nurses are good Reply
this is a personal conviction I think... Reply
Of course it is.... Reply
If d nurse na good wife marry ha .as 4 ur friend make he go hug transformer. Hahahaha ReplyCelmatador
It is not about d profession,it is abt d personality.Nurses are caring people,dnt mind ur friend. Reply
My guy, you have said it all. it is not about profession indeed but about individual personality. Reply
@all i am lost with ur comments pls cn smbdy tell me the bad side of a nurse does it mean that nurse's fork their patient at 9th or do they stand at the road side with their uniform looking for customers or does the profession makes them sex addicts or does it makes them want to test or the dicks in the world or are cursed or wht....? Reply
Everything is good in person from a childs perspective as long as the child can associate that person as a caregiver. Ur grown up now. U and that child U are need to have a tete-a-tete to reconcile truth with fantasy ok? Reply
Quote from: Starlette on 27-03-2010 07:26 PM always follow ur heart cos it can neva mislead u sometimes it can, the best best is to seek God consent before taking vital decision that will affect your life.
interesting! ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
"nurses are to be phyuked and not to be married".......lwkmd..... Reply![]() nice 2 know dia fantasy 4 u but i think dia cool pple like other professions..........esp wen learned..... but wen i was younger, i had feelings too that dem all bitch cos dey see free magic sticks and punanies while giving injections and wished i could phyuk dem all easy.........but more often than not, dia descent pple..........free ur friend......guess he gets juices easy dia.......dem cool pple.
THE THINKING OF MAN IS DIFFERENT FROM ONE TO ANOTHER. . . . . . THE DOING OF PEOPLE IS ALSO DIFFERENT. . . THE QUESTION IS EITHER MARYING WHAT YOU WANT TO MAKE YOUR HAPPY OR CREATING SOME CONSCIENCE OF WHAT SHOULD HAVE DONE? . . . . YOU HAVE YOUR HEART TO BEAT FOR THE WOMAN YOU LOVE NOT FOR A FRIEND WHO WANTS TO BEAT YOUR HEART AWAY FROM HER. . . . Reply
Passing Reply
Na wa o!dat ur friend talks 2 much...tell him i said he should watch his tongue...and stop talkin' ill abt dat noble profession. Reply
nurse are good pple ok Reply
As matured man u should have learned, that everybody is an individuum. That u should not judge a whole group of ppl nor generalize. ReplyI dont understand ur friend, which type of human beeing is he to give u suddenly condition on ur both friendship? How dare he to accuse all nurses as cheap bad women? He self is a playboy, specialized on nurses. U should ask urself, if ur friend is a normal human beeing and if he is and was ever a true friend for u. I think, he does not want u to prove happy good home with a nurse cause it would may disturb his own playgaming with nurses and give him self a bad image. U have to ask urself, who is more important in ur life, ur wife to be or ur so called friend. Follow ur heart. goodluck.
There is a different bw a registered nurse and an auxillary nurse,so which one are u talking of.But mind u,tel ur wayward friend that he shld not mistake nurse-patient relationship for lust.Am a nurse and am 100% proud to be one. Reply
In life there's always an exception Reply