His Ex Cursed Him After Having Sex With Her- Man Reveals How UI Best Student Inherited A Royal Curse

Date: 28-04-2017 10:41 am (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 28-04-2017 10:41 AM (7 years ago)

Twitter user, Dolapo, has taken to the social media platform to share a story of how one of University of Ibadan’s best graduating students inherited a royal curse. According to Dolapo, the graduate struggled to get a job even as a cleaner after graduating, and had to fall back to a Prophet, who told him where his problem was coming from.

Dolapo disclosed that the curse was from the guy’s ex-girlfriend, who slept with a promiscuous Yoruba King. Here’s his story;
“I’m gonna share this story real quick. Y’al should be veeeeeery careful!
So there is this one very brilliant dude. Graduated at UI top 5% of his class and struggled to get even a job as a cleaner. After 5 years he went to see a prophet who told him he is carrying a ‘royal’ curse. Dude is not even royalty so he was confused. They later found out his ex gf slept with a yahoo boy . But the curse wasn’t from him. It was from a runs girl the yahoo boy slept with.

So apparently the runs girl slept with a very promiscuous Yoruba king. And each time this girls sleep with the king, they leave with something. Sleeping with young girls gives the king some sort of power. And anybody that sleeps with them carries that same curse. Keeps spreading. So many people are struggling in life and don’t know where it’s coming from. Make God just dey protect us oooo.”

Posted: at 28-04-2017 10:41 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 28-04-2017 01:16 PM (7 years ago)
Nawa ooo
Posted: at 28-04-2017 01:16 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kellyosas at 28-04-2017 01:41 PM (7 years ago)
Story for the gods....Bushit in naija
Posted: at 28-04-2017 01:41 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- morgan1 at 28-04-2017 02:17 PM (7 years ago)
Oshisssco,,,,,,
Posted: at 28-04-2017 02:17 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 28-04-2017 02:49 PM (7 years ago)
N.a. wa ooo
Oya start deliverance
Posted: at 28-04-2017 02:49 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 28-04-2017 03:00 PM (7 years ago)
so u just dey say make i no fc,k again abi...  big lie! i will do it over and over
Posted: at 28-04-2017 03:00 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- sugarbaby2392 at 28-04-2017 03:09 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 28-04-2017 03:00 PM
so u just dey say make i no fc,k again abi...  big lie! i will do it over and over

who say make u no phyuk , go ahead, I support u
Posted: at 28-04-2017 03:09 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KennyFidel at 28-04-2017 03:53 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 28-04-2017 03:00 PM

It's your talent, go ahead.
Posted: at 28-04-2017 03:53 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eric2000 at 28-04-2017 04:36 PM (7 years ago)
complete bogus story..........lies
Posted: at 28-04-2017 04:36 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 28-04-2017 04:41 PM (7 years ago)
Make una just dey deceive una sef

Posted: at 28-04-2017 04:41 PM (7 years ago) | Hero