Keffejude at 26-03-2010 01:10 AM (15 years ago) (m) What is it dat turns u on... is it his voice, physique, dress sense, carriage... or may b her curves, voice,looks, firm back-side,style and attitude, cooking...
blowjob Posted: at 26-03-2010 01:10 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ceejay58 at 26-03-2010 01:41 AM (15 years ago) (m) hey gurls....... if u really wanna know what turns me on then just pay me a visit at the hotel moi... Posted: at 26-03-2010 01:41 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Turn On?....Damn!!!
e be like say you just hear the word Damn ...any small thing na Damn... you dey craze niii Me craze?do u know me?.....Damn!!!who the hell are you?......Damn!!!! Posted: at 26-03-2010 11:37 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
acaalliy at 26-03-2010 11:43 AM (15 years ago) (m) Turn On?....Damn!!!
e be like say you just hear the word Damn ...any small thing na Damn... you dey craze niii Me craze?do u know me?.....Damn!!!I think thats the only word in his dico... Everything Damn... Hahaha naija pals dont kill me with laf who the hell are you?......Damn!!!! Posted: at 26-03-2010 11:43 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
esonu at 26-03-2010 11:51 AM (15 years ago) (m) passing
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 26-03-2010 11:51 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
vantheo at 26-03-2010 03:27 PM (15 years ago) (m) Walking
I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!! Posted: at 26-03-2010 03:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 27-03-2010 05:08 PM (15 years ago) (m) The new remote control, turns me on.. but make sure the battery is well charged.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 27-03-2010 05:08 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Turn On?....Damn!!!
e be like say you just hear the word Damn ...any small thing na Damn... you dey craze niii Me craze?do u know me?.....Damn!!!who the hell are you?......Damn!!!! Damn!!!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 27-03-2010 06:13 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
a smile and some peppper soup hmmmmmmmmmm yum infact let me go make some now, lol just joking this is a funny topic i must admit but curious to know why you want to know mister confessor. i can teach you what to do with your girl being that i am a very lady like lady LMFAO Posted: at 27-03-2010 06:26 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
smile
So i fit on u wit just a smile  lool...na yu sabi
You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you Posted: at 27-03-2010 06:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
luvvy at 27-03-2010 06:50 PM (15 years ago) (m) What is it dat turns u on... is it his voice, physique, dress sense, carriage... or may b her curves, voice,looks, firm back-side,style and attitude, cooking...
i m not a switch.... my N*gga Posted: at 27-03-2010 06:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
vantheo at 27-03-2010 06:52 PM (15 years ago) (m) Passing
I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!! Posted: at 27-03-2010 06:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
valleydust at 27-03-2010 07:01 PM (15 years ago) (m) *turn off the radio* Neyo Posted: at 27-03-2010 07:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 27-03-2010 07:21 PM (15 years ago) (m) a smile and some peppper soup hmmmmmmmmmm yum infact let me go make some now, lol just joking this is a funny topic i must admit but curious to know why you want to know mister confessor. i can teach you what to do with your girl being that i am a very lady like lady LMFAO
It will be highly appreciated if you will teach us all, with ur Preciouslyme and precioustyme.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 27-03-2010 07:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Her smile, voice and skin tone. BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL!! Posted: at 27-03-2010 07:31 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
onchedu at 27-03-2010 08:10 PM (15 years ago) (m) All these amebo questions, wetin dey do una wey dey ask dem sef? U be pimp abi how wetin dey turn me on take concern U? Wetin U wan carry am do? Posted: at 27-03-2010 08:10 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
shanique at 27-03-2010 08:47 PM (15 years ago) (f) KISSING
U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe  BuT iF Ya EvA rEaLLy MeT Me YuD KnOw Da GaMe dRaMa NeVa EnDs And HaTaS ArE aLL tHa SaMe tHeY sMiLe To Ya FacE aNd sPiT oN yA NaMe  Posted: at 27-03-2010 08:47 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
onchedu at 27-03-2010 08:50 PM (15 years ago) (m) That's so cliche. Is there anyone that doesnt get turned on by some form of kissing or the other? :-P Posted: at 27-03-2010 08:50 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
shanique at 27-03-2010 08:52 PM (15 years ago) (f) LOL DO U ALWAYS HAVE TO BE RIGHT? HEHEHE
U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe  BuT iF Ya EvA rEaLLy MeT Me YuD KnOw Da GaMe dRaMa NeVa EnDs And HaTaS ArE aLL tHa SaMe tHeY sMiLe To Ya FacE aNd sPiT oN yA NaMe  Posted: at 27-03-2010 08:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 27-03-2010 08:53 PM (15 years ago) (m) wot turns me on?....Damn!!!!!wait a minute....hv i infected somebody wit DAMN syndrome? Posted: at 27-03-2010 08:53 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |