"Forgive My Daughter, She's Not Normal" Stephanie Otobo’s Mother Begs Apostle Suleiman (VIDEO) (Page 2)

Date: 24-03-2017 12:26 pm (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- Slimchery at 24-03-2017 04:11 PM (7 years ago)
This is what happen when a foolish mother gave birth to a child, you mean you have not seen your daughter for 3 good years and you are hear to pure out nonsense, you are not her mother , i guess the apostle pay you to do this because a good mother would have called her child to ask my daughter what is this that i am hearing, is it true or false before she can go public and again how will you know the condition of your daughter you have not been in contact with for 3years? foolish fool and that girl look 100% normal and you are the one that look sick and need medication
Posted: at 24-03-2017 04:11 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ignis99 at 24-03-2017 05:07 PM (7 years ago)
Is she is saying the truth nothing will happen to her  regardless of all this blackmail and so on after all 24 hrs given by the pastor is gone for good. Do not follow multitude to call bad thing good thing, always call bad thing bad thing.
Posted: at 24-03-2017 05:07 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonyigho at 24-03-2017 06:47 PM (7 years ago)
is this not another scam? selling all this cheap cars? can someone tell  me this is not fake.
Posted: at 24-03-2017 06:47 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chizzyG at 24-03-2017 07:30 PM (7 years ago)
Foolish blind religious fanatic woman,u better open ur eyes now and see some of the things ur daughter sees b4 its too late
Posted: at 24-03-2017 07:30 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 24-03-2017 07:48 PM (7 years ago)
That the woman wants peace does not mean that she accepted that her daughter lied agaisnt the pastor. She only want the case to die. The truth lies between God, Sule and the chic. Let them continue
Posted: at 24-03-2017 07:48 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 24-03-2017 10:01 PM (7 years ago)
Jesus christ see life
Posted: at 24-03-2017 10:01 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- benicar at 24-03-2017 11:03 PM (7 years ago)
I wonder how much she was paid to do this, i will tell her not to be discourged. What is in the dark will come to the open some day. God will prove himself to the world.
Posted: at 24-03-2017 11:03 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- AmazingMarie at 24-03-2017 11:29 PM (7 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 24-03-2017 11:29 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- lilchuks28 at 25-03-2017 12:09 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Slimchery on 24-03-2017 04:11 PM
This is what happen when a foolish mother gave birth to a child, you mean you have not seen your daughter for 3 good years and you are hear to pure out nonsense, you are not her mother , i guess the apostle pay you to do this because a good mother would have called her child to ask my daughter what is this that i am hearing, is it true or false before she can go public and again how will you know the condition of your daughter you have not been in contact with for 3years? foolish fool and that girl look 100% normal and you are the one that look sick and need medication

Am still wondering who is the fool between this woman and your self.
Did you not read it when Stephanie Otobo  said there was a formal introduction in her fathers house in 2015 between her and the Apostle? of which her both parents denied not witnessing any introduction?
All you did not read where the mother said “all efforts to get Stephanie to lead a normal life had not yielded the desired result.”?
Your MUMU too much.
Posted: at 25-03-2017 12:09 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- morganaldore at 25-03-2017 04:57 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 24-03-2017 02:47 PM
O BOY WATCH YOUR SMELLING MOUTH, DON'T ATTRACT CURSES TO YOURSELF..............
YOU CALLED HER STUPID COS SHE SAID THE TRUTH.................
I AM DEEPLY SORRY FOR YOUR STUPIDITY.........
close ur dirty mouth..which truth...mama when say she never see the girl for three year...how she take know if the girl de lie or not...and idiot like u believe watin de come out from her mouth
Posted: at 25-03-2017 04:57 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- morganaldore at 25-03-2017 04:59 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Slimchery on 24-03-2017 04:11 PM
well said..one plate of goat meat pepper soup for u
Posted: at 25-03-2017 04:59 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- bensow at 25-03-2017 11:07 AM (7 years ago)
Steffy is not normal i agree,Suleiman is even worse for sleeping with an abnormal chic.The mother is the odd number in these numbers and she was paid or gratified to say something like this.
Posted: at 25-03-2017 11:07 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- princetims at 25-03-2017 11:43 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Chericoco on 24-03-2017 02:39 PM
Good question.

that's  a stupid question,  not a good question( A normal man or woman will always inform home(Family) his or her whereabout ) SO MY JUDGEMENT IS SHE IS NOT NORMAL
Posted: at 25-03-2017 11:43 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 25-03-2017 01:54 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: princetims on 25-03-2017 11:43 AM
that's  a stupid question,  not a good question( A normal man or woman will always inform home(Family) his or her whereabout ) SO MY JUDGEMENT IS SHE IS NOT NORMAL
what qualifies you to be even have an opinion let alone being a judge.  When elders like us are rubbing minds together, children like
you should go and play with bicycle wheel.
Posted: at 25-03-2017 01:54 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 29-03-2017 06:55 PM (7 years ago)
Make una just dey deceive una sef

Posted: at 29-03-2017 06:55 PM (7 years ago) | Hero

1. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

2. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

3. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

4. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

5. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

6. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

7. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

8. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

9. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

10. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

11. Two Employees Suspended After Their Footage Of Performing Ritual In Office Is Exposed

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)