What caused the breakup in your last relationship?

Date: 24-03-2010 9:30 am (14 years ago) | Author: Alechenu Lawrence
- at 24-03-2010 09:30 AM (14 years ago)
AND WHO IS TO BE BLAME

Posted: at 24-03-2010 09:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Starlette at 24-03-2010 09:35 AM (14 years ago)
actually i cant remember my last one bcos at dat time i was dating several. but now im a changed person. ONE GIRL ONE PARTNER

Posted: at 24-03-2010 09:35 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 24-03-2010 09:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Starlette on 24-03-2010 09:35 AM
actually i cant remember my last one bcos at dat time i was dating several. but now im a changed person. ONE GIRL ONE PARTNER

SURE
Posted: at 24-03-2010 09:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 24-03-2010 09:38 AM (14 years ago)
Which of the relationships? The one I was in and could say "this is my gf and I am her bf" or the one she was in and I didnt know I was her bf?
Posted: at 24-03-2010 09:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 24-03-2010 09:40 AM (14 years ago)
See ehn, guy, in a break-up, both partes have thier blame, no matter how small. It's because they didnt find a way of ironin out their faults that there was a break-up.
Posted: at 24-03-2010 09:40 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Starlette at 24-03-2010 09:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: simele on 24-03-2010 09:37 AM
Quote from: Starlette on 24-03-2010 09:35 AM

SURE
sure

Posted: at 24-03-2010 09:45 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 24-03-2010 09:46 AM (14 years ago)
   ( ^ )

(           )    
      ^

Posted: at 24-03-2010 09:46 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 24-03-2010 09:56 AM (14 years ago)
he cheated on me...so i broke up with him..

Posted: at 24-03-2010 09:56 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Miss_precious at 24-03-2010 10:20 AM (14 years ago)
i left naija...end of story

Posted: at 24-03-2010 10:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenjacky at 24-03-2010 10:25 AM (14 years ago)
he listen to much to his friend s and did everythign what they said so one day i was just tired of this and told him to go  that was the end
Posted: at 24-03-2010 10:25 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Thomax at 24-03-2010 10:28 AM (14 years ago)
ar u asking abt the real relationship or the "by-the-way-side relationships? well the "by-the-way-side relationships are still live till i get married while my real last gf didn't like my career & she lacks confidence in me. so i had to end it!
Posted: at 24-03-2010 10:28 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- nickyvil at 24-03-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago)
I travelled out bfore i came back she got married
Posted: at 24-03-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 24-03-2010 10:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 24-03-2010 09:40 AM
See ehn, guy, in a break-up, both partes have thier blame, no matter how small. It's because they didnt find a way of ironin out their faults that there was a break-up.

one must have fault
Posted: at 24-03-2010 10:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 24-03-2010 11:04 AM (14 years ago)
Wow --- very nice thread.

Lovin' it

Posted: at 24-03-2010 11:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 24-03-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: queenjacky on 24-03-2010 10:25 AM
he listen to much to his friend s and did everythign what they said so one day i was just tired of this and told him to go  that was the end

THAT SHOULD NOT BE A GOOD REASON
Posted: at 24-03-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 24-03-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago)
she is a flirt and a gold digger so i checked out

Posted: at 24-03-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Tuks at 24-03-2010 12:15 PM (14 years ago)
We were not just compatible....Right 4rm d start,i kinda av a feelin dat it wud end up in a disaster....Well tried ma best sha,but everytin crumbled like a pack of cardz...Watz not mean 2b wud definitely live up 2 its billin...
Posted: at 24-03-2010 12:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenjacky at 24-03-2010 01:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: simele on 24-03-2010 11:49 AM
Quote from: queenjacky on 24-03-2010 10:25 AM

THAT SHOULD NOT BE A GOOD REASON

sure it was cause i dont need somebody that listen to his friends in everything he should have his own mind   when a friend called him he just jump like a dog so i dont need that for what 
Posted: at 24-03-2010 01:21 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 24-03-2010 01:26 PM (14 years ago)
Esonu is to be blame

Posted: at 24-03-2010 01:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 24-03-2010 01:27 PM (14 years ago)
U know, if pouring out all our hearts would lead to someone somewhere finding solutions to our problems then responding to all these inquisitive people the way they want would be more meaningful.

If Ur carrying out a research like say, "The major cause of break ups in relationships" and U intend to report Ur findings and make suggestions as to how to tackle them so people can live better lives then I'd be more willing to participate. If on the other hand, like I suspect U just have ears that are itching to find outabout other peoples private lives in the name of having fun, u can count me out.

These forum posts are becoming less goal oriented and/or productive.

Pls lets be productive even when having fun.
Posted: at 24-03-2010 01:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero