Is it a taboo for girls to spend on guys in Nigeria... (Page 2)

Date: 24-03-2010 10:49 pm (14 years ago) | Author: William William
- kani_mendez at 25-03-2010 02:20 AM (14 years ago)
Flying ...
Posted: at 25-03-2010 02:20 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- akjasper at 25-03-2010 03:06 AM (14 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 25-03-2010 03:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Starlette at 25-03-2010 07:22 AM (14 years ago)
its no taboo,but i cant do it sha

Posted: at 25-03-2010 07:22 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- handsomeemmy1 at 25-03-2010 07:42 PM (14 years ago)
It is never a taboo and it won't be, but individual differences matters.

Posted: at 25-03-2010 07:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 25-03-2010 10:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Dranatomy on 25-03-2010 09:56 PM
Girls are kiddy sometimes

and guys are dikky most times  Grin
Posted: at 25-03-2010 10:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gfactor at 25-03-2010 10:52 PM (14 years ago)
make naija gal spend on a guy say na charm? na God go purnish una all dis gals wey d chop guyz money.

Posted: at 25-03-2010 10:52 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- drnoel at 26-07-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-03-2010 12:14 AM
I be mature na...so the answer is yes..is a taboo for a gal to spend on a guy..but poster what actually are we spending...do u mean for a gal to spend some time with a guy or to spend money on a guy?if na yes...so is a taboo don't ask me how..

u be, u be, u be,...@:><?:{}+) no let me cause u. Who says its a taboo. If u no get bf talk say u no get make guys here understand ur comment. If u get, na wah 4 u and I pity the guy....

Posted: at 26-07-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Enviberry at 26-07-2011 09:47 PM (12 years ago)
yes but no but yes and no Grin
Posted: at 26-07-2011 09:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 26-07-2011 11:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dranatomy on 24-03-2010 10:49 PM
I need a mature and responsible people to reply to this post..

taboo ke! how? Huh?

Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- fjoeaug at 26-07-2011 11:34 PM (12 years ago)
naija strategy..........if una wan play 419,dey its for matured minds,abegy! sometimes its a taboo. Lips Sealed
Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 26-07-2011 11:34 PM (12 years ago)
love.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- fjoeaug at 26-07-2011 11:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 26-07-2011 11:34 PM
love.
girl,longest time. how u dey?
Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 26-07-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fjoeaug on 26-07-2011 11:45 PM
love.
I'm fine oo,thanks.and you?.yea, longest time. Cheesy
Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 27-07-2011 01:32 AM (12 years ago)

The question itself is not matured... what do you mean by taboo for girls to spend on guys? I don't see anything wrong with that, only if the man will stand the shame, because most women are good to announce to the whole world that they're the one feeding the man or buying him stuffs.

Posted: at 27-07-2011 01:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- fjoeaug at 27-07-2011 03:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-07-2011 01:32 AM

The question itself is not matured... what do you mean by taboo for girls to spend on guys? I don't see anything wrong with that, only if the man will stand the shame, because most women are good to announce to the whole world that they're the one feeding the man or buying him stuffs.
u nailed it.......lol. it seems u have experienced it. seriously,only the lazy guys will want to sharethe bill with the girl n still want to claim d man.
Posted: at 27-07-2011 03:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 27-07-2011 03:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 26-07-2011 11:46 PM
Quote from: fjoeaug on 26-07-2011 11:45 PM
love.
I'm fine oo,thanks.and you?.yea, longest time. Cheesy
u r welcome, am good. i know ,we should catch up.  Cool
Posted: at 27-07-2011 03:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 27-07-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
U spend on me, i spend on u..finish.
Posted: at 27-07-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 27-07-2011 09:25 AM (12 years ago)
 Sad

Posted: at 27-07-2011 09:25 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 27-07-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sa-fire on 25-03-2010 01:13 AM
its not a taboo... i spend on my male friends sometimes...
Make me one of your friends na? Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 27-07-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- katung44 at 27-07-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
No, I don't think it is a crime for a girl to spend on a man. But unfortunately, we live in the stone age in this part of the world. So, it will always be one-way
traffic. So, women expect men to do all the calling, the spending and everything that conerns monetery responsibilties.
Posted: at 27-07-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming