woman , and most certainly not a prostitute, i dont know which girls u look for , but the things u say are wrong. The case is that most of u, have the problem of looking for cheap women without any selfrespect who easily do what u want them to do, instead of going into smaller cities and villages, where u find the decent women coming from good christian families.
Same happens here in Holland , where Nigerian guys run for Surinam and Antillen girls or even Somalians, because all of them love money and do all to get to that, even disrespect themselves so much that they sell their bodies for money.
I come from a large family, where all of us are married and long time together. We all work and have nice families.
Next time u go to a small city and try to investigate villages , to find out that most of the white women here are decent, and even brought up real strickt , since most our parents in Europe, grew up in world war 2, and didnt have any youth. They bring all their sad experiences over on us, and make sure we are educated well enough to find good jobs. I am a baptized woman, as all in my family, and i know that most of my country people are like me.
Its not good to yell this kind of things out in the open. One example, the Nigerians i tried to marry , all had other women behind my back, kids in all places and dont look after any of them. Makes me wonder , who are the bad people among us. They get a gift from God but abandom it as if it is nothing, while so many people pray daily to get a healthy baby.
U should consider ur words more better , because the truth is different .
In our news on tv, was the scandal of Nigerians in several countries, who made boys and girls from Nigeria of 12 to 18 years old, go to embassy to ask for asylum , because they were threatend in their country, with the promise that when they come to Holland they will get good jobs and will be better off.When they came into asylum places here, the Nigerian groups kidnapped this kids to bring them to France and Italy and Spain to work  in prostitution. Some voodoo madam was putting a threat on them , to make sure they kept on doing this for them.
If i hear this kind of stories i feel so sad. Dutch police took the guys in, in either Holland, Spain, England and even New york, Madrid etc.
The poor kids are free now, but never will have a normal life again because of this bad people.
First investigate before u say something ok.
Posted: at 13-09-2008 04:18 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Dan_Fulani at 24-05-2011 09:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: adetola08 on 30-08-2008 05:06 AM
Do nigerian guys get mad when they see nigerian girls with another race?

Why should a nigerian guy get mad? There is absolutely no reason to get mad
because nigerian men dates women of other races in very many numbers.
There is no law that say only nigerian men can date outside their race.

I have never had a relationship with a nigerian woman in my life because I left
home before I was old enough to have a girlfriend. So I missed out on a great
experience.  Should I get mad if other races beat me to it?...NO!

dan fulani
Posted: at 24-05-2011 09:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 24-05-2011 09:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: williewillie on 30-08-2008 06:29 AM
wetin concern me, if like u follow Abino!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-05-2011 09:55 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 24-05-2011 10:05 AM (12 years ago)
Passing
Posted: at 24-05-2011 10:05 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 24-05-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago)
 Kiss

Posted: at 24-05-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 24-05-2011 10:23 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 24-05-2011 10:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 24-05-2011 10:30 AM (12 years ago)
@MB, hmm this is so beautiful  Kiss

Posted: at 24-05-2011 10:30 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chakamaroon at 29-05-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
IT ALL DEPENDS ON HOW I MEET OR SEE THEM...IF ITS THE TYPE OF RELATIONSHIP WHERE THEY'RE JUST FRIENDS 'N' ARE GOING OUT ,WHAT'S MY OWN...BUT IF IT IS THE TYPE I HAVE BEEN SEEING SO VERY RECENTLY, THEN,EACH TIME I DO SEE SUCH TYPE I DONT JUST FEEL BAD I EQUALLY FEEL SICK, 'N' WOUNDED....WANNA CLEAR MYSELF..U SEE I WORK WITH A LOT OF COLOURED PEOPLE 'N' WHAT I AM SAYING IS THAT WHENEVER I SEE ANY OF OUR GIRLS WHO GO MESSING UP WITH THE OTHER RACES 4 MONEY I FEEL VERY BAD BECOS OF THE SICKENING THINGS THEY DO..THINGS LIKE THE WHITE GUY TELLING MY NAIJA BABE B/4 ME 2 GO SMOOSH HIS VISITING FRIEND 4 ONE HOUR WHILE WE ARE HAVING DRINKS,'N' AS IF NOT ENOUGH WE WERE STILL THERE CHATTING WHEN ANOTHER WHITE FRIEND OF OURS CAME 'N' IN THE COURSE OF OUR DISCUSSION REALISED THAT MY NAIJA BABE IS ON DUTY INSIDE INSISTS THAT HE WANTED 2 JOIN IN...'N' THEN THE MAIN WHITE GUY SAYS,OH NO THAT'S NO PROBLEM,I WILL JUST CALL HER 2 OPEN 4 U, NO BIG DEAL SHE BEATS FOUR OF US 'N' UR'E JUST GOING IN 2 MAKE TWO,BET ME U WILL SOON COME OUT HERE PANTING 'N' GASPING 4 AIR.WITH THAT A CALL WAS MADE 'N' THE DEAL WENT AS ALREADY SAID BY MY FRIEND..CAN U FEEL THAT ?I KNOW ITS A COMMON PLACE NOW BUT THE QUESTION IS(DO WE GO MAD AT THAT SIGHT ? ) 'N' MY SINCERE ANSWER IS NO 'N' YES ALL DEPENDING..AFTERALL I USED 2 HAVE COLOURED GIRLFRIENDS THEN MYSELF...THE ISSUE 4 ME IS JUST HAVING A DECENT ONE 'N' NOT BECOMING A SEX SLAVE BECOS OF MONEY..INSHORT THIS IS NOT A FORUM FOR ME 2 SAY MUCH..DECENT RELATIONSHIP AM IN..INDECENT ONE AM OUT 4 REAL.
Posted: at 29-05-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- KINGJHOE at 29-05-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
HOLY
Posted: at 29-05-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 17-03-2012 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
lmao i neva saw a Naija guy gettin mad BUT waoooo the ladies sabi vex sha  Grin
Posted: at 17-03-2012 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Unikpearl at 18-03-2012 04:06 AM (12 years ago)
I think yes
Posted: at 18-03-2012 04:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 25-04-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago)
na u sabi ...
Posted: at 25-04-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 25-04-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago)
na u sabi ...
Posted: at 25-04-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

6. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

7. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

8. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

10. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State