onyiis at 12-10-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago) (f) Good bible student !!
When you go send my prize alors? when ur wife confirm that u really are
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Emmandazie at 12-10-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago) (m) Good bible student !!
When you go send my prize alors? when ur wife confirm that u really are  Which wife, the one in Sout Africa, Nigeria or Cameroon? Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 12-10-2011 11:19 AM (13 years ago) (f) Good bible student !!
When you go send my prize alors? when ur wife confirm that u really are  Which wife, the one in Sout Africa, Nigeria or Cameroon? all of then but preferably the one in NP
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Emmandazie at 12-10-2011 11:29 AM (13 years ago) (m) NP babes still dey play tough eeemmmm, be like na you poison KB, she for don accept! Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 12-10-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago) (f) heheheheheeeeeeeeee !!! my hand no dey ooo
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ng4luv at 12-10-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago) (f) Can it be applied if you are on a distance relationship? Posted: at 12-10-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
ng4luv at 12-10-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago) (f) Can it be applied if you are on a distance relationship? Posted: at 12-10-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Emmandazie at 12-10-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago) (m) Chaiiii even though I catch you red-handed you still deny? You case na difficult one! Posted: at 12-10-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 13-10-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago) (f) Can it be applied if you are on a distance relationship?
they say its applicable in all cases
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 13-10-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Sistaruth at 13-10-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago) (f) maybe to you Posted: at 13-10-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
kebella at 13-10-2011 07:37 PM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 13-10-2011 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
esonu at 14-10-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) (m) u've failed.....a real guy man no go even shake after all these tricks
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 14-10-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Oh,come on! Those will not gonna work!Get real!
Live and let live! Posted: at 14-10-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
esonu at 14-10-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago) (m) peeping
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 14-10-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 14-10-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago) (f) Oh,come on! Those will not gonna work!Get real!
lols
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 14-10-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
esonu at 14-10-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago) (m)
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 14-10-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 14-10-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago) (f) ur mouth dey smell
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 14-10-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
esonu at 14-10-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago) (m) na ur smelly fart wey u jst fart now make me close my mouth
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 14-10-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 14-10-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago) (f) yu harsh oo
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 14-10-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
esonu at 14-10-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago) (m) really? lolz
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 14-10-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |