"OOOO" Olodo Of Our Origin...use una children settle the debts Reply
Wel u mean u actually married on credit? Reply
God go help u finsh dat one den u go incur anona debt.since u can caution urself from day one den it will continue happening. Reply
Peeping ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
who send you? na by force make you marry when you no get money? Reply
Na so me c am oo Reply
Quote from: ceejay58 on 25-03-2010 11:40 PM both the poster and whoever has the story re both brainless. You bastard old fool I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Yes,they r Reply
did u say ur nam was mr. Oko? Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: nickyvil on 27-03-2010 11:24 AM Yes,they r You this bou you no go ever get sense. Malu I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 23-03-2010 05:52 PM I am married to an Ibo woman whom I've dated for 2 years and promised to get married when we were in school. After our NYSC, she asked me to see her family for the marriage arrangements. On getting there, they billed me as if I was buying their daughter from them. I could not run away because we've already taken an oath. Even 6 months after our wedding, i am still paying debts; said mr. Okon work harder!!!! when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
This is just the begining...... too early to start complaining. There are many more payments ahead .... stop crying, enjoy the oath marriage. Reply
tell naijapals how much remain , lets know wheir we can come in. maybe we go contribute for you but do not complain again becos na you de enjoy the woman alone.hahahahaha. Reply
What a story, na by force? Reply
wherever dis might av com. just make sure u pay up. Reply
go meet those charity organisatn make dem raise fund 4 u naw. mumu Replyi keep real alwyz.....
it is realy funny how people don't recognize the cultural differences in this our dear country,please dear,in igbo culture we don't sell in any form our daughters in any dis guise of marrage,you were not billed ,but simply told to observe the culturall rites of that particular village.just thank God you are among the few men that have displayed utmost love for thire wife and it shows the kind of value you placed on her.remember it is only a fool tha knows the price of everything and the value of nothing. Reply
She don bcome ur property SURE BANKA. U GO BALANCE Reply
Passing ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER