Serena Williams All Smiles With Her Growing Baby Bump As She Steps Out With Fiance To MetGala 2017

Date: 02-05-2017 7:43 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 2-05-2017 07:43 AM (6 years ago)

35-year-old tennis pro Serena Williams attended the 2017 Met Gala in New York with her fiance Alexis Ohanian. Dressed in a sleeveless emerald green Versace gown, Serena was all smiles as she posed for photos, showing off her growing baby bump. You recall earlier this month, she had announced she was expecting her first child with Ohanian, co-founder of Reddit. The two got engaged in December.

Then last week, the tennis star took to social media to share a heartfelt message to her unborn baby.
"My Dearest Baby, You gave me the strength I didn’t know I had. You taught me the true meaning of serenity and peace.”
“I can't wait to meet you. I can't wait for you to join the players' box next year,” the post continued. “But most importantly, I am so happy to share being number one in the world with you.... once again today. On @alexisohanian bday. from the world's oldest number one to the world's youngest number one. -Your Mommy."
Williams is taking her maternity leave from the sport after announcing her pregnancy. She plans to return to tennis in 2018.

Posted: at 2-05-2017 07:43 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 2-05-2017 08:54 AM (6 years ago)
I saw,,,,,                                                             
Posted: at 2-05-2017 08:54 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- schmit at 2-05-2017 08:56 AM (6 years ago)
Congrats
My  question be say hope dis oyibo dey strong for bed, dis Serena na strong woman
Posted: at 2-05-2017 08:56 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 2-05-2017 10:33 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: schmit on  2-05-2017 08:56 AM
Congrats
My  question be say hope dis oyibo dey strong for bed, dis Serena na strong woman
Very good question. That guy wey I see so be like person wey carry small carrot with less than 10mins of action time. Serena fumble, she for come for person like me with extra large machine and more than 1hr of action time per round

Posted: at 2-05-2017 10:33 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 2-05-2017 10:49 AM (6 years ago)
Nice
Posted: at 2-05-2017 10:49 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 2-05-2017 11:18 AM (6 years ago)
Haters, look for the nearest transformer to register.
Posted: at 2-05-2017 11:18 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ladyhap at 2-05-2017 01:40 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: akinmanchy on  2-05-2017 10:33 AM
Very good question. That guy wey I see so be like person wey carry small carrot with less than 10mins of action time. Serena fumble, she for come for person like me with extra large machine and more than 1hr of action time per round

Yeye.
Your types are been looked for to dig and plant electric poles.
Posted: at 2-05-2017 01:40 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgan1 at 2-05-2017 02:54 PM (6 years ago)
Cool,,,,
Posted: at 2-05-2017 02:54 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- randallstr at 9-05-2017 11:51 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: akinmanchy on  2-05-2017 10:33 AM

Na true u say bro, but sorry if na for the big carrot she might have contacted you okay sorry no be all woman like that f**k big carrot hehehe white man na human being too either small or big show love....
Posted: at 9-05-2017 11:51 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- pricklong at 12-06-2017 07:43 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: crocatum on  2-05-2017 11:18 AM
nice joke bro
Posted: at 12-06-2017 07:43 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 12-06-2017 07:43 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: crocatum on  2-05-2017 11:18 AM
nice joke bro
Posted: at 12-06-2017 07:43 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac